SimpleTire Review


Overall Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 4 4 4 4
Watch Our Review

Customer Reviews

Overall Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4.5

(Based on 14 Reviews)
5 .0
4 .0
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0

Recent Reviews

56b9e1dd7279de205a3882935389e4d3 is a Aggressive Driver

On General Grabber AT2 Tires

On 01/06/2018 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5 5 5 5 4

Comments:

Nice traction in snow and some off road. Not real noisy on the highway. Comparable to BFG but a better price. I would buy them again.

b2c63acf4cf3f4c58350833d9eecbd01 is a Confident Driver

On General Grabber AT2 Tires

On 01/03/2018 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

Simple tire is great! Absolutely the best deal out there and with free shipping on tires! Definitely will be a repeat customer!

0fd39f3961099b0de1792743ff924192 is a Confident Driver

On General Grabber AT2 Tires

On 12/11/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5 5 4 4 3

Comments:

Very happy with purchase!!

f72253aeb186eb7d5fe7d5fe5664a9b4 is a Confident Driver

On General Grabber AT2 Tires

On 12/05/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5 5 5 5

Comments:

Great tire for the price. Similar to B.F. Goodrich All Terrain, but at a considerable savings. Good all around tire for everyday & off-road use.

97273b30fc31ee1064d57b07b15162f9 is a Confident Driver

On General Grabber AT2 Tires

On 11/25/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5 4 5 5

Comments:

They are what i was looking for I'll find out more after it snows

eebe2f5caa653d15b92589d5d7884ad0 is a Cautious Driver

On General Grabber AT2 Tires

On 11/04/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5
7083f8f48c0c9050f3112d8cfa395156 is a Confident Driver

On General Grabber AT2 Tires

On 09/24/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5 4 5 5 4

Comments:

Good tire, but very bad fuel rating.

71c81dbfac0ae343d191782e7c774a1d is a Confident Driver

On General Grabber AT2 Tires

On 08/30/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

Ran general grabber at2 before love them. Better quality and price than the bfg.

62296d77b61b12c03bce47f205177f12 is a Confident Driver

On General Grabber AT2 Tires

On 06/25/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5
be3efcf002b46fdc4a98c88ad78750fb is a Confident Driver

On General Grabber AT2 Tires

On 05/04/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 4 4 4 4

Comments:

Great experience, easy ordering, fast shipping and great products. Very happy customer, will recommend and will be a returning customer

fb50da1a5b4d6b34114e2fa01af5bd79 is a Confident Driver

On General Grabber AT2 Tires

On 03/11/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 4 4 5 5 4

Comments:

Tires delivered quickly, with standard shipping. Nice A/T look to tires, low road noise. Only on cold mornings, did I experience flat spotting in tires, but it did go away after reaching highway cruising speed for more than 5 miles. (2008 Crew cab Tacoma 4x4) (Central Florida)

1586611140f9ed458958ef5913f7457a is a Aggressive Driver

On General Grabber AT2 Tires

On 11/11/2015 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

I love these tires. I bought these for my Jeep and have been great!

8b279a9a5de12a9319b6c1ece8940e09 is a Confident Driver

On General Grabber AT2 Tires

On 11/18/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 4

Comments:

Put these grabber at/2's on 01 dodge 2500 4x4 quad cab just had our first round of winter weather great in snow and on ice. Also did well on wet grassy hill sides with loaded trailer and in mud. Can't make a statement on mileage yet.

c06bbbc28bc8c3c6423e234d38c35a69 is a Confident Driver

On General Grabber AT2 Tires

On 04/17/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

Very nice tire,

911312be1630acab04418016c965e3e0 is a Aggressive Driver

On General Grabber AT2 Tires

On 01/04/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 3 5 4 2 5

Comments:

Fantastic tires, with simply amazing tread life and off-road/snow capability. After 2 years and around 20,000 miles, they've still got plenty of tread on them, and I'd expect them to last another 2 at this rate.

90fbb19247be1a4a8a2c84b0a872bad6 is a Cautious Driver

On General Grabber AT2 Tires

On 01/03/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

I put these tires (P220/70R15) on a 1969 Ford Bronco Sports Utility. Immediately, I could tell the vehicle rode a lot smoother, and was more responsive. The tires ride very quietly, and I am thrilled.

4ebbeeec4e0b5448a629bfa0d7438960 is a Aggressive Driver

On General Grabber AT2 Tires

On 11/26/2013 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 4 5 4 4

Comments:

Tire was affordable and by far the best replacement tire. Perfect for highway and around the way. Looking for another set on my F150. Also good offroad