WE'RE OPEN! MOST TIRES ARE DELIVERED WITHIN 2-3 DAYS!
FREE SHIPPING to Enter
Enter your location

Customer Reviews

Overall
4.5

(Based on 75 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
5 .0
4 .0
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0

Recent Reviews

867c0dd104c446e000d1180f978d9796
On 06/27/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

I have not had these tires very long less than 2 months but so far so good. Loved how simple it was to deal with Simple tire and I save a butch.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
3
3
4
5
4
28c5f47df7d829d7da01363db496fbcf
On 06/23/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

simple tire was very easy to work with everything as far as online purchase was great!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
5
4
556ce7fe91a285171ffec046c62255bc
On 05/02/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Good Azz price and exactly what I needed. About to order another pair for back.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
ac1467a01ac40664eed496c6383d7802
On 04/20/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
3
5
5
4
c6b9b541a6297e052a1e155e5c85d7c1
On 04/17/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Realy the best price out there And quick delivery

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
5
4
5384ac9853f92916e06fe84ba503b6f6
On 03/30/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Purchased A set of 4 tires Destination LE 2 Replaced the old 4 Tires on my car with the same.the old Destination LE 2 never had any problems I got 65,000 Miles out of my old tires and still had a fair amount of thread But i though because of high speed traveling on the highway i needed to replace them. Simple tire co. are the best great deal fast shipping had my tires within 3 Days.Thank You Simple Tire. Also wanted to thank Melanie for her customer service.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
4
5
e2577c04131c5b0c7e7580f978322b31
On 03/03/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  1.00 1.00
Comments:

Do not buy this tire! Over 4 oz.per tire to balance. Tire does not have mounting dots to establish position. Sidewalls are extremely thin and very soft resulting in imprecise steering control. These tires must be second's as they are certainly not first quality.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
1
1
1
1
2
1
096d913347e73512cbad31257d0fa9cb
On 01/20/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Have only had the tires about a month on my 2016 Kia Sorento but they are a huge improvement on the Hanook Dynapros that came installed from the factory. A lot quieter and noticeably more comfortable ride. Have already run them through rain, heavy snow, sleet and ice. They handled the rain and snow wonderfully. I had read reviews that they don't handle heavy snow well but we just had 5 inches of snow over the weekend and it handled it just fine. We had an ice storm a few days prior and I did slide around a bit like everyone else. Unless they are studded, you're really at the mercy of the ice no matter what tire you have, right.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
4
4
4
4
4
7ab884faa16453d661ca8d7260a3e54c
On 01/14/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Simple tire had the best price I could find at the time I needed tires.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
4
4
5
8b6171b09db9c2371df9ee0c224ee326
On 01/07/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Comments:

These tires are garbage, I have a 2018 Toyota Tacoma with P245-75-16 Firestone Destination LE2 tires. My Truck just turned 23,000 miles and they are almost worn out, not from abuse or alignment issues. They are worn evenly all the way around , these are supposed to be 60,000 tires and did not even make it 1/3 of the way.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
3
3
4
4
1
e0c0023cf37d42bdb3ced0c648138b58
On 11/29/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I ordered four Firestone Destination LE2 Tires from SimpleTire at a great low price and they were delivered in two days. The tires are terrific in wet weather with leaves on the ground. They are quiet and smooth on the highway plus I received Firestone rebate offer of $60.00. Great Tires

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
5
5
5
da1a1c6445100094f5ac14346c8e11d2
On 07/16/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Purchased an entire set of these tires for my Lexus RX300. So far so good! Tires arrived promptly and they look and feel great. I haven't had a chance to test these out in winter or rain, but they've been visibly better with my daily driving. My RX300 isn't necessarily a canyon carving machine, but the tires do a good job with grip.

Dry Comfort Noise
4
4
4
4d0fef3280b8c1356077de7363a8b893
On 06/24/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

Have only had these tires for a couple months so no tread life or winter input. I replaced an old set of original Firestone Desination tires with 88K miles on them. These new Destination LE tires are extremely noisy on my 2013 Terrain. Reminds me of driving a Jeep with radical tread tires.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
4
4
4
1
9adb41f2a66506c7e816424b455ad5ff
On 04/18/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
3
5
5
5
80ef959cdcbdd85af9f0f86dfb4b160c
On 04/10/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
3
4
5
4
ef5c9d587938507450778b5ebc6365af
On 04/09/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

these tires are great for my 2010 Ford edge but Simple tire made me better deal and I saved big! also great service after the sale.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
5
5
db21837cf8ab53dbbfece1b6f22cfcf2
On 03/30/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Had them on my 2006 Ford Range for traction so put them on my 2011 Acura RDX great traction got 67500 miles on them now getting little less traction best tire i ever had...Had many brands Goodyear,General,Wrangler on Ranger after 1 year had no traction wheels just sin but these are the BEST !!!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
4
5
9f911575f0eaea78ad314a1877707ba0
On 03/10/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great highway tires. I have not used them on snowy or icy streets, have only had them a few months, so cannot attest to mileage.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
4
b185c0b29ca5ca416839b1e7aa577a8d
On 03/06/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  1.00 1.00
Comments:

I bought 2 tires for the front of my Ford Escape and one balanced fine but the other took a fair amount of weight. After less the 500 miles it was taken to another shop it was deemed unsafe and I was forced to purchase another.

Comfort
1
13f4204895db091422538054d3491a4c
On 01/17/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

So far, they are just a bit noisier than our old tires but great traction.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
3
3a368818b7341d48660e8dd6c5a77dbe
On 01/10/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Tires arrived the first day after ordering online. Had them mounted and balanced the next day. Tires handle like the originals from the Ford dealership. I was so impressed with the quality of the tires and ease of ordering, I ordered a set of winter tires for my wife's car.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
4
5
5
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 12/07/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I put these tires on a 2003 Ford ranger. I have tried many different brands and haven't been happy with any of them. My last set was Michelins and wasn't pleased with the ride at all. These Firestone Destination LE2 have been great so far. Handling is great, they are quiet and they ride great. My Ranger has never rode this good. Wish i had put these tires on my ranger earlier. I only have a few thousand miles on the tires so i am unable to comment on tread life. Haven't faced any winter weather yet but thats coming.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
ec1333b03126f1ccf853ea9157a4adc1
On 12/02/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

This is my 2nd set of these tires. They gove my Enclave a great ride. Low road noise combined with good handling. By the way, it is a good looking tire.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
4
17ad55a9b8384777496330d23e59d520
On 11/29/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These tires only on my 2004 Lincoln Town Car for two months. Highly recommend them for look, feel and grip. Great experience overall. If I still own this car when new tires are needed I will, 100%, but these tires again.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
a29a22624d8caed6597882ab4a1959d6
On 11/06/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

This is the second set of Destinations I have had, and in my opinion these are some of the best tires on the road.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
8c676a88df49c6e1127bb3bf7a4eeb5e
On 10/30/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

great tire at a very good price. this is my second set I've had on my truck, and as long as they remain affordable and reliable, i will continue to buy these tires. i kept these stored in my garage for 6 months until i needed them installed for winter, only been driving on them since november 2017 but they feel great and look great too. i always use to run all terrain tires on my trucks, but these were such a good deal, i couldn't pass them up. p.s. they do OK for lite off roading in a 4x4, at least out here in my neighbors fields. 4x4 helps i'm sure

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
42aa4a5e011356d6d961c00aa34808e4
On 10/30/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Very comfortable and no noise during driving i like it

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
5
5
ae50750d2fcdbf4e7d8fbc6e31281f3c
On 10/30/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I spent a month researching tires and websites trying to find the best price. Somehow I stumbled across Simple Tire on a google search and found the Firestone tires I wanted at an unbeatable price. Ordered them and they were delivered pretty fast and also saved about $100 over buying them at the mechanics. I refer anyone talking about tires to Simple Tire.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
4
4
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 10/30/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tires and price. Fast delivery, great selection.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
f29a9df88c2d63d57aeca72dc6f992d7
On 10/21/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

We love these tires and fast shipping. Plus they were less expensive than in Erie Pa. Very quiet. Only thing I didn't like was after I paid for them I saw road hazzard in the bill so I asked how that works if I should need it and never got an answer when I emailed that question. I would never pay for road hazzard on tires but it in there even though I didn't want it.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
4
5162f4f6dc7c882f79831044adc38580
On 10/17/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I love these tires quiet ride great traction excellent and rain and snow. Thank you simple Tire

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 10/05/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
4
4
5
32c81a5aba9ceb8e5fd7c0646bccbe62
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Tires have done great. Quiet and reasonably priced online.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5705b470799859e5c19ea973f5b9c660
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

This is my second set. I was so pleased with the performance of this tire that I bought another set.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
0edc4f354fbcdb2cec485a57eead0477
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I’ve brought 3 sets of tires for different vehicles. They beat anyone price by a long shot there’re great name brand tires I’m not going nowhere else

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
812523c79e1873ba136aba3e97ead9aa
On 10/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I have driven about 2000 miles on these tires so far. They replaced worn General Grabber HTS. Compared to those, these handle better at all speeds and dry and wet cornering than the Generals ever did. Ride is good and slightly less harsh than the HTS and these Firestone tires seem to absorb the smaller bumps well. High speed highway driving is confident and stable. Wet grip was good in some moderate rain. The downside is they are not the quietest tires but the tread noise that is noticeable at low speeds (less than 30 mph) seems to quickly blend into the background noise as speed increases. Gas mileage has not increased nor decreased. I have heard they have good treadwear and acceptable winter traction. For the price these are and excellent value for a safe, good traction and handling highway truck/SUV tire. I highly recommend based on this value for a very good tire.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
4
4
97c8e6d0d14f4e242c3c37af68cc376c
On 10/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tires very good traction have not had winter yet but sure they will provide good solid traction

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
5
70ffc7afac78e235ee81e04855f4ad3e
On 09/30/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

The Firestone Destination LE2 handles fine, but it is a magnet for picking up stones. I never owned a set of tires that gather so many stones in its tread. I would recommend that if you do any driving on gravel roads to stay away from these tires. I cannot honestly say how the tread wear or the handling is in bad weather because I haven't had them that long.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
4
4
3
6c434a720fb49bb7de3bece144dbf06b
On 09/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

GREat tire for price. My only problem is they made my truck hydroplane twice

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
3
5
4
5
4553401692bbd2839faa4a13b1b1c88b
On 09/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great tire, Great price, tread wear is very good. I have these tires on both of our vechicles.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
5
4
e69ff068d5ad3b7acd9c46885acfeb85
On 09/25/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

i have had 2 sets of these tires and i love them. they are an all around great tire at a great value. my last set lasted almost 5 years, and really the only reason i replaced them was because of the great deal i got on simpletire on 4 new ones. i have driven them on family trips, in the winter snow and slush, and even through a muddy corn field during the rain. now, they are not all terrain, but they will do what you need them to do 99% of the time.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
72b28b1b696ecaadfc0f212f16809850
On 09/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great Tire. Will definitely be buying more in the future

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
d188e862dfdcab9f5d1443e8ca16ac8f
On 07/31/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These are great tires. 2nd set I've owned on two different Toyota Highlanders. Everything about them is as good or better than the factory set (Bridgestone Dueler) and they are much more reasonably priced. Simpletire's price was the best I found anywhere and shipping to the installer was perfect. Will definitely buy again.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
22ea3028478546056ec1b6acdede07c8
On 07/14/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Have had the Destination LE2's on my Honda Pilot for a month now. great service from Simple Tire, delivered in 2 days. Tires are much quieter than the Continental's they replaced. Summer, so wet and dry handling has been very good.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
5
5
7a54ee6b84f1d56b2b686e1ab629e863
On 07/14/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

good quiet ride

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
5
4
c5bac4cbddf66d9bfc201a43bb3e6976
On 07/13/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

THE RIDE IS SMOOTH,THE TRACTION IS GOOD ,SEEMS TO BE A GOOD TIRE SO FAR

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
4
d9ffaca46d5990ec39501bcdf22ee7a1
On 07/13/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Very nice tires!

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
3bb63d6953568fdb1790a0b8dadd6e86
On 07/13/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

This is the 2nd set of Firestone Destination LE2 and will not be the last, My wife and I both have them on our trucks.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
f35c6210c2653d094db54d8741ee1bfb
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Love these tires! Would definitely buy again.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
4
81a1813da91d31fb528dd00517344eca
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

This is my third set of LE2’s. Two different vehicles. Would reccoemd them to anyone. Long lasting and comfortable ride

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
00bc5b21152aa3387be8d69e006effc7
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great tire, not expensive. Would definitely recommend.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
3
5
5
5
7445395a9c2a649aeb95585466c4b172
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Very comfortable and affordable prices

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
d6d99e36a18b4197608d91fe5bd7cccc
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

This is the third set of Destination LE2 I have purchased. Initially got them for the Suburban as I need the wet traction on the boat ramp. Got them for my daughters little SUV to keep her safe in the Florida rain. Ended up getting them for my son's car as well. Just can't beat them for the price.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
145f64f1760a3fc2eac89c8f29c3083d
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Very satisfied with my Firestone destination le 2 and simpletire.com has the best prices

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
338fe6fca49cf8101399a9cf49117ec1
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These tires are probably one of the best investments I have made for my 2011 Jeep Patriot. They handle very well in all conditions and also have a little bit of ruggedness for off-road driving. A+ in my book!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
3bb63d6953568fdb1790a0b8dadd6e86
On 07/09/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I love my tires this is the second set and will buy more!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
d54b3c8fcd5ba07e47b400e69a287966
On 06/03/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
b99dc911e811d09a020ee86392800658
On 04/05/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great tires, great price, great service.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
4
4
4
5
74105fe73b8ad03e16f2eb4af455abe8
On 01/30/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Quick shipment and happy with the purchase, have had zero issues. Performs as expected.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
42ed45dd806059a5972ea417355fa0d7
On 01/27/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
6686cead5faddd69a6d038839d77e054
On 01/16/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Price was $30.00 cheaper than i could find locally and the shipping was excellent only 2 days

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
4
4
4
4
4
f3ebf15d799898886aa43d8a7159b1f2
On 12/20/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
4
1aaebdb57f6d9653ae1740ac0467eae9
On 12/08/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tire all around! Simple Tire as well, great company! Very Satisfied!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
f84bd91881580e591bfbe819b4e6b555
On 11/22/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Dry Comfort Noise
4
4
5
f09364fd07ac4a87f1d45c65e72bd955
On 09/08/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I was searching the web for a decent price for tires and I came across simpletire.com I don't think I'll shop at any other website again for tires. Simple tire had what I needed for a great price.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
73dafb9437fdd44fdca557436648306e
On 05/27/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

2nd edition on this tire. First was good, but 2nd definitely is a major improvement. One Michigan winter with moderate (4" - 9" on average snowfall where we live Often tricky sleet snow conditions and very very pleased with traction and stability with driving in "Winter Storm Warning" conditions. Also several heavy downpours and excellent traction rain control at 60+ mph. Absolutely no hydroplaning. Excellent heavy water control and channeling pavement surface contract. Dry payment handling/road noise. I have often spent more for my tires and often twice as much. I have yet to have a quite more responsive tire in all types of driving conditions on solid surface. Cement/asphalt/hard pack w/brine, and especially groved highway for rain channeling. Even better than my Michelin LTX/MX2 which are pretty awesome tires. So much so, that I am ordering the A/T version for my GMC to replace my Michelin. Don't know what caused it, but glad to see Firestone finally pulled it's head out of its arse in terms out quality, product and price. I was a huge fan in the late 60's and 70's but the quality and product line nosedived in MHO for almost 30 years. Over the last 5-7 years they have led the charge to reclaim and reinstate what they once were great for.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
1b307e87c2ba43a27aec6dd011f79764
On 03/21/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I am very happy,the tires is perfect for my SUV the delivery is fast THANK YOU

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
5
4
5
5
76357a4d3d98746e006d013c81d82994
On 03/20/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
3
5
51ecb8bab24da8bace3b6efc22afeeb7
On 02/01/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
32f119fe143ddac5af1c1a6acf3d9142
On 01/09/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
4
5
5
6b21b8d528e1e5ac0a243a46081542cc
On 01/05/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
4
df3f1a9e5a2f76b658f2a6efed75a65c
On 03/22/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Great ride overall. Excellent in dry and wet. Snow/ice traction is very good but it's no winter tire. Very quiet as well. Tread wear seems to be in line with the manufacturer claims.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
3
4
5
4
7b2b6d9db4a28fb7a92db12d25c8b3b9
On 02/19/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

great tires i replaced my original destinations with these le2's and they are awesome. i spend alot of time driving to work and the ride is quite and soft. so far they have 40,000 miles on them and im hopeing to get another 15 or 20 out of them. great buy.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
3
3
4
4
3
1151cd654febfb2b89e29404f84706f7
On 01/04/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

The firestone LE2 are great so far. With approximately 7k miles they still look new. The ride is awesome. In the rain the ride feels firm, very little spin or slide when stopping. These were a great buy. Chattanooga TN

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
3
4
4
5