Overall Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4.5

(Based on 27 Reviews)
4 .0
5 .0
5 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

6b5436279e13a54190ec266072a70864 is a Confident Driver

On Firestone Winterforce UV Tires

On 03/20/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 4 3 5 5 5
d53409ebfacd2e81ca0676610b5ac303 is a Aggressive Driver

On Firestone Winterforce UV Tires

On 03/19/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 5 5 3 3 3

Comments:

as always these are fantastic winter tires. cannot be beaten by any other winter tire in deep snow.

8b14749d16bee3be735cadc282898b57 is a Confident Driver

On Firestone Winterforce UV Tires

On 02/09/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

Great tires, great company with super easy online purchasing. Oh yeah...did I say great prices and lots of products with free shipping....We switched from other online tire company because the shipping with them was about $14 per tire which obliterated any savings you would actually make. Very happy customer!

082f731d557d2a990e2d8bfb3b444ffc is a Confident Driver

On Firestone Winterforce UV Tires

On 02/06/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 5 5 4 4 3

Comments:

Great winter tires at an unbeatable price

7570b057a8b2373e29f0a20bc31cc5e6 is a Confident Driver

On Firestone Winterforce UV Tires

On 02/04/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 3.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3 5 5 3 3 3

Comments:

Ordered, shipped, and received within 72hrs. After install I have driven to work at 5am here in Maine through two snow storms and one ice storm w/o incident or slippage. I did not stud these and have 300lbs of sand tubes in the back of my 2005 Silverado. Highly recommended for winter driving. Found them here at the lowest price and free shipping.

32c50d970f4eaa220617bf31c6d463d3  

On Firestone Winterforce UV Tires

On 01/26/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 5 4 4 4

Comments:

To date we have recieved 110" of snow in western NY since the tires have been mounted. Forcasting for another 20-30" in the next few days. No problems with driving and the traction has been all you could ask for. This is in a 2 wheel drive pickup with 250 lbs of sand in the bed to help traction.

0047dc6f0380f1f742a579feb7507fbf is a Confident Driver

On Firestone Winterforce UV Tires

On 01/23/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

So far these tires have done everything I've hoped for and more. They balanced easily and look great installed. We've had a good bit of snow fall here in ND this year and these tires just dig right through it. I've pulled countless other 4x4 vehicles out with my jeep now and these tires did great. Can't vouch for mileage yet as they are to new, but for a budget snow tire these do the trick.

39db1f4359db7f50606b784d5c478353 is a Confident Driver

On Firestone Winterforce UV Tires

On 01/20/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

Blizzaks, shmiszzaks... These tires perform excellent in snow and ice.

b22fbe59e2cd83cb6baf50410766ebfe is a Confident Driver

On Firestone Winterforce UV Tires

On 01/19/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 5 4 4 4

Comments:

Firestone winterforce snow tires are the best. Be sure you use them in sets of four.

b69e7fb0b6bd4f2922bdaed346ac2a88 is a Confident Driver

On Firestone Winterforce UV Tires

On 01/18/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 5 5 3 4 5

Comments:

Tires handle good on wet roads, great snow traction, dry roads seem kind of squirrely some times. Road noise is not terrible. Not enough miles on them yet for tread life.

b22fbe59e2cd83cb6baf50410766ebfe is a Confident Driver

On Firestone Winterforce UV Tires

On 01/10/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 5 5 5 4 5

Comments:

I drive 50 miles a day, back and forth to work, north of Syracuse. I know what real snow is and I only run Firestone winterforce tires on my three vehicles. I have been using these tires since 2004 because they are the best.

8a0da7f9cb81bacc19654af8c8e1d89b is a Cautious Driver

On Firestone Winterforce UV Tires

On 01/10/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 3

Comments:

Good value

2256523ed58b7008ede9e1647b728e67 is a Aggressive Driver

On Firestone Winterforce UV Tires

On 01/06/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 5 5 4 3 4

Comments:

We studded these tires and they are extremely grippy in snow and ice! They are a little soft in the turns.

7cc4fd0f155c724328b0fbafd5694219 is a Cautious Driver

On Firestone Winterforce UV Tires

On 12/28/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

I am extremely happy. The tires came on time, they look and ride great. Price was great!!!!! I have recommended to all my friends. I'm only buying my tire from them.

dbbfabe8a14ec1d9c2f4ca9e896fca83 is a Confident Driver

On Firestone Winterforce UV Tires

On 12/18/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 3

Comments:

Very happy with the tires. Great traction. Much quieter than the All Terrains I had.

a8c463dc4142153100b5d31acff47ded is a Confident Driver

On Firestone Winterforce UV Tires

On 12/10/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 5 5 4 3 4

Comments:

other than being on the noiser side thes tire are awesome but most of that noise is probably because i had them studded but even without them its one heck of a aggressive tread

4f08c104d982305219ad21ad196d06d3 is a Confident Driver

On Firestone Winterforce UV Tires

On 11/04/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 3 3

Comments:

These are very good tires for winter weather. So, I do not install them, untill the snow is going to fly. Ordering from this place for the first time. It was awesome. This was the fastest delivery time of any place I ever ordered from.

cfe611790330f9c07b7d0c6c18914798 is a Confident Driver

On Firestone Winterforce UV Tires

On 10/11/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 4 5 5

Comments:

Great tires for the price and they are name brand. No problems handling in the rain and the summer heat. Looking forward to seeing them in the snow.

c8db9c69aa94e3f6c67920351d67e52e is a Confident Driver

On Firestone Winterforce UV Tires

On 09/20/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

Tires last 40,000 to 50,000 on my truck. Price was awesome, free shipping and I had the tires 3 days after ordering. I will buy from Simple Tire again!!

58f58737d844cf3762b09c0e1003ad91 is a Confident Driver

On Firestone Winterforce UV Tires

On 03/11/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 3.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 3 4 3 3 4

Comments:

Lots of roll resistance gas mileage down almost 10%. Good snow/ winter tires will have them for next season.

2b60e1cd755228309abd4d6b82892116  

On Firestone Winterforce UV Tires

On 10/12/2015 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 5 5 4 5 4

Comments:

The best Winter Tires out there! They did me real good! Didn't spin my tires ONCE!

193a538314102cffd4685be99234d263 is a Confident Driver

On Firestone Winterforce UV Tires

On 01/04/2015 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 3 3

Comments:

Great tires! My truck had a set on it when I bought it and they were great. I decided to buy a second set after those wore out. Great traction in all conditions.

8fac09b818a34c2f30dec4ac3186a9b3  

On Firestone Winterforce UV Tires

On 09/29/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 5 5 5 4 4

Comments:

Great winter tires at a great price. Buying my 2nd set for my Suburban. Can't run the 20" wheels during the snowy winters in Chicago

ff51c85203acebb1722b24c48f04f7d1 is a Confident Driver

On Firestone Winterforce UV Tires

On 02/04/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 4 3 3

Comments:

Very happy with the tires. We have had a solid New England winter with much rain, sleet, ice, slush and snow. The tires perform remarkably. Confident cornering and braking traction in all conditions as compared to the numerous all season and all season winter tires I have used over the years. Handle well on dry also. A little noisy but not deafening by any means. Great value.

eb3a6bcd7ebf77931c964eb40a11d4b8  

On Firestone Winterforce UV Tires

On 01/05/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 3.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3 4 4 4 3 3

Comments:

HAPPY THIS YEAR I HAD SOME EXTRA MONEY TO BUY WINTER TIRES. WEVE HAD MANY STORMS THIS YEAR AND I CAN CONFIDENTLY SAY I CAN DRIVE IN MOST WEATHER CONDITIONS. EXCELLENT TIRE IF YOUR LOOKING FOR SOMETHING TO PUT ON THE CAR THIS WINTER

eac3a10a924e2b8971d334ee885b8af3  

On Firestone Winterforce UV Tires

On 11/24/2013 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 3 5

Comments:

I LIVE UPSTATE NEW YORK AND USE THESE TIRES ALL YEAR LONG. I LOVE KNOWING IM ALWAYS PROTECTED IN THE HARSH WEATHER THAT COMES OUR WAY... LOVE LOVE LOVE MY WINTERFORCE TIRES

c297455c41f2193cfb3b281ec04277fa is a Confident Driver

On Firestone Winterforce UV Tires

On 11/21/2013 gave an Overall Rating of 3.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3 4 4 4 3 4

Comments:

bought these at the begging of last winter, i had always driven on all season or all terrain tires. but decided to get some winter snow tires. im very glad i did, i never realized just how much more control i had with them on snow and all the weather we get here in New York. i would buy these again. i know there are more expensive brands out there, but for the money i cant see paying more,,