Customer Reviews

Overall Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4.5

(Based on 13 Reviews)
5 .0
5 .0
3 .0
4 .0
5 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

4658d17962cb3dddc608c25e93685dd3  

On Gladiator QR55-ST All Position Tires

On 06/22/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 3.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 3 4 4 1

Comments:

After 1,000 miles, one of these tires literally fell apart. Had to purchase 4 new tires to continue on our road trip. Very disappointed.

a45ce004c8559ba2b3c7e5cf3a28d6c7  

On Gladiator QR55-ST All Position Tires

On 03/31/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

I received tires less than 24 hrs. after ordering. I have not put many miles on them yet but am very happy so far. I would definitely do business with simple tire again.

944e4ce9441a43ab7eaed0bb2e8e2d7d is a Confident Driver

On Gladiator QR55-ST All Position Tires

On 03/22/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 3.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 3 3 5 3

Comments:

Tire was purchased for testing only.

0d6e28a0efaef35eef14b1d4d0f301cd is a Confident Driver

On Gladiator QR55-ST All Position Tires

On 12/29/2015 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 2 5 5 5
ef313e3bbef00558f232e6734d485bbe is a Cautious Driver

On Gladiator QR55-ST All Position Tires

On 08/08/2015 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 1 5 5 5

Comments:

These tire worked out good for me. There not that expensive and handle very well on the road and I'm looking forward to purchasing 2 more well worth every penny

b5d03e3ad3704eb329514c8cefeb4d9d is a Confident Driver

On Gladiator QR55-ST All Position Tires

On 07/30/2015 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 4 4 5 3

Comments:

So far so good they ride nice and quiet

438cdf2ca9f859699a7a23dd31711561 is a Confident Driver

On Gladiator QR55-ST All Position Tires

On 04/15/2015 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 4 3 4

Comments:

i'm about to buy these for steer tires on my 20 foot Issuzu streight truck for the 2nd time. every bit as good or better than any other 300 plus dollar tires I've had in the past. Tough wearing, and good in the snow, too I LIKE these a lot.

1e62450e4b423abf824d741ab586d218  

On Gladiator QR55-ST All Position Tires

On 08/04/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 3 4 4 5

Comments:

These appear to be very good tires. The tread depth is amazing (it appears that they can have new tread cut when the tread wear is a problem). They are designed for a heavy load. I put these on my 26' motorhome. Friends who are knowledgeable were really impressed with these tires.

fe015cc27b47da45e287f56073b67227  

On Gladiator QR55-ST All Position Tires

On 04/04/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 4 2 5 4 5

Comments:

so far i am very pleased, cannot comment on tread life or winter traction but the rest is on par. car haulers dream..reasonable, durable and good traction. i will be buying atleast 12 more of these tires to update my worn out tires. would absolutely recommend.

88025dfa752f97c46678bd66c3298f81 is a Cautious Driver

On Gladiator QR55-ST All Position Tires

On 01/14/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 3.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 4 3 4 3
aa9014ade36aec2fe1c1bc98b96b90a6  

On Gladiator QR55-ST All Position Tires

On 01/04/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 4 2 5 5 4

Comments:

Great tires good prices and super fast delievery, I will be ordering more from them.

b3ee249da5a00ee0f7788b47e03e58d6 is a Confident Driver

On Gladiator QR55-ST All Position Tires

On 01/04/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

This was the second time to purchase these tires for my 2000 Allegro Motor Home. They were to replace the original rear tires that had 40,000 miles on them but they were 13 years old and the sidewalls were breaking down. When I found Simple Tire online I decided to try the tires mainly because they were $300. less each than the originals. I bought 4 and had them mounted for just under $200. each. I have been extremely satisfied with them, the ride and handling are excellent. I would recommend them to everyone.

b3ee249da5a00ee0f7788b47e03e58d6 is a Confident Driver

On Gladiator QR55-ST All Position Tires

On 01/04/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

This was the first time to purchase these tires for my 2000 Allegro Motor Home. They were to replace the original front tires that had 40,000 miles on them but they were 13 years old and the sidewalls were breaking down. When I found Simple Tire online I decided to try the tires mainly because they were $300. less each than the originals. I bought 2 and had them mounted for just under $200. each. I have been extremely satisfied with them, the ride and handling are excellent. I would recommend them to everyone. Since I have purchased 4 more and they have only about 1000. miles on them.