SimpleTire Review


Overall Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 4 4 4 4
Watch Our Review

Overall Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4.0

(Based on 24 Reviews)
4 .0
4 .0
3 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

6c10b485d95ae5710995a03912e6d6b3 is a Confident Driver

On Fuzion Touring Tires

On 09/26/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5 4 5 4

Comments:

nice tires, they hold a line well. 3 drivers in our household gives them a big thumbs up. No winter driving on them yet.

bb655da759d263aa6fbe615e02d40916 is a Confident Driver

On Fuzion Touring Tires

On 08/20/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 3.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3 4 2 5 3 3
6973cf2a6df88dd36e920467613d7a22 is a Cautious Driver

On Fuzion Touring Tires

On 08/08/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 3.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3 4 2 4 2 3

Comments:

A real good tire for price. Rotate in pairs and you will get best wear I find.

c15a6965d874a8e164c4edff5b883b4a is a Confident Driver

On Fuzion Touring Tires

On 07/27/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 3.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3 3 3 3 3 3

Comments:

Thank you. Received quickly and in perfect condition.

090fca31a9c3dd077cd75758ffb31d28  

On Fuzion Touring Tires

On 07/04/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

Love them at track

f7dddbd71a80cd81298607b8efc8b8cf  

On Fuzion Touring Tires

On 02/03/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5
eaa127bb1fa1bfd27729edc8dca31492 is a Confident Driver

On Fuzion Touring Tires

On 01/24/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 3.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 4 4 2 4

Comments:

I bought these a couple weeks before going on a long trip, they have a noticable hum while driving and are not as smooth as my previous tires. I purchased these mainly because of price and the fact I am only going to keep my Jeep for one more year. I will be rotating them at my next oil change but I have not seen any weird wear or other problems. I owned a set of these tires 12 years ago on another vehicle and don't remember the noise.. but I was younger and probably had my stereo on.

ec4930be1dfab40ed533378701ebfb15 is a Confident Driver

On Fuzion Touring Tires

On 01/13/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 4 4 5 4 5

Comments:

Up to this moment, the only thing that I can say is that they are great and dependable tires.

dfc286699d3cd7b23de7bdfe62e0874b is a Confident Driver

On Fuzion Touring Tires

On 01/07/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 3.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 3 3 3 3 3
f5ec7b6a72c813530b5a07c563c5aa0b is a Aggressive Driver

On Fuzion Touring Tires

On 10/03/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 4 5 5 4 4

Comments:

Great tire for the price

f5ec7b6a72c813530b5a07c563c5aa0b is a Aggressive Driver

On Fuzion Touring Tires

On 10/03/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 4 5 5 4 4

Comments:

Great tire for the price

c9cc3a31efbfe53644cd4fd249605259 is a Confident Driver

On Fuzion Touring Tires

On 05/04/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 3 5 5 5

Comments:

Good tires, great price, prompt delivery. You cant ask for better!

27f412fba954de5dfbfba0e97d294195 is a Confident Driver

On Fuzion Touring Tires

On 04/24/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 3 3 5 4 5

Comments:

Great tires for the money. Very pleased.

71024e92e8bcfab3294aed2ce28670b0  

On Fuzion Touring Tires

On 03/08/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 3.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 4 3 3 3 3

Comments:

Great tires for the price! Fast shipping to my door. Thanks, Simple Tire.

07c67fbfc9224250b207b4505186c113 is a Aggressive Driver

On Fuzion Touring Tires

On 11/24/2015 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 3 4 4 4
fcbce1c8248f56bf68f25cac2b18b6dc is a Confident Driver

On Fuzion Touring Tires

On 06/30/2015 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 4 4 5 4 3
9fbc5a26b24c00ec53ec3d210e83fae6 is a Confident Driver

On Fuzion Touring Tires

On 05/23/2015 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 4 4 4 4
548575ae8cdbe93968e434eac47b1339 is a Aggressive Driver

On Fuzion Touring Tires

On 04/13/2015 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 4 4 5 5 4

Comments:

I drive my Crown Victoria 80 miles round trip to work on New Jersey Turnpike and Parkway in all kinds of weather.These tires are extremely quiet, ride very well, and grip road surprisingly good in rain and snow. I've put over 10,000 miles on this set with no issues at all with such a heavy car.

59d291bc7d25e1a9c5407a07565d4ea2 is a Confident Driver

On Fuzion Touring Tires

On 02/12/2015 gave an Overall Rating of 2.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 1 1 4 4 1

Comments:

I received my order quickly (ordered on Thursday and received the following Monday). I read many reviews about these tires and saw a fairly common comment about these tires "howling" on the highway. I've had them on my Mustang for a week now and I have found that these tires are incredibly smooth on the highway and are actually very quiet at highway speeds. I haven't yet driven them in rain or snow so I can't comment on that front, but in dry conditions, they seem to be a very good tire especially for their price. I drive a 1987 Ford Mustang GT. Obviously this isn't a high performance tire, but for my daily commute and driving style, I chose to install an all season touring tire over an all out performance tire.

85cb27235325289bbc9c87dbce16d26b  

On Fuzion Touring Tires

On 08/26/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 3.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 1 5 5 1

Comments:

I was skeptical about buying cheap tires online but I have nothing but praise for these. Great quality! I did not score for winter traction because it is summer here. Also did not score for tread life because I just bought these.

f5925c87917a2af788c9d1914115b7a5  

On Fuzion Touring Tires

On 03/28/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 4 4 3 4

Comments:

I do a lot of traveling and these tires are great. Actually being a former 1st stage tire builder for Pirelli Armstrong in Madison Tennessee years ago, I know tires. I would recommend Fuzion without hesitation, safety wise, wear and tear wise and looks !!!! And simple tire is a great resource for all our tire needs. I saved over 60 for the pair I bought compared to what it would have cost here locally in San Diego. Thanks.

38f87dc54c634f84e925178f25ba7316 is a Cautious Driver

On Fuzion Touring Tires

On 01/04/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

These tires work great,thanks for your help during these tough times.

b004cc7df00e42aa01bbcbe04316e000 is a Cautious Driver

On Fuzion Touring Tires

On 12/07/2013 gave an Overall Rating of 2.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3 2 2 3 2 3