WE'RE OPEN! MOST TIRES ARE DELIVERED WITHIN 2-3 DAYS!
FREE SHIPPING to Enter
Enter your location

Customer Reviews

Overall
4.5

(Based on 34 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0
4 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

c7665a3602aa0e18d1901e9e5a72b90f
On 06/19/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Recently ordered a set of 35x12.5x20. arrived fast(2days) installation was a bit of a headache but that wasn't simple tires fault. Had to be reverse mounted due to the size of the tire and the rims they're going on. They look great. Ride awesome. The customer service representative I spoke to was very nice and friendly and helpful. Just wish I had known about the install issue when ordering. Beadlock and simulated beadlock rims need reverse mounting to avoid damaging the rim. Not all shops have the ability to do that.. otherwise was a very good experience. Time will tell how well the tires perform, it's only been a week.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
3
5
5
3
53cfbe4334e1550bd5201dfffb627317
On 06/19/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Have about 2500 miles on them now. Some vibration at 70+mph. Other than that I love them and will be buying again

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
4
5
e51a5395522d4994408e981478517a19
On 05/17/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

This is the second pair of Gladiator tires I have had on my Jeep. The first set had over 60,000 miles on them. They have performed amazing on off-road trails as well as highway. They can handle rock crawling or rolling through muddy terrain just fine. I really trust these tires to carry my family safely through most any situation.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
3
5
5
5
5
2e8931ed5fe5bb82b2fe238ead0142ce
On 05/06/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Kick azz tires my last set I had over 55,000 on them before I totaled my truck. Can’t beat the price and quality of these tires. This is the 3rd set I’ve bought and will buy them again.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
13bdf4d2b1df0b4cb2cade6a71d51e79
On 05/05/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Love these tires, wife thinks they are a little loud but these things are great!! All around good tire! Wish they came in 35x12.50x15 for my old truck! Wife said I didn’t fool her with her new “all terrain tires” she said he’ll it says MT right there on the side! They look great on her 16 Tahoe Z71

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
3
5
a66db93c9f417a2500c24e689ba0ccc9
On 04/29/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

10000 miles so far...rotated twice. Wearing nicely. Pretty noisy.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
2
4
a66db93c9f417a2500c24e689ba0ccc9
On 07/17/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

I bought a set of 35s to replace the Hercules Trail Digger MT tires I tried first. Those were good but I needed a little flatter tread as I'm now on the highway more than expected. These QR900-MTs delivered in almost every category. I'm at just under 30k and I am certain I could get another 10-12 easy about 1/2 of those are pulling a loaded trailer too. (I'm notorious for buying new before the old ones are done). I am starting to see slight weather checking on the edges so I'm looking for the next set, better safe than sorry. Positives: quiet ride for an MT, soft ride, long lasting, probably would get 40-50 with normal driving, never out of balance very little vibration at 80+mph, even wear on my pickup without constant rotation, good on wet roads but I was cautious. Not as Positive: SNOW. I live in the north country and I wasn't too impressed with the performance in the snow this last hunting season. It depends on how the rubber responds to the cold up here. Some rubber hardens and its like plastic, (I have a pair of desert combat boots like that too), but these for sure didn't like 30 below zero as much as some other tires. I guess they are called mud tires for a reason. OVERALL: EXCELLENT RATING

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
3
5
4
4
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 07/14/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
3
3
3
78e8e522d90bc533363cd18cfd2c0ac9
On 05/22/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Excellent tires

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
5
4
4
4
252cf80b28e223c6cdbef3fc0832e638
On 04/09/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great tires cant beat the price!!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
3
5
a8af118dfdf9f5ffeaa8f36469e76da5
On 04/09/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Great quality tire for my 3/4 ton F250, had trouble finding a tire that delivered on traction and also treadware. This tire was really a great fit for my truck!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
3
5
4
3
5
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 04/01/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I've had a lot of tires in my life but after the q9000 I won't use another set my buddies even started using them from hauling equipment to green light on the track they preform every time 💯 of the time. 67k is what I got out of this set buying another soon

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
5
5
5
e9fd2b0386eb08de4bd072ca48e30845
On 04/01/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I will be getting two more very soon.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
38bee1e83e6dd42759f1caffcc06871d
On 03/24/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Love these tires. Second set iv owned on this truck. Here's the kicker!!! 51k miles on an M/T tire. If you can beat that with any other tire I want to see it.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
3
5
30fdcd35362ac575d1e655dffafeb21c
On 12/21/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I am very happy with these tires so far. They ride smoother and are quiet compared to more expensive MT tires I have had. I have not had them long, so I cannot judge the tread life. I also live in south Texas so there is not much "winter". I am running these on a 2015 Ram 2500.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
877089441fa90b1cddc54221e34bcacb
On 12/05/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Not only is this a great tire at a great price, its a great company. They back their products. Wouldn't hesitate to use them again. Customer service is excellent.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
5
5
5
4
5
3fe5003edc0cb6c83962dbd74d35dd50
On 11/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I’ve ran more than one set of these tires on multiple vehicles. Gotten almost 60,000 miles out of my first set. Great in mud snow and rain. Almost no road noise. Couldn’t be happier

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
176e7eb987cab798b867f93d97d24e99
On 10/30/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Love the look and ride it has performed on my jeep wrangler

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
4
c504643b652a3abc74e97528b121f576
On 10/12/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
5
4
4
5
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 10/09/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I haven’t had a chance to drive them through winter yet, other than that they seem to be holding up well with driving gravel daily and pulling trailer frequently

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
4
c13e13da2073260c2194c15d782e86a9
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great product. Quick shipping.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
5
4
4
5
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

On my second set od Gladiator QR 900 MT's. Absolutely the best MT ive ever owned. Over 80,000 on my first set.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
5
717c19b770d987ff1cb3885e1b511d66
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great tires just a little on the loud side but that may be due to wide rims as well. No complaints and have not had any problems with them.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
4
5
5940bacdb135e64970afada52b9b4407
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Suprised on the handling in wet, dry, mud, sand conditions. Wasn't able to try in winter. Drove around the country with them, wear was good no issues. Weren't loud

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
4d544e89393cdf8c6c28b41167f4dfeb
On 06/09/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
3
9a36fcb1ec97b3c30f156de40e6a9ebf
On 02/28/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

The grip and tread are excellent. These tires are just what we were looking for and we won't hesitate to purchase them again through Simple Tire. Only regret...not finding your website years ago.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
5
5
5
4
5
e55504ccce87f04215b59eeba8b73aed
On 01/27/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great set of tires extremely fast shipping I will definitely be buying these again

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
5
8134008e3ca4c667aafdc8455621f080
On 01/19/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great traction, not alot of road noise. Happy with purchase

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
5
4
5
4
515e2607cdc67443a555bcfc5ee792a6
On 01/16/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Second time I bought Gladiator qr900 Mt wear great keep them rotated every 6000 nice and flat

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
5
5
f8c0428c751789e530e4015c2682b895
On 11/22/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Firstly I'd like to say I was a bit concerned with these being an off brand tire. I had been getting at best 26k out of a set of Nittos. I drive a ram 2500 6.7 truck turned up to 550hp and constantly pull my tool trailer. Currently as of this posting since 2 Feb 2017 I've racked up 28+k miles on these tires and they are at 50% tread. So dollar for dollar for a mud/all terrain type tire they are wearing great, I drive like a jerk so they haven't had an easy life, I rotate religiously every other oil change. They are all wearing evenly and I'm incredibly pleased and will be buying another set of these.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
4
4
5
c82f5bd9f6a590304a39cda4d67eadef
On 10/24/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Awesome tire for a great price. I have no complaints. Throws a great rooster tail!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
3
4
a623b9c94e002994f532ec9054ce5ee6
On 01/11/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

One of best tires I've ever had. I had them on a silverado 1500 and got 50,000 miles out of them really good in mud and on wet road I was also impressed on how many miles I got out of them..

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
4
4
bc4e4ad72233cd2307237407e148809b
On 04/08/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Comments:

I like the look of the tire and how it works,but I don't like them in the mud because they plug up with mud and can't get traction. For how big the knobs are on the tire I was hoping for better off road use.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
3
1
4
3
3
1f46da7d02db38e53886b39ed4f30a9d
On 06/30/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
3
3
3
3