Customer Reviews

Overall
4.0

(Based on 40 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

7ccfc129ed8a5532ba34270fff652253
On 11/06/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I bought these tires from you guys over a year ago and they have nothing but good luck with them in the suburban good things to say about your prices in customer service thank you for your quality service look forward to doing business with you again

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
38356d1506f80b3c169dfc00bffd1018
On 10/30/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Comments:

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
3
2
3
e710fb2228ab21d753b09ae6fc7d5322
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

I have these tires on my '95 Miata. They wear about average, they balanced without an inordinate amount of weights, they don't leak any air, and they handle about average. Considering their parsimonious price, a good deal.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
4
4
3
4
3
575b89949ed27c5909a44abc49cad71a
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These tires are one of the greatest to buy for the minivan. And the price is exceptionally Awesomeness!!!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
23ecefa50b37969f0e1991a3eb3af556
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

These tires are an excellent buy for the money in terms of how they perform on major highways in NJ weather. I just wish the tread would last longer but they are reasonable. The ride is mostly quiet and pretty smooth. I had purchased these to replace horrible stock tires on my Dodge Avenger in the winter and these were great in bad weather. I would definitely consider buying them again.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
4
3
b907ab191bfa4ff1a2d76eecc6579de5
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Comments:

Tires aren't so bad. I bought the cheapest ones I could out of necessity. They do seem to be wearing down quicker than normal. Got what I paid for I guess. Quick delivery though. I would buy tires here again.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3
3
3
3
3
3
d52e32f3a96a64786814ae9b5279fbe5
On 04/28/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I have been riding on these tires for a little over a month now. I am very happy with their performance so far. Wet or dry the have yet to not grip the road. I pushed speeds during the last rain storm we had in west GA. The hugged every corner of the highway and absolutely zero slippage during the ride. I recommend that you purchase this tire.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
4c3c8f3642ab3352394441ba4f5e65a1
On 03/13/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

I purchased these tires for my 2002 Subaru Forester S with manual transmission. I have so far driven under 1000 miles. I like the tire for it's performance and handling characteristics but somewhat disappointed with the noise I started hearing after driving 100-200 miles. I my case, when coming to a stop or slowing down at speed around 20-25MPH, the tire is noisy. I read this in other review but still decided to give this tire a try especially since it's made by a subsidiary of Bridgestone a well known company. I can only assume it'll get noisier and for that reason I would caution anyone looking to purchase these tires. It's a good value based on the cost and if you don't mind the noise it will serve it's purpose.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
4
4
4
2
ede121586bc3caee66f4cee899f73585
On 03/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

An absolutely wonderful tire for the price, and actually made by Bridgestone-Firestone. Price is competitive with no-name brands. Dry handling has been great and handling is reasonable for the price-point. Rubber isn't too hard so not sure how the tread life will be. Noise is reasonable on highway, not noticeably loud.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
4
4
4
3
4d98420a8baa751f1b003692de52507d
On 03/03/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Price was great. Two tires arrived one day, got a little worried because all four tires tracked to my city together. Next evening other two tires arrived about 8pm. They did meet the original delivery date. Would buy again.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
4
4
2
05668c19007b1bad6c7e06af603f1e59
On 02/24/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Good driving tire. better than the original tires . Handles well in all driving conditions

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
3
4
72333aa74e6f4d4831e1b5d76a4f712a
On 02/05/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
4
4
d316f3d7ad748aa5841c19d568c3c023
On 01/31/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

good design and perfect grip without highway noise, on the purchase and shipping I can not complain, very effective and fast at the time of delivery

Dry Wet Comfort
5
5
5
9a1ea66764c6c35f3c5d66955fd22a6a
On 12/08/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

This is my 2nd set of these tires they are wonderful

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
5
5
5
72d88f03765f6578a70b46ca36227910
On 11/29/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Tires were better than i expected. The ride is nice and smooth very quiet. I would definitely buy again although it's only been about 7200 miles they still appear to be like new condition...very minimum headwear thus far

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Treadwear
5
4
4
5
4
6c10b485d95ae5710995a03912e6d6b3
On 09/26/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

nice tires, they hold a line well. 3 drivers in our household gives them a big thumbs up. No winter driving on them yet.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
4
5
4
bb655da759d263aa6fbe615e02d40916
On 08/20/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3
4
2
5
3
3
6973cf2a6df88dd36e920467613d7a22
On 08/08/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Comments:

A real good tire for price. Rotate in pairs and you will get best wear I find.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3
4
2
4
2
3
c15a6965d874a8e164c4edff5b883b4a
On 07/27/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Comments:

Thank you. Received quickly and in perfect condition.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3
3
3
3
3
3
090fca31a9c3dd077cd75758ffb31d28
On 07/04/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Love them at track

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
f7dddbd71a80cd81298607b8efc8b8cf
On 02/03/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
eaa127bb1fa1bfd27729edc8dca31492
On 01/24/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

I bought these a couple weeks before going on a long trip, they have a noticable hum while driving and are not as smooth as my previous tires. I purchased these mainly because of price and the fact I am only going to keep my Jeep for one more year. I will be rotating them at my next oil change but I have not seen any weird wear or other problems. I owned a set of these tires 12 years ago on another vehicle and don't remember the noise.. but I was younger and probably had my stereo on.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
2
4
ec4930be1dfab40ed533378701ebfb15
On 01/13/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Up to this moment, the only thing that I can say is that they are great and dependable tires.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
4
5
dfc286699d3cd7b23de7bdfe62e0874b
On 01/07/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
3
3
3
3
3
f5ec7b6a72c813530b5a07c563c5aa0b
On 10/03/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great tire for the price

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
5
4
4
f5ec7b6a72c813530b5a07c563c5aa0b
On 10/03/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great tire for the price

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
5
4
4
c9cc3a31efbfe53644cd4fd249605259
On 05/04/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Good tires, great price, prompt delivery. You cant ask for better!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
3
5
5
5
27f412fba954de5dfbfba0e97d294195
On 04/24/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Great tires for the money. Very pleased.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
3
3
5
4
5
71024e92e8bcfab3294aed2ce28670b0
On 03/08/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

Great tires for the price! Fast shipping to my door. Thanks, Simple Tire.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
3
3
3
3
07c67fbfc9224250b207b4505186c113
On 11/24/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
3
4
4
4
fcbce1c8248f56bf68f25cac2b18b6dc
On 06/30/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
4
3
9fbc5a26b24c00ec53ec3d210e83fae6
On 05/23/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
4
548575ae8cdbe93968e434eac47b1339
On 04/13/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I drive my Crown Victoria 80 miles round trip to work on New Jersey Turnpike and Parkway in all kinds of weather.These tires are extremely quiet, ride very well, and grip road surprisingly good in rain and snow. I've put over 10,000 miles on this set with no issues at all with such a heavy car.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
5
4
59d291bc7d25e1a9c5407a07565d4ea2
On 02/12/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  2.50 2.50
Comments:

I received my order quickly (ordered on Thursday and received the following Monday). I read many reviews about these tires and saw a fairly common comment about these tires "howling" on the highway. I've had them on my Mustang for a week now and I have found that these tires are incredibly smooth on the highway and are actually very quiet at highway speeds. I haven't yet driven them in rain or snow so I can't comment on that front, but in dry conditions, they seem to be a very good tire especially for their price. I drive a 1987 Ford Mustang GT. Obviously this isn't a high performance tire, but for my daily commute and driving style, I chose to install an all season touring tire over an all out performance tire.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
1
1
4
4
1
85cb27235325289bbc9c87dbce16d26b
On 08/26/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

I was skeptical about buying cheap tires online but I have nothing but praise for these. Great quality! I did not score for winter traction because it is summer here. Also did not score for tread life because I just bought these.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
1
5
5
1
f5925c87917a2af788c9d1914115b7a5
On 03/28/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

I do a lot of traveling and these tires are great. Actually being a former 1st stage tire builder for Pirelli Armstrong in Madison Tennessee years ago, I know tires. I would recommend Fuzion without hesitation, safety wise, wear and tear wise and looks !!!! And simple tire is a great resource for all our tire needs. I saved over 60 for the pair I bought compared to what it would have cost here locally in San Diego. Thanks.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
3
4
38f87dc54c634f84e925178f25ba7316
On 01/04/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These tires work great,thanks for your help during these tough times.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
b004cc7df00e42aa01bbcbe04316e000
On 12/07/2013 gave an Overall Rating of  2.50 2.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3
2
2
3
2
3