Customer Reviews

Overall
4.5

(Based on 19 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
5 .0
5 .0

Recent Reviews

d54b3c8fcd5ba07e47b400e69a287966
On 06/03/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
b99dc911e811d09a020ee86392800658
On 04/05/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great tires, great price, great service.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
4
4
4
5
74105fe73b8ad03e16f2eb4af455abe8
On 01/30/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Quick shipment and happy with the purchase, have had zero issues. Performs as expected.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
42ed45dd806059a5972ea417355fa0d7
On 01/27/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
6686cead5faddd69a6d038839d77e054
On 01/16/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Price was $30.00 cheaper than i could find locally and the shipping was excellent only 2 days

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
4
4
4
4
4
f3ebf15d799898886aa43d8a7159b1f2
On 12/20/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
4
1aaebdb57f6d9653ae1740ac0467eae9
On 12/08/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tire all around! Simple Tire as well, great company! Very Satisfied!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
f84bd91881580e591bfbe819b4e6b555
On 11/22/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Dry Comfort Noise
4
4
5
f09364fd07ac4a87f1d45c65e72bd955
On 09/08/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I was searching the web for a decent price for tires and I came across simpletire.com I don't think I'll shop at any other website again for tires. Simple tire had what I needed for a great price.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
73dafb9437fdd44fdca557436648306e
On 05/27/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

2nd edition on this tire. First was good, but 2nd definitely is a major improvement. One Michigan winter with moderate (4" - 9" on average snowfall where we live Often tricky sleet snow conditions and very very pleased with traction and stability with driving in "Winter Storm Warning" conditions. Also several heavy downpours and excellent traction rain control at 60+ mph. Absolutely no hydroplaning. Excellent heavy water control and channeling pavement surface contract. Dry payment handling/road noise. I have often spent more for my tires and often twice as much. I have yet to have a quite more responsive tire in all types of driving conditions on solid surface. Cement/asphalt/hard pack w/brine, and especially groved highway for rain channeling. Even better than my Michelin LTX/MX2 which are pretty awesome tires. So much so, that I am ordering the A/T version for my GMC to replace my Michelin. Don't know what caused it, but glad to see Firestone finally pulled it's head out of its arse in terms out quality, product and price. I was a huge fan in the late 60's and 70's but the quality and product line nosedived in MHO for almost 30 years. Over the last 5-7 years they have led the charge to reclaim and reinstate what they once were great for.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
1b307e87c2ba43a27aec6dd011f79764
On 03/21/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I am very happy,the tires is perfect for my SUV the delivery is fast THANK YOU

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
5
4
5
5
76357a4d3d98746e006d013c81d82994
On 03/20/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
3
5
51ecb8bab24da8bace3b6efc22afeeb7
On 02/01/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
32f119fe143ddac5af1c1a6acf3d9142
On 01/09/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
4
5
5
6b21b8d528e1e5ac0a243a46081542cc
On 01/05/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
4
df3f1a9e5a2f76b658f2a6efed75a65c
On 03/22/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Great ride overall. Excellent in dry and wet. Snow/ice traction is very good but it's no winter tire. Very quiet as well. Tread wear seems to be in line with the manufacturer claims.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
3
4
5
4
7b2b6d9db4a28fb7a92db12d25c8b3b9
On 02/19/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

great tires i replaced my original destinations with these le2's and they are awesome. i spend alot of time driving to work and the ride is quite and soft. so far they have 40,000 miles on them and im hopeing to get another 15 or 20 out of them. great buy.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
3
3
4
4
3
1151cd654febfb2b89e29404f84706f7
On 01/04/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

The firestone LE2 are great so far. With approximately 7k miles they still look new. The ride is awesome. In the rain the ride feels firm, very little spin or slide when stopping. These were a great buy. Chattanooga TN

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
3
4
4
5