Customer Reviews

Overall
4.0

(Based on 12 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
4 .0
3 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

06475174d922e7dcbb3ed34c0236dbdf
On 10/17/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Tires are a good choice. Leans more to the performance side. Sidewalls on tires don’t like potholes. Also did really great in the snow. A better average driver tire is the AS-05 which is what I am now running.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
3
4
3
5
09506f30aa3b714492f73b47ecb5fdaa
On 10/05/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Excellent traction, low noise. Great price!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
3c724b9ae02dae7a2a9bf02714cffe22
On 10/05/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  2.50 2.50
Comments:

I should have heeded reviews all over the net about these tires. the dry handling was good but the walls were soft. wet traction was great. again walls were soft. the car was bouncy with these tires. the car had a perfect alignment and the tires cupped. Ride noise.,.. sounded like a Snow tire or mud terrain tire. Would i recommend these? No! they're a horrible tire. they developed a hum after 500 miles. 1500 miles they were loud and 9000 miles later i took them off for a cheap touring tire tread was maybe half gone. I couldn't bear the sound. Went and bought a cheap touring tire. they're still quiet after 10000 miles Waste of cash buying these tires.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
1
1
1
1
09506f30aa3b714492f73b47ecb5fdaa
On 09/21/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tire at a great price

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
3c724b9ae02dae7a2a9bf02714cffe22
On 05/15/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Great tire very quiet and smooth! . I paid 71 a piece since then the tire jumped to 101 for my size. rain doesn't phase the tire on the highway going 75-80. awesome cornering grip. hard corners in my passat..The tire doesn't even slip what so ever. great tire i will defiantly buy this tire again when these wear out. I highly recommend them. I probably will not try these in snow since I have snow tires for winter since NH winters are rough

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
1
5
5
4
4ce3b596810d1437825ba64b97053585
On 02/16/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
4
37448749b5ef3a41ccdeeb181e881f43
On 02/01/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Comments:

Good dry and wet handling. Decent tread life and ride. I haven't tried it in snow. Tread pattern looks nice and aggressive. Overall happy with purchase.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
1
4
3
3
a83d3a0084c498fb971a815266fe85a7
On 01/08/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Good tires so far. Better grip in the snow than my previous set of Pirellis. Great wet and dry traction. I do mostly highway driving with occasional city. I definitely put the grip to test with my focus st, and they perform well under the pressure.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
4
4
15038061d0f4dff38de959b8668be270
On 03/17/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Comments:

Good prices & fast shipping

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3
3
3
3
3
2
52ca801e58905fa02332105a48bb0514
On 11/17/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
3
5
4
4
e071f3e79789fa212397f869cda30319
On 12/07/2013 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Replaced my Goodyear's with these tires and they are great. Not as noisy as my last ones and that makes me supper happy. Great during rain or sunshine. Dad bought me these but I would deff buy them if I had the choice again.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
3
5
5
4