SimpleTire Review


Overall Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3 3 3 3 3 3
Watch Our Review

Customer Reviews

Overall Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4.0

(Based on 10 Reviews)
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

d9561a4390bc21c270da9bf49519a8a2  

On Fuzion SUV Tires

On 10/22/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 2.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3 1 2 3 3 2

Comments:

When new they weren't to bad, but now with a little mileage on them, I fear every time it rains and I have to go out, there is just now grip, I'm all over the road its horrible .They pass PA. State inspection with 7-8 /32, but I'm ready for Michelin . My wife is the primary driver of this vehicle, we both drive it, and on the highwaywe reduce our speed substantially. Our vehicle is a 2006 Kia Sedona.

99aa17316f0e53587f5c5ab3231eea77  

On Fuzion SUV Tires

On 10/10/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 4 5 4 3 3

Comments:

Tires look and feel great. Have had some balancing issues on my 12 Ram, but not sure that the tires are at fault yet. Good traction, not very loud, and have aggressive stance compatible to the Goodyear's that the truck came with originally. So far no major complaints.

71cede0308e2f14d1fbf9d554eb5c357 is a Confident Driver

On Fuzion SUV Tires

On 09/28/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 3 4

Comments:

I bought the two front tires last year and the two rear tires last month and we get a fair amount of rain and snow in NJ, and they are the best tires for the price... I drive an SUV and I have recommended these tires to my friends and family...the only thing that is not better than my last tires is the ride noise (the hum they make while driving)

978281fa26161e05475f4447dbff4a3f is a Confident Driver

On Fuzion SUV Tires

On 08/21/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 4 5 4 4

Comments:

Great inexpensive tire. They do wear a tad fast on my Toyota Sequioa, but at almost 1/2 the price of other tires. I don't mind. I got about 20,000 miles on this set and have about 5/32 left. I do rotate every 5,000 miles and check air every other week.

fdf3fd725dba04140812ea7de1eaadc7 is a Confident Driver

On Fuzion SUV Tires

On 04/02/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 3 5 5 5 5

Comments:

During rain and slick roads, i felt the tires skid a bit. This has happened a couple of times. Other than those 2 situations the tires are great!

e41712081dde39280771907e8878e683 is a Cautious Driver

On Fuzion SUV Tires

On 03/08/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 4 4 4 4

Comments:

I recommend this company to everyone that I talk to the needs tires I took my tires to my installer it when he balanced him he said they're almost perfect almost perfect is pretty damn good to me

ee6843d925fd53699be3ce82442b0941 is a Confident Driver

On Fuzion SUV Tires

On 12/14/2015 gave an Overall Rating of 3.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 3 3 4 3
9bbdd8c9bcc24b4ec35cd6769af08469 is a Confident Driver

On Fuzion SUV Tires

On 07/01/2015 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 3 5

Comments:

Love these tires. Local company can get them, just not the price I pay here. I can save about $75 to $100 on the price here. Thankyou for your valuable website!

7bffb7730a94b0a01d1e7aa095fb8e8c is a Confident Driver

On Fuzion SUV Tires

On 01/02/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 3.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3 2 2 3 4 4