Customer Reviews

Overall
4.5

(Based on 37 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0
4 .0
5 .0

Recent Reviews

90de2952e63c9da491ce511ff0e2420c
On 11/06/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I put these tires on my Subaru Forester and they are just awesome! Also, the buying process from simple tire is about as easy as it gets, with extremely fast shipping! Good prices and good service.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
5
506dc645a2ad70ff88a4edb33563fbf4
On 11/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Buying 4 tires from Simpletire was a painless experience UPS delivered them in 5 days, I took them down to the local ma and pop tire shop and had the installed. what I liked most was the ability to pick the tires I wanted, not forced into something I didnt really want

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
5
5
5
5
5
318c96f401541c92e1e0b1d5482441ca
On 11/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

These are the best truck tires ever. They are really great in the snow and have a long life. They have 17/32 inch tread brand new. I have bought these tires for every vehicle I get.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
5
4
2
5
98ce24f2e11688bf6e651c16bbf1e62a
On 10/30/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
dc72452cd199b6522651d70624943c21
On 10/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Very good tires.. definately worth the price.. sad to see them be discontinued..

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
4
4
5
f96d67490c6bb34ff93924c89e159b03
On 10/05/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I bought these tires for our Jeep Wrangler, I love the way the look and handle. They arrived via UPS within a few days. So much easier and less expensive than visiting a Tire store.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
86a714a75dba30ac1ec3474f78aeda1c
On 09/30/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

So far a great tire with little or no road noise. Can't wait till winter to play in the snow.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
7a86b9c26a299f8ef9c843147291f40b
On 09/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Truck rides & steers better plus a great price!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
79d779a52a925febd172f4ed73a43271
On 09/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These Grabber AT's are way more aggressive than the OEM's I had on my big, fat, heavy, Toyota LandCruiser for sure. I wanted a gripper, and that's what I got, so very happy w/ that. We drive on the ocean beaches, snow, and mud so good tires are a must have in New England. Was surprised with the low road noise from them though. Everything I had read about these, said they would be noisy, but I really don't see a difference vs. the old Michelin's. They look great. I went with the blackwalls vs. the white letters b/c the Cruiser is a more sophisticated SUV. I highly recommend them to anyone who needs a load E (very heavy) multi-ply (6) rated all terrain tire.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
4
5
5
5
5
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 08/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

All around a good tire, lots of tread and tread life. If your looking for all season tires and like to go off-roading I suggest this tire

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
1
5
f2c656622b22e02ca7510f61b5247bcf
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

All around great tire, quiet on the road, great in everything except deep mud, for that I recommend a mud terrain tire. I've used these tires on 3 trucks so far and love them.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
4
4
5
5
f96d67490c6bb34ff93924c89e159b03
On 07/09/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great ride. Great price. Great customer service.

Dry Comfort Noise
5
5
4
6b065be3381e63a3325e91fd7d40ac21
On 04/18/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

good 2 go!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
5ee68d9942e8ce10b909f48f191b5429
On 04/08/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

They are some of the best rubbers i have bought

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
5
eebe2f5caa653d15b92589d5d7884ad0
On 03/06/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tires

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
2fa75984b4c9117707948a0d2007d3cb
On 01/21/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

We got these tires specifically for our "road" which is two and a half miles and seven switchbacks, not county maintained so there are many issues. So far (just now getting snow in order to determine handling) they have done well.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
4
4
4
3
739453f83827c10784b65eaa213c7b8f
On 01/10/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Dry Comfort Noise
4
5
4
4a0852780c84d1b0f020f289389d3f5f
On 01/10/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

These tires are for a VW Thing.... They were purchased for their off road, yet clean look and price. I only drive this car around town and to car shows not more than 2000 miles a year. My research says these are between 40,000 and 60,000 mile tires and the road noise is low for this type of tire. My son runs these on his Honda Element and loves them.... Plus it gives the Element a great look as well. Simple Tire was great, tires were the best price I could find and delivery was very fast via Fed Exp. As with any online purchase it is always good to verify inventory is available with a phone call to the seller.... Great experience, very happy camper...

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
4
4a0852780c84d1b0f020f289389d3f5f
On 01/10/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

These tires are for a VW Thing.... They were purchased for their off road, yet clean look and price. I only drive this car around town and to car shows not more than 2000 miles a year. My research says these are between 40,000 and 60,000 mile tires and the road noise is low for this type of tire. My son runs these on his Honda Element and loves them.... Plus it gives the Element a great look as well. Simple Tire was great, tires were the best price I could find and delivery was very fast via Fed Exp. As with any online purchase it is always good to verify inventory is available with a phone call to the seller.... Great experience, very happy camper...

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
5
4
4
4
56b9e1dd7279de205a3882935389e4d3
On 01/06/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Nice traction in snow and some off road. Not real noisy on the highway. Comparable to BFG but a better price. I would buy them again.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
4
b2c63acf4cf3f4c58350833d9eecbd01
On 01/03/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Simple tire is great! Absolutely the best deal out there and with free shipping on tires! Definitely will be a repeat customer!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
5
0fd39f3961099b0de1792743ff924192
On 12/11/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Very happy with purchase!!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
4
4
3
f72253aeb186eb7d5fe7d5fe5664a9b4
On 12/05/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tire for the price. Similar to B.F. Goodrich All Terrain, but at a considerable savings. Good all around tire for everyday & off-road use.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
97273b30fc31ee1064d57b07b15162f9
On 11/25/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

They are what i was looking for I'll find out more after it snows

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
4
5
5
eebe2f5caa653d15b92589d5d7884ad0
On 11/04/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
7083f8f48c0c9050f3112d8cfa395156
On 09/24/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Good tire, but very bad fuel rating.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
4
5
5
4
71c81dbfac0ae343d191782e7c774a1d
On 08/30/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Ran general grabber at2 before love them. Better quality and price than the bfg.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
62296d77b61b12c03bce47f205177f12
On 06/25/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
be3efcf002b46fdc4a98c88ad78750fb
On 05/04/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Great experience, easy ordering, fast shipping and great products. Very happy customer, will recommend and will be a returning customer

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
4
fb50da1a5b4d6b34114e2fa01af5bd79
On 03/11/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Tires delivered quickly, with standard shipping. Nice A/T look to tires, low road noise. Only on cold mornings, did I experience flat spotting in tires, but it did go away after reaching highway cruising speed for more than 5 miles. (2008 Crew cab Tacoma 4x4) (Central Florida)

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
5
4
1586611140f9ed458958ef5913f7457a
On 11/11/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I love these tires. I bought these for my Jeep and have been great!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
8b279a9a5de12a9319b6c1ece8940e09
On 11/18/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Put these grabber at/2's on 01 dodge 2500 4x4 quad cab just had our first round of winter weather great in snow and on ice. Also did well on wet grassy hill sides with loaded trailer and in mud. Can't make a statement on mileage yet.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
4
c06bbbc28bc8c3c6423e234d38c35a69
On 04/17/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Very nice tire,

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
911312be1630acab04418016c965e3e0
On 01/04/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Fantastic tires, with simply amazing tread life and off-road/snow capability. After 2 years and around 20,000 miles, they've still got plenty of tread on them, and I'd expect them to last another 2 at this rate.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
3
5
4
2
5
90fbb19247be1a4a8a2c84b0a872bad6
On 01/03/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I put these tires (P220/70R15) on a 1969 Ford Bronco Sports Utility. Immediately, I could tell the vehicle rode a lot smoother, and was more responsive. The tires ride very quietly, and I am thrilled.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
4ebbeeec4e0b5448a629bfa0d7438960
On 11/26/2013 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Tire was affordable and by far the best replacement tire. Perfect for highway and around the way. Looking for another set on my F150. Also good offroad

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
5
4
4