SimpleTire Review


Overall Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 4 4 4 4
Watch Our Review

Customer Reviews

Overall Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4.0

(Based on 27 Reviews)
5 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

4c13e0e6420e81a7d8a2cf1a25bf21aa is a Confident Driver

On Firestone Destination M/T Tires

On 04/03/2018 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 4

Comments:

Great tires for $216!!!! Make very little tire noise for mud terrain tires. Couldn't believe free shipping for hundred pounds for two tires and got to South Florida in two days!!!!! This site is unbelievable!!!!!!

9c41d3a82a943dbfb16482456c08cfd4 is a Confident Driver

On Firestone Destination M/T Tires

On 02/28/2018 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5 4 4 5 5

Comments:

Company rating 5 star all the way. Tires 4.5 stars. Wet traction is where they loose it. I drive a 2011 f250 super duty. I realise its a truck but i never had a factory diesel spin the rear tires "by mistake". In this given situation. " new aggressive 35" tires on a 4xr diesel". Price point is another plus. Go generic, spend way more or by a quality name brand firestone. All in all very happy with my purchase.

d1409f7e1102fb0e3967cc6680e051c4 is a Confident Driver

On Firestone Destination M/T Tires

On 02/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
4 3 4 4 4

Comments:

good price,,quick delivery

319c144ea8df26a9492d4e950ffbfcc0 is a Confident Driver

On Firestone Destination M/T Tires

On 01/08/2018 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 5 5 5 4 4
1cf5f5647b5f0b2d49aa6657af2e8380 is a Aggressive Driver

On Firestone Destination M/T Tires

On 01/08/2018 gave an Overall Rating of 3.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
4 3 4 3 4

Comments:

Tires are louder which I knew they would be. but you can still talk to people in the truck and hear what they are saying over the phone. hopefully the tires last long.

7753bff02c1bd5d365648ce675b12f32 is a Confident Driver

On Firestone Destination M/T Tires

On 12/30/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 3.50
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
4 4 3 3

Comments:

Skeptical of simpletire, never heard of them. Prices were by far better and tirerack or local shops. Tires are great, some road noise, but they are 35x12.50s. Couldn't be happier. Tires were manufactured in late 2016, so they were around 1 year old when purchased and delivered.

c95935b34fc2114e491e666b71fa4def is a Cautious Driver

On Firestone Destination M/T Tires

On 12/30/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 5 5 5 5 1

Comments:

I have the on a 2012 Ram power wagon 2500 series (3/4 ton truck). I have wore them almost bald in six months. Worst tires I've had under this truck and Firestone refused to uphold the warranty and accused me a spinning tires and I laughed because I have do that in ,almost,20 years. They the told me they were the wrong tires that they recommend and they installed, such bs to deal with Firestone, and I will never buy another set even if they where free. I run 50% on dirt and 50% black top. With constant tire rotation by them and I still to a shaft on it. I will not recommend these to my enemies lol they are horrible.

5ada4e484dfed1e2c0435f21d0d2fe0a is a Confident Driver

On Firestone Destination M/T Tires

On 08/31/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 4 4 3 4
5db11570db8a1b9d0c19fafe2bb8c2da  

On Firestone Destination M/T Tires

On 08/28/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 1 5 5 5

Comments:

First let me give Simple Tire a HUGE thank you! What a great experience/transaction. As for the tires? I'm extremely pleased with them thus far. I didn't give the winter traction a high rating because I haven't had them long enough.

49aef4c96749fe60168ec78b569e3933 is a Confident Driver

On Firestone Destination M/T Tires

On 08/23/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

So far these tires ride really good. Very little road noise at 70mph. I had a set of federal mt's and replaced them with these and there is no comparison the firestone is a much better tire. Taller and wider also. I had to do some more trimming of my front inner fender wells. 2010 silverado 1500 crew cab rc 5" lift 35x12.50x18 firestone destination mts

b2f14de2050f7a4dda99d67567186a9d is a Aggressive Driver

On Firestone Destination M/T Tires

On 08/21/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 4 5 4 2 4

Comments:

Having had BFG MT tires on most of my vehicles, I was a little skeptical of these until I read the positive reviews. Aggressive mud terrain tires look great, excellent traction and not a lot of road noise. I'm impressed. I certainly would buy again

558147884ca4d66eb1f86dd9d2b624f0 is a Confident Driver

On Firestone Destination M/T Tires

On 07/07/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 3 4 4

Comments:

Great experience with Simpletire.com!! Ease of website, timely shipping and great price! Definitely recommend and will use again.

490a95b660e005699caad5ea698cd9ba is a Confident Driver

On Firestone Destination M/T Tires

On 07/07/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 2.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 1 1 4 4 1

Comments:

So far so good They grab the mudd. They are moderate to low noise on 2000 k3500 at 50 psi One stars are no testing at this time

027a8a91462bee00add945fe1533af1b is a Confident Driver

On Firestone Destination M/T Tires

On 04/11/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 5 5 3 3 4

Comments:

Great tire off Road some noise to be expected on the highway

6453e05b126dfc1849bd42d78575c080 is a Confident Driver

On Firestone Destination M/T Tires

On 04/02/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 4 5 3 4

Comments:

I bought these tires mostly for mud and snow as I usually go hunting in Dec. They work very well in mud I haven't had a chance to try them in snow yet, I know they will perform well. Hardly any noise. And a awesome price. Thank you simple tire for your fast service and a awesome tires.

ac6a125ef86088d21343052ff390802e is a Aggressive Driver

On Firestone Destination M/T Tires

On 03/23/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 3 4

Comments:

Great traction best tire for the price

5900607ea19fcc07e44f505b669bb9c2 is a Confident Driver

On Firestone Destination M/T Tires

On 02/11/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

Great Tires! This is my 3rd set and I bet it will be a 4th in the future. Very aggressive looking on my Tundra. Thanks Firestone!

6e9cfce08bb8a473c4dffa67d6ed0779 is a Cautious Driver

On Firestone Destination M/T Tires

On 01/19/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 3 5
dfe3154b387dedbd62840eece7269da2 is a Confident Driver

On Firestone Destination M/T Tires

On 01/16/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 3.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 5 3 2 3

Comments:

Great traction very good quality tire and great value

f6213d5b9b40116162d258680ad8dd5f is a Aggressive Driver

On Firestone Destination M/T Tires

On 12/15/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 3.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 3 4 4 4 3

Comments:

Great tire so far. They look mean and ride very well so far. I will buy again, I installed 35x12.5R20 tires on my 2008 Tundra and they look AWESOME! Great job Firestone!

080ea91f2b54a27aefb4108bb0fceb3e is a Confident Driver

On Firestone Destination M/T Tires

On 12/15/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 4 5 3 3
03fd89ff8ce1c7ffd24010d3d598306a is a Aggressive Driver

On Firestone Destination M/T Tires

On 12/15/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 4 5 3 4
ecd78b2fb1d136642297ea40f8804322 is a Aggressive Driver

On Firestone Destination M/T Tires

On 04/06/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 4 4 5 4 4
cd428a05bf3254529124ee3b535d0cf8 is a Confident Driver

On Firestone Destination M/T Tires

On 03/31/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 3 5 3 4

Comments:

set of 285x75x16 for my '10 FJ cruiser I've put close to 5k miles on these so far through mud, rain, and 6" wet sticky snow. I pulled my 5x14 trailer loaded with ATV through thick mud and heavy rain with no worries. The snow was not fun I found myself having to travel at slower speeds because soon as I hit the brake it was like I was on ice. Tire pressure set at 36# fronts 32# rears, with the outside temps @32-45deg f. tires run temps 47-53deg.

aa47f8215c6f30a0dcdb2a36a9f4168e  

On Firestone Destination M/T Tires

On 07/01/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 4 4 4 4
5882a646057b8a59ed7ab407bd70fe12  

On Firestone Destination M/T Tires

On 01/05/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 4 5

Comments:

i have 4 others and there fantastic ..noisy yes but any knobbie tire will do that a reasonable trade off over crappy stock tires.Cheap tire was great and have me for life.