Customer Reviews

Overall Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4.0

(Based on 12 Reviews)
4 .0
4 .0
3 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

afd3fa2c4eb4d39062cb4b3f1c717a9a is a Confident Driver

On Gladiator QR25-TS Trailer Tires

On 04/16/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

This brand tire was OEM on the trailer i bought.I got roughly 40000+ miles out of them.So i was pleased to get that kind of mileage out of a set of trailer tires.I figured i would buy Gladiator again.Excellent tire for the price.

4f8a3666a5b6b6fc87da5d7d5f664666  

On Gladiator QR25-TS Trailer Tires

On 12/15/2015 gave an Overall Rating of 3.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 3 4 4 3
6fffbaaa41bf084e3b5cd5a751bdb138 is a Confident Driver

On Gladiator QR25-TS Trailer Tires

On 07/13/2015 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 2 5 5 3

Comments:

Seems to be a good tire, we'll see in the long run

ebb13db9408e754c8b94f0cc17b184cf  

On Gladiator QR25-TS Trailer Tires

On 09/23/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 4 4 4 4

Comments:

This tires were purchased as replacements for my 7x16 enclosed trailer. They are replacing the same make and model tire which have been on the trailer for a years. During that time the tires have worked great with no issues.

3d117d247c784be4b4a174c04ae44f2c is a Confident Driver

On Gladiator QR25-TS Trailer Tires

On 08/31/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

Bought the 235/85 16 G for my fifth wheel. Had them shipped to a local dealer for mounting. Got rid of the Marathons. Dealer was impressed with the tires, as was I. Made first trip with no problems. PSI is 95 fyi.

90195131cc53212c20d731c517b2e891 is a Confident Driver

On Gladiator QR25-TS Trailer Tires

On 08/20/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 4 5 5 5

Comments:

Great tires for a great price!! These tires are wearing like iron on my 12,500# loaded 5th wheel.I was skeptical about buying Chinese tires but these Gladiator have performed up to my expectations plus! I'm not even seening wear on outside edges as you usually see with turning or backing up when they scuff.They also seem to hold consistant air pressure. I have towed my trailer to the south in the summer on many different road & are very pleased, you won't be disappointed.

83930fd731a92d37c5dbb39a9c5e6183 is a Confident Driver

On Gladiator QR25-TS Trailer Tires

On 07/18/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 2.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
2 2 2 2 2 1

Comments:

Bought 4 tires.....they looked great and were very "heavy duty" in appearance. After less than a year and less than 10,000 miles, I had one blowout and three others separated. Absolutely a WASTE of money, time, effort and trouble. Seems these had a 1-year life expectancy.....I wanted good tires for a horse trailer - for obvious reasons. No fun changing a blowout on the freeway in 95 degree heat. Very disappointed. NO MORE CHINESE TIRES FOR ME.

c160248ec14f43813df52bfd46d2cb0b is a Cautious Driver

On Gladiator QR25-TS Trailer Tires

On 05/09/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

I bought these tires for my boat trailer and would recommend them to anyone looking for a great deal and awesome product!!!!! Gladiator trailer tires are made very well without any problems.

8c1404c26b18cbb2b2c7a25e1c3fc1e4  

On Gladiator QR25-TS Trailer Tires

On 01/07/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 3.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 3 3 3 3 3

Comments:

Trailer tires (10 ply) I was skeptical to buy Chinese tires - I have not had good luck with them, but these work well.

e1c3450df4082e6eaaab9b9f6f134753 is a Confident Driver

On Gladiator QR25-TS Trailer Tires

On 01/06/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

I cannot recommend these tires more. They have over 2000lbs per tire (E rated) and are wearing perfectly. I mean they still look like new. I have an older Gladiator with over 20,000 miles which is just the same. No punctures, no curb damage (can ride up a curb with over 2000lbs) and not rupture the side wall like other more expensive tires.. Just don't tell anyone as the price will surely be going up.

26c7bbbe5b25ac588935d211fa303a01  

On Gladiator QR25-TS Trailer Tires

On 01/05/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 1 5 5 5

Comments:

Very pleased with the tires and service from Simple Tire. Price was right and they were delivered promptly. Gave one star for winter traction since haven't pulled our 5th wheel in winter weather I have no idea how they would be.

f8ef6a064553f739247f34c1f6c8e5b8 is a Confident Driver

On Gladiator QR25-TS Trailer Tires

On 01/02/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 2.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3 2 2 2 2 3