Customer Reviews

Overall Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4.5

(Based on 11 Reviews)
4 .0
5 .0
5 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

4f08c104d982305219ad21ad196d06d3 is a Confident Driver

On Firestone Winterforce UV Tires

On 11/04/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 3 3

Comments:

These are very good tires for winter weather. So, I do not install them, untill the snow is going to fly. Ordering from this place for the first time. It was awesome. This was the fastest delivery time of any place I ever ordered from.

cfe611790330f9c07b7d0c6c18914798 is a Confident Driver

On Firestone Winterforce UV Tires

On 10/11/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 4 5 5

Comments:

Great tires for the price and they are name brand. No problems handling in the rain and the summer heat. Looking forward to seeing them in the snow.

c8db9c69aa94e3f6c67920351d67e52e is a Confident Driver

On Firestone Winterforce UV Tires

On 09/20/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

Tires last 40,000 to 50,000 on my truck. Price was awesome, free shipping and I had the tires 3 days after ordering. I will buy from Simple Tire again!!

58f58737d844cf3762b09c0e1003ad91 is a Confident Driver

On Firestone Winterforce UV Tires

On 03/11/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 3.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 3 4 3 3 4

Comments:

Lots of roll resistance gas mileage down almost 10%. Good snow/ winter tires will have them for next season.

2b60e1cd755228309abd4d6b82892116  

On Firestone Winterforce UV Tires

On 10/12/2015 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 5 5 4 5 4

Comments:

The best Winter Tires out there! They did me real good! Didn't spin my tires ONCE!

193a538314102cffd4685be99234d263 is a Confident Driver

On Firestone Winterforce UV Tires

On 01/04/2015 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 3 3

Comments:

Great tires! My truck had a set on it when I bought it and they were great. I decided to buy a second set after those wore out. Great traction in all conditions.

8fac09b818a34c2f30dec4ac3186a9b3  

On Firestone Winterforce UV Tires

On 09/29/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 5 5 5 4 4

Comments:

Great winter tires at a great price. Buying my 2nd set for my Suburban. Can't run the 20" wheels during the snowy winters in Chicago

ff51c85203acebb1722b24c48f04f7d1 is a Confident Driver

On Firestone Winterforce UV Tires

On 02/04/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 4 3 3

Comments:

Very happy with the tires. We have had a solid New England winter with much rain, sleet, ice, slush and snow. The tires perform remarkably. Confident cornering and braking traction in all conditions as compared to the numerous all season and all season winter tires I have used over the years. Handle well on dry also. A little noisy but not deafening by any means. Great value.

eb3a6bcd7ebf77931c964eb40a11d4b8  

On Firestone Winterforce UV Tires

On 01/05/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 3.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3 4 4 4 3 3

Comments:

HAPPY THIS YEAR I HAD SOME EXTRA MONEY TO BUY WINTER TIRES. WEVE HAD MANY STORMS THIS YEAR AND I CAN CONFIDENTLY SAY I CAN DRIVE IN MOST WEATHER CONDITIONS. EXCELLENT TIRE IF YOUR LOOKING FOR SOMETHING TO PUT ON THE CAR THIS WINTER

eac3a10a924e2b8971d334ee885b8af3  

On Firestone Winterforce UV Tires

On 11/24/2013 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 3 5

Comments:

I LIVE UPSTATE NEW YORK AND USE THESE TIRES ALL YEAR LONG. I LOVE KNOWING IM ALWAYS PROTECTED IN THE HARSH WEATHER THAT COMES OUR WAY... LOVE LOVE LOVE MY WINTERFORCE TIRES

c297455c41f2193cfb3b281ec04277fa is a Confident Driver

On Firestone Winterforce UV Tires

On 11/21/2013 gave an Overall Rating of 3.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3 4 4 4 3 4

Comments:

bought these at the begging of last winter, i had always driven on all season or all terrain tires. but decided to get some winter snow tires. im very glad i did, i never realized just how much more control i had with them on snow and all the weather we get here in New York. i would buy these again. i know there are more expensive brands out there, but for the money i cant see paying more,,