Customer Reviews

Overall
4.0

(Based on 27 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

834f2c0bab88c407b2cc5d4bcf359281
On 05/28/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I've had these tires now for approx.. 2 yrs these are the second set I have had and both have been great. I had them on a 2003 yukon and now i have them on 2005 gmc 1500 which I have also pulled a 8000lb trailer with these tires on again great tire rides excellent a little bit of road noise now that they are worn in really don't notice it tread life has been great living in MN they were excellent this last winter with snow and ice would buy again as for simple tire I won't go any where else simple tire makes it too easy Thanks simple tire

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
5
aa96abfc9d6e89d1f04a3090e83d9fc3
On 04/19/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I love them. Wear is nice. I'm anal about rotations and alignments. My truck is 100% mint so my review is a solid one. The new England snow and floodings pose no threat for the fuzion.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
d71e45c69b3bf8d1814d9d78a8da597f
On 03/19/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
aa99c9382920cd477ea6a3d2e9b8f655
On 02/12/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

These did great in the snow, they are quiet, handle well in dry and wet. Will be carrying a set for my Subaru next time I need tires. Good price.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
4
4
4
4
4
834f2c0bab88c407b2cc5d4bcf359281
On 01/13/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

This is the second set of fuzion suv tires i have bought through simple tire. What a great way to get tires i picked out my tire and then called simple tire to confirm i was getting the right size, totally courteous and knowledgeable super easy they were sent straight to my home and i brought them a mile away for mounting. i have had this set now for almost a year. I just recently hauled a 9000lb trailer through a snow storm out in the open country on fresh snow with no problems would totally buy again from SIMPLE TIRE thanks

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
99e118b4ffdb0f97fc67cce83facf9de
On 12/12/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

I have bought Fuzion before but different tread design these are very good tires but too loud and maybe a little stiffer ride. Good tires would buy again but would get different tread design and research users for noise rating.

Dry Comfort Noise
5
4
2
06be310c6fa349ddbaccbdced946de87
On 11/01/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Very satisfied to date Quiet on the highway

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
e4310b75f2fa9595f8154411924b19b1
On 10/28/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Real nice tire for the price. Decent smooth ride with low road noise for the tread design. Overall doesn't feel like a "cheap" tire at all. I mounted and balanced these myself and they were not a problem. They are a Firestone/ BFG off brand made in China. Great tire for the money

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
4
4
bd4a3457067103c0f7deda5c0a5371ef
On 10/13/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I bought these tires for my Ford Expedition and I'm very happy with them. After wrapping my truck with Michelin's the last 4 times, I decided that it was time to go to a (much) cheaper option. No need to waste extra money on a 16 year old truck. I've never bought tires online before, but they were shipped right away to a local Fed Ex store only a couple miles away. I took them straight over to a service center and they put them on. All very easy. I did a lot of research and Fuzions looked like what I needed. They look great and have preformed wonderfully since installed. I don't expect to get as long a life from these as the Michelin's, but at half the cost, I'm quite alright with that. Simple Tire made it easy for me to get good tires at a great price and will be buying my next set from them. Thanks!

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
4
ca3c9260e362b4d2350b3787a814741b
On 09/21/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Very satisfied with my purchase of new tires from Simple Tire! Great customer service! And also great price! I have since purchases other sets of tires, for family members, and also recommended Simple Tire to other people !

Dry Wet Comfort
5
5
5
725291443825bcf42bb11f50bc2c1c33
On 07/28/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Great traction in heavy rain, soft riding, not noisy, just delightful ..

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
1
4
5
3
628f792bad532643569b155f5078a37b
On 07/11/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
1
5
5
5
21333657330e7ebafc6efa9d8be237bb
On 05/13/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

What an excellent tire for me! Good looking, soft low noise ride, no squeal cornering on my expedition .. that's unusual ... and the price! .. with no shipping! I had them installed down the street for 10 bucks a piece. Saved me over 200 dollars from my usual source. That's real money to me.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
5
4
621ad2a3c4c34c2fe3e18751cfc6c043
On 03/25/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Comments:

These were a good price and I had my tire sent to the place that would mount it. Every thing went very smooth. Will use these guys again.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3
3
3
3
3
3
ab8d1fcf13198360fb3ab705e012e226
On 03/06/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Awesome!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
3
f11e0e141c1a7a4e39bc08d2ee0876a6
On 01/22/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

so far great for the money we`ll see how they wear

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
030d9e2cff5cb16e448738535ffe166f
On 01/16/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

The only reason for three stars for tread life and winter traction is the low miles I have on them right now time will tell how well they do. And right now haven't had much snow yet, since having them installed. More time is needed to determine if I would purchase these tires again, price was the factor this time very good price for the size tire I needed 20"

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
3
5
3
3
d9561a4390bc21c270da9bf49519a8a2
On 10/22/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  2.50 2.50
Comments:

When new they weren't to bad, but now with a little mileage on them, I fear every time it rains and I have to go out, there is just now grip, I'm all over the road its horrible .They pass PA. State inspection with 7-8 /32, but I'm ready for Michelin . My wife is the primary driver of this vehicle, we both drive it, and on the highwaywe reduce our speed substantially. Our vehicle is a 2006 Kia Sedona.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3
1
2
3
3
2
99aa17316f0e53587f5c5ab3231eea77
On 10/10/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Tires look and feel great. Have had some balancing issues on my 12 Ram, but not sure that the tires are at fault yet. Good traction, not very loud, and have aggressive stance compatible to the Goodyear's that the truck came with originally. So far no major complaints.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
4
3
3
71cede0308e2f14d1fbf9d554eb5c357
On 09/28/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I bought the two front tires last year and the two rear tires last month and we get a fair amount of rain and snow in NJ, and they are the best tires for the price... I drive an SUV and I have recommended these tires to my friends and family...the only thing that is not better than my last tires is the ride noise (the hum they make while driving)

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
3
4
978281fa26161e05475f4447dbff4a3f
On 08/21/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great inexpensive tire. They do wear a tad fast on my Toyota Sequioa, but at almost 1/2 the price of other tires. I don't mind. I got about 20,000 miles on this set and have about 5/32 left. I do rotate every 5,000 miles and check air every other week.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
4
4
fdf3fd725dba04140812ea7de1eaadc7
On 04/02/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

During rain and slick roads, i felt the tires skid a bit. This has happened a couple of times. Other than those 2 situations the tires are great!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
3
5
5
5
5
e41712081dde39280771907e8878e683
On 03/08/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

I recommend this company to everyone that I talk to the needs tires I took my tires to my installer it when he balanced him he said they're almost perfect almost perfect is pretty damn good to me

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
4
ee6843d925fd53699be3ce82442b0941
On 12/14/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
3
3
4
3
9bbdd8c9bcc24b4ec35cd6769af08469
On 07/01/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Love these tires. Local company can get them, just not the price I pay here. I can save about $75 to $100 on the price here. Thankyou for your valuable website!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
3
5
7bffb7730a94b0a01d1e7aa095fb8e8c
On 01/02/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3
2
2
3
4
4