Customer Reviews

Overall
4.0

(Based on 18 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
4 .0
3 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

6cdcba022a933b7252961969fb9692ad
On 11/06/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great tire at a great price through SimpleTire! On my second set of these now and they work perfectly for what I need. Nice aggressive pattern and long enough tread life. Will stay with this tire and with SimpleTire as long as they carry them.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
5
4
6b34fe24ac2ff8103f6fce1f0da2ef57
On 11/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
5
5
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 11/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Just received these tires from SimpleTire and the shipping was very quick. Couldn't have asked for more. The tires look great and I look forward to seeing just how good they are when the colder weather comes. The tire shop said also, that they were very easy and quick to mount on my Rota RB 17" wheels.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
06cb847a2f5cf9e0dcdb49d1088dae7e
On 10/30/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These tires are awesome. I replaced my stock tires with these. The car handles like a dream doesn't matter if the road is wet or dry. My stock tires were horrible on wet roads. We were coming back from a trip down south (with the money we saved buying tires from Simple Tire) when we drove into a snow storm. Not really wanting to drive my 2016 Mustang in snow but had no choice. These tires are AWESOME. The Mustang is rear wheel drive and we drove over 100 miles in snow with superior traction and handling. I would put these tires from Simple Tire on everything.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 10/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

When I bought my used 2010 Buick, it had good looking tires on it, however, they were no good in snow. I went online to buy tires because NTW wanted $1,600.00 for a set of my tires and I bumped into Simple Tires. I found a good set of tires for a third of NTW. The tires arrived in about 2 days for mounting, etc. It’s been 4 years now and I still have those tires,. It was a great experience and I recommend Simple Tires to all my friends...

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
5
b4b02db7c4ea1f46d7650987fa21e046
On 10/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

The tires are a bit noisier than expected, but the ride is great ! Would definitely purchase again !

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
3
06475174d922e7dcbb3ed34c0236dbdf
On 10/17/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Tires are a good choice. Leans more to the performance side. Sidewalls on tires don’t like potholes. Also did really great in the snow. A better average driver tire is the AS-05 which is what I am now running.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
3
4
3
5
09506f30aa3b714492f73b47ecb5fdaa
On 10/05/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Excellent traction, low noise. Great price!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
3c724b9ae02dae7a2a9bf02714cffe22
On 10/05/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  2.50 2.50
Comments:

I should have heeded reviews all over the net about these tires. the dry handling was good but the walls were soft. wet traction was great. again walls were soft. the car was bouncy with these tires. the car had a perfect alignment and the tires cupped. Ride noise.,.. sounded like a Snow tire or mud terrain tire. Would i recommend these? No! they're a horrible tire. they developed a hum after 500 miles. 1500 miles they were loud and 9000 miles later i took them off for a cheap touring tire tread was maybe half gone. I couldn't bear the sound. Went and bought a cheap touring tire. they're still quiet after 10000 miles Waste of cash buying these tires.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
1
1
1
1
09506f30aa3b714492f73b47ecb5fdaa
On 09/21/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tire at a great price

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
3c724b9ae02dae7a2a9bf02714cffe22
On 05/15/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Great tire very quiet and smooth! . I paid 71 a piece since then the tire jumped to 101 for my size. rain doesn't phase the tire on the highway going 75-80. awesome cornering grip. hard corners in my passat..The tire doesn't even slip what so ever. great tire i will defiantly buy this tire again when these wear out. I highly recommend them. I probably will not try these in snow since I have snow tires for winter since NH winters are rough

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
1
5
5
4
4ce3b596810d1437825ba64b97053585
On 02/16/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
4
37448749b5ef3a41ccdeeb181e881f43
On 02/01/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Comments:

Good dry and wet handling. Decent tread life and ride. I haven't tried it in snow. Tread pattern looks nice and aggressive. Overall happy with purchase.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
1
4
3
3
a83d3a0084c498fb971a815266fe85a7
On 01/08/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Good tires so far. Better grip in the snow than my previous set of Pirellis. Great wet and dry traction. I do mostly highway driving with occasional city. I definitely put the grip to test with my focus st, and they perform well under the pressure.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
4
4
15038061d0f4dff38de959b8668be270
On 03/17/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Comments:

Good prices & fast shipping

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3
3
3
3
3
2
52ca801e58905fa02332105a48bb0514
On 11/17/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
3
5
4
4
e071f3e79789fa212397f869cda30319
On 12/07/2013 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Replaced my Goodyear's with these tires and they are great. Not as noisy as my last ones and that makes me supper happy. Great during rain or sunshine. Dad bought me these but I would deff buy them if I had the choice again.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
3
5
5
4