Customer Reviews

Overall
4.5

(Based on 40 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 10/17/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Tires ride nice, noise isn’t bad for such an aggressive tread. Would purchase again

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
4
4
4
4
2d13c8fa4ca66398517741d3b9da28a4
On 10/17/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I put 45000 miles on these tires in the mountains of western N.C. when I took them off I still had tread on them. I drive a 2500 HD GMC and pull a 10000 lb skid steer behind it. I'm very hard on tires so I would recommend these tires to anyone.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
5
2bdc7cc18bf8127e69a8a04fe00be266
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These are tires you can depend on when everything is riding on them!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
641db34d26f08ed43e59b7d4e60d51f0
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I have been very pleased with a set of 35x12.50r17’s on my 2015 F150. They currently have around 40,000 miles with very little wear and a much quieter than expected from an agressive mud terrain tire. I will be purchasing a set of 37’s for my Jeep in the next couple weeks.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
5
5
8b877cf2eaef26cd772d4c0c4a444fe0
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Put these tires on my truck. Look awesome! Not too loud. They do slip easily on wet pavement but do well when it’s dry.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
2
4
5
a3f1c26bf2f3185f4c11200152312d1d
On 10/02/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

If you want an M/T that lasts then this is the tire for you. I’m at 40k miles and still have about 10k left on them.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
2
2
5
d184a7abfd4018862e10e90aade7d5d1
On 10/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

This is the best tire I have had for my truck. the last set I had over 60K miles on them and they probably had another 5000 left on them safely. As they wear the wet handling Is a little worse but they handle good wet for at least half of the tires life. Very durable and stay balanced well. I had no cupping or excess wear. This is my second set and will probably be the only tire y truck will see.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
3
5
5
4
5
2a0d55a3a4cb2a833e538226a6de8a98
On 09/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
3
3
2
4
6777d0fd8f4059b6f86f833ff495b8a8
On 09/21/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

Ordered my 2nd set of them got about 45k out of the last set on a 3/4 ton dodge

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
4
2
2
cc1fac96238ac26b235287f292bdaf6d
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I’ve had great service with these tires on my ram 2500. I would highly recommend simpletire.com to anyone.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
664a8c30752d8365296ac1d58933f7ee
On 06/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tires and for a great price. Free shipping to my door. Will buy again. Even my tire dealer liked them and like the price too.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
6effac95172ac72016147467550f5c53
On 05/30/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Awesome tires

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
4
6507d4959f5c567106c26a1b9de27333
On 04/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Bought these tires for a Jeep Wrangler used for weekend excursions off road. So far a great off road tire with little to no wear in 1500 miles. On the road very minimal road noise for a mud terrain tire. Too soon to tell long term wear but as of now would definitely purchase these tires again. Simple Tire had the best price and I received the tires quickly.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
5
4
4
5
4c13e0e6420e81a7d8a2cf1a25bf21aa
On 04/03/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tires for $216!!!! Make very little tire noise for mud terrain tires. Couldn't believe free shipping for hundred pounds for two tires and got to South Florida in two days!!!!! This site is unbelievable!!!!!!

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
9c41d3a82a943dbfb16482456c08cfd4
On 02/28/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Company rating 5 star all the way. Tires 4.5 stars. Wet traction is where they loose it. I drive a 2011 f250 super duty. I realise its a truck but i never had a factory diesel spin the rear tires "by mistake". In this given situation. " new aggressive 35" tires on a 4xr diesel". Price point is another plus. Go generic, spend way more or by a quality name brand firestone. All in all very happy with my purchase.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
4
4
5
5
d1409f7e1102fb0e3967cc6680e051c4
On 02/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

good price,,quick delivery

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
4
3
4
4
4
319c144ea8df26a9492d4e950ffbfcc0
On 01/08/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
5
5
5
4
4
1cf5f5647b5f0b2d49aa6657af2e8380
On 01/08/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

Tires are louder which I knew they would be. but you can still talk to people in the truck and hear what they are saying over the phone. hopefully the tires last long.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
4
3
4
3
4
7753bff02c1bd5d365648ce675b12f32
On 12/30/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

Skeptical of simpletire, never heard of them. Prices were by far better and tirerack or local shops. Tires are great, some road noise, but they are 35x12.50s. Couldn't be happier. Tires were manufactured in late 2016, so they were around 1 year old when purchased and delivered.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
4
4
3
3
c95935b34fc2114e491e666b71fa4def
On 12/30/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

I have the on a 2012 Ram power wagon 2500 series (3/4 ton truck). I have wore them almost bald in six months. Worst tires I've had under this truck and Firestone refused to uphold the warranty and accused me a spinning tires and I laughed because I have do that in ,almost,20 years. They the told me they were the wrong tires that they recommend and they installed, such bs to deal with Firestone, and I will never buy another set even if they where free. I run 50% on dirt and 50% black top. With constant tire rotation by them and I still to a shaft on it. I will not recommend these to my enemies lol they are horrible.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
5
5
5
5
1
5ada4e484dfed1e2c0435f21d0d2fe0a
On 08/31/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
3
4
5db11570db8a1b9d0c19fafe2bb8c2da
On 08/28/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

First let me give Simple Tire a HUGE thank you! What a great experience/transaction. As for the tires? I'm extremely pleased with them thus far. I didn't give the winter traction a high rating because I haven't had them long enough.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
1
5
5
5
49aef4c96749fe60168ec78b569e3933
On 08/23/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

So far these tires ride really good. Very little road noise at 70mph. I had a set of federal mt's and replaced them with these and there is no comparison the firestone is a much better tire. Taller and wider also. I had to do some more trimming of my front inner fender wells. 2010 silverado 1500 crew cab rc 5" lift 35x12.50x18 firestone destination mts

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
b2f14de2050f7a4dda99d67567186a9d
On 08/21/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Having had BFG MT tires on most of my vehicles, I was a little skeptical of these until I read the positive reviews. Aggressive mud terrain tires look great, excellent traction and not a lot of road noise. I'm impressed. I certainly would buy again

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
4
2
4
558147884ca4d66eb1f86dd9d2b624f0
On 07/07/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great experience with Simpletire.com!! Ease of website, timely shipping and great price! Definitely recommend and will use again.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
3
4
4
490a95b660e005699caad5ea698cd9ba
On 07/07/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  2.50 2.50
Comments:

So far so good They grab the mudd. They are moderate to low noise on 2000 k3500 at 50 psi One stars are no testing at this time

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
1
1
4
4
1
027a8a91462bee00add945fe1533af1b
On 04/11/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Great tire off Road some noise to be expected on the highway

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
5
5
3
3
4
6453e05b126dfc1849bd42d78575c080
On 04/02/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I bought these tires mostly for mud and snow as I usually go hunting in Dec. They work very well in mud I haven't had a chance to try them in snow yet, I know they will perform well. Hardly any noise. And a awesome price. Thank you simple tire for your fast service and a awesome tires.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
3
4
ac6a125ef86088d21343052ff390802e
On 03/23/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great traction best tire for the price

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
3
4
5900607ea19fcc07e44f505b669bb9c2
On 02/11/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great Tires! This is my 3rd set and I bet it will be a 4th in the future. Very aggressive looking on my Tundra. Thanks Firestone!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
6e9cfce08bb8a473c4dffa67d6ed0779
On 01/19/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
3
5
dfe3154b387dedbd62840eece7269da2
On 01/16/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

Great traction very good quality tire and great value

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
5
3
2
3
f6213d5b9b40116162d258680ad8dd5f
On 12/15/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

Great tire so far. They look mean and ride very well so far. I will buy again, I installed 35x12.5R20 tires on my 2008 Tundra and they look AWESOME! Great job Firestone!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
3
4
4
4
3
080ea91f2b54a27aefb4108bb0fceb3e
On 12/15/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
3
3
03fd89ff8ce1c7ffd24010d3d598306a
On 12/15/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
3
4
ecd78b2fb1d136642297ea40f8804322
On 04/06/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
4
4
cd428a05bf3254529124ee3b535d0cf8
On 03/31/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

set of 285x75x16 for my '10 FJ cruiser I've put close to 5k miles on these so far through mud, rain, and 6" wet sticky snow. I pulled my 5x14 trailer loaded with ATV through thick mud and heavy rain with no worries. The snow was not fun I found myself having to travel at slower speeds because soon as I hit the brake it was like I was on ice. Tire pressure set at 36# fronts 32# rears, with the outside temps @32-45deg f. tires run temps 47-53deg.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
3
5
3
4
aa47f8215c6f30a0dcdb2a36a9f4168e
On 07/01/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
4
5882a646057b8a59ed7ab407bd70fe12
On 01/05/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

i have 4 others and there fantastic ..noisy yes but any knobbie tire will do that a reasonable trade off over crappy stock tires.Cheap tire was great and have me for life.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
5