WE'RE OPEN! MOST TIRES ARE DELIVERED WITHIN 2-3 DAYS!
FREE SHIPPING to Enter  
Enter your location

Customer Reviews

Overall
4.5

(Based on 14 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
4 .0
4 .0
5 .0
5 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

2e1e7ca1c57d2fe28f68812e4c99ce82
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great tire a great price delivers on time as promised Jim stef

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
4
5
56f709aab8b66ed53c1c6906d426a5e7
On 12/30/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

This will be my third set of Eagle GT’s. I get about 50k miles out of these tires on my turbo Jetta. They handle very well in both wet and dry traction and are my favorite over the Michelin’s that came with the car. Just over 300k miles and had to really look around to find someone with these tires. THANK YOU SIMPLETIRE!! Goodyear needs to bring these tires back into production.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
5
a1060e1c73b24aba2c570352d60be262
On 04/02/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Have a set on now with 45k. I purchased these to put on before winter. These are the best all around tire I have ever had. I drive a grand marquis and it does great in the snow with these.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
4
4
811f67395e81aa6b16204e946cfa094d
On 05/13/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Good company great tier

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
3
20b5e1ba23d7532d97053e2e50b290e8
On 04/30/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Better tires than I expected !

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
d1d73d7bd6b463d7c31f6ae54b56f2dd
On 04/04/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

once they warm up the grip is great. a little slick when they are cold.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
2add80dfef7639008a6f916745ceadb7
On 02/09/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Comments:

very good tire, quiet and reasonably priced

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3
3
3
3
3
3
ca2cb82224e32fb1105f30fac4e32b6f
On 02/08/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
4
cfa21047b1d0c50fb9855ba570e51ee7
On 10/20/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Excellent tire. It was a closeout, since it has been discontinued by Goodyear. So, that's why I bought them. Everyone was saying it's not a good tire, but so far, I've had zero issues with it.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
ca65eba4aeddb356a479cd283b5cb051
On 09/24/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

These tires are great all the way for any type of performance car. You can go into turns with confidence knowing that these tires will hold. I found they provide great traction as well on harder launches. They perform great in the wet as well. And I really like that they have the curb guard protection lip on them.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
5
5
31ae6348260e29e828d848f0e2a760b7
On 07/15/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Best tires for my sedan. Second set of tires...first set lasted about 45,000 miles. Had Kumho Estca prior to this...two sets that lasted only about 20,000 miles foe each set. Staying with these as long as I can get them!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
d6f85745bf4de689bfee34f80b2134dd
On 04/08/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These tires have spoiled me for any and all other tires I they handle very well and I will continue to purchase them for my cars

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
813c624ed0da2e84c52515d1d2ed4ff5
On 01/04/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Good combination of dry, wet and snow for a hi-performance tire. Too bad they are discontinued?

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
3
7f15f1ad99c489dc0314952535e424d5
On 10/22/2013 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Comments:

Not impressed. Very loud and not great all season traction.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
2
1
3
5
3