Customer Reviews

Overall
4.5

(Based on 25 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
4 .0
4 .0
5 .0
5 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

5a2121f3548dc88faf3db43db327f7c7
On 06/19/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

These tires are AMAZING!!! In the sand!!!and very very quite on the highway!!!i drive 100-300miles a day and have never heard a peep out of them!! I live by Galveston Texas so I do a lot of beach driving(and pulling peeps out)with these tires I have yet to get stuck in the sand!!!Now in the mud they aren’t as good BUT they do hold their own decently enough I would rate them 3.5(5) for the mud!!Truck:2016 Ram 1500 4x4...Tire Size: 285/60R20

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
5
5
4
64b2c4d125a02fdad03685b89e784f69
On 02/15/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I did 2 months of research and found this tire to be the best based on reviews and now that I have them on my F150 I am very pleased with them great choice would buy again

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
4
f6e1421df1dfe15569e3a22c2c17cbb6
On 01/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Two day delivery. Good price. Nice ride. Will buy again.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
4
4
4
4
4
f64527fbcfa4a44345d257511751e7c1
On 01/06/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

This is my 2nd set of Destination A/T's. Really good riding and wet traction. I highly recommend them, also they are quiet.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
837080385a8af9a55acc5a8c3908f33a
On 12/31/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
9089d907781bbec956d3e88cbe5f51c9
On 11/15/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Relatively inexpensive, fast shipping, and the Firestone A/T's drive flawlessly, meeting every expectation I had anticipated.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
087703260630ca0bd1c2da4239935618
On 10/30/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Exactly what I ordered good tires Plan on purchasing 4 more for my dually

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
4
e3d1c73288143a9c0fd5c5100dd45545
On 10/29/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
3
3
4
3
d9dccfb2beb970c7f77b0500d27a1224
On 10/12/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Had these tires on a previous vehicle and liked them a lot, so switched back to these after my BFG AT KO2s wore out (not a huge fan of them). Great prices and super fast shipping from Simple Tire, already here and installed less than 3 days after purchasing online. My new go-to spot for tires. Thanks!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
4
5
5
233ad5b7789ff3a2932c34040a82cd43
On 10/05/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great company!! Wonderful company to deal with. Tires were shipped right away and were exactly what I ordered. The free shipping is why I chose simple tire. I would highly recommend this company to anyone looking for tires. I will definitely be a return customer.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
5
4
b8574048b9f1bc714c3c996a825f41a3
On 09/29/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I received these tires right before hurricane Irma, needless to say they came in handy during the evacuation. I came from a pair of Firestone Destination LE street tires and wanted to switch to A/T. I wanted something that wasn't too aggressive that it would lower my MPG or be loud on the road, these tires were perfect. They are a bit firmer than the LE's but silent and handle great. I haven't had a problem at all with these tires and the off-road ability is fantastic. I highly recommend these tires.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
d92c25d41fcd9f8ab35545ef34b1e7ed
On 08/16/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

04 Ram 4x4 with 130,000 miles. My fifth set of tires on this truck, my 1st Firestones. They made my truck ride better than new OEM tires. Handling on terribly wet roads were great. Pulled great in the snow, helped me pull out a stuck Bread truck. So good, so nice I put Firestones on my son's Toyota 4x4 and my wife's Jaguar. I got the best price from my Firestone dealer, took some talking to get that price, but I got it. I am a retired police officer, after years of police cars, I do understand quality tires, especially at high speeds

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
4
9e08b613373e38caa5df7c20378c0d18
On 07/28/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Very satisfied with the tires, very smooth riding and aggressive tread looks good on my light duty truck. Unknown about how they will go in the snow but sure it will just fine. Great looking tire and very pleased with them so far.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
5
5
5
5
5
b260e94e1e646355f32b8ae2ca2deb98
On 05/09/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

I haven't put too many miles on them yet. However, i haven't noticed any increase in MPGs while doing long highway trip compared to my previous highway tires. Noise level remained the same as well. The tires seems meaty enough to handle rough roads and constructions site but it is not too aggressive

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
4
30ffdead7cf08e9ba259ecf2ff7f29fb
On 02/12/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I have been looking for tires and looked into the Firestone Destination A/T. I had a source that could get them at a discount Mount and Balance. Even with that these were almost $20.00 cheaper. I have a tire shop that could mount them. It was a great Choice.!! They have been a great tire and great buy.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
08a937b86a2936c14538b22dc2ce5ce2
On 11/13/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

I love these tires and they are so far great all around the only thing I have to see is how they handle in snow. So far a great tire at an even greater price. If you are looking for a great tire this one is the way to go in an all terrain tire.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
5
4
62c66aae07070e58d5c1d1a98d7c1bbe
On 10/21/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

these are indeed new, however this is the third set in a row. just outstanding. the three sets have a total mileage of 120,000 miles. I replace them with a good 30% tread remaining. my 2004 Nissan titan crew cab, bought new 2004, has 208,400 miles on it currently. the truck and tires have been used as a truck on the farm and family/work vehicle. the firestone destination A/T's costs much less than other brands and i never had any issues with them.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
fa9564ef45644c6d4347d5007b231070
On 09/16/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
57fd17b95a59c9a588b716221f383807
On 08/01/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
3
1
3
3
4
51cefa59a3ed86f36af4f8c2c6e7767e
On 11/11/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

These tires have been on for awhile and they're great!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
5
4
3
4
58e991dc89e1f4e38a053666f7899cfe
On 02/04/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Thank you

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
59a44238435b3826515328d241362d85
On 01/05/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tires and great service

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
9133fa84a58892e0451714b0f7e510a0
On 01/05/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

This is my second set. I'll buy another when these wear out. The ride is quite and comfortable. They are the best truck tires for the price. Simple Tire is great. An easy purchase and fast shipping.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
4
4
4
779f1b3c61138436f15d7d57a82df18e
On 11/24/2013 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

IVE HAD THESE FOR 3 YEARS NOW GOT ABOUT 45000 MILES OUT OF THEM.... THINKING ABOUT A NEW SET AND THEY ARE SO MUCH CHEAPER ON HERE THEN WHAT I PAID IN THE SHOP

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
3
4
4
4
4