SimpleTire Review


Overall Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 4 4 4 4
Watch Our Review

Overall Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4.5

(Based on 19 Reviews)
5 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

9089d907781bbec956d3e88cbe5f51c9 is a Cautious Driver

On Firestone Destination A/T Tires

On 11/15/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

Relatively inexpensive, fast shipping, and the Firestone A/T's drive flawlessly, meeting every expectation I had anticipated.

087703260630ca0bd1c2da4239935618 is a Confident Driver

On Firestone Destination A/T Tires

On 10/30/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5 5 5 4

Comments:

Exactly what I ordered good tires Plan on purchasing 4 more for my dually

e3d1c73288143a9c0fd5c5100dd45545 is a Confident Driver

On Firestone Destination A/T Tires

On 10/29/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 3.50
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 3 3 4 3
d9dccfb2beb970c7f77b0500d27a1224 is a Confident Driver

On Firestone Destination A/T Tires

On 10/12/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 4 4 4 5 5

Comments:

Had these tires on a previous vehicle and liked them a lot, so switched back to these after my BFG AT KO2s wore out (not a huge fan of them). Great prices and super fast shipping from Simple Tire, already here and installed less than 3 days after purchasing online. My new go-to spot for tires. Thanks!

233ad5b7789ff3a2932c34040a82cd43 is a Confident Driver

On Firestone Destination A/T Tires

On 10/05/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 4 5 5 4

Comments:

Great company!! Wonderful company to deal with. Tires were shipped right away and were exactly what I ordered. The free shipping is why I chose simple tire. I would highly recommend this company to anyone looking for tires. I will definitely be a return customer.

b8574048b9f1bc714c3c996a825f41a3 is a Aggressive Driver

On Firestone Destination A/T Tires

On 09/29/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

I received these tires right before hurricane Irma, needless to say they came in handy during the evacuation. I came from a pair of Firestone Destination LE street tires and wanted to switch to A/T. I wanted something that wasn't too aggressive that it would lower my MPG or be loud on the road, these tires were perfect. They are a bit firmer than the LE's but silent and handle great. I haven't had a problem at all with these tires and the off-road ability is fantastic. I highly recommend these tires.

d92c25d41fcd9f8ab35545ef34b1e7ed is a Confident Driver

On Firestone Destination A/T Tires

On 08/16/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 4

Comments:

04 Ram 4x4 with 130,000 miles. My fifth set of tires on this truck, my 1st Firestones. They made my truck ride better than new OEM tires. Handling on terribly wet roads were great. Pulled great in the snow, helped me pull out a stuck Bread truck. So good, so nice I put Firestones on my son's Toyota 4x4 and my wife's Jaguar. I got the best price from my Firestone dealer, took some talking to get that price, but I got it. I am a retired police officer, after years of police cars, I do understand quality tires, especially at high speeds

9e08b613373e38caa5df7c20378c0d18 is a Cautious Driver

On Firestone Destination A/T Tires

On 07/28/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

Very satisfied with the tires, very smooth riding and aggressive tread looks good on my light duty truck. Unknown about how they will go in the snow but sure it will just fine. Great looking tire and very pleased with them so far.

b260e94e1e646355f32b8ae2ca2deb98  

On Firestone Destination A/T Tires

On 05/09/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 4 4 4 4

Comments:

I haven't put too many miles on them yet. However, i haven't noticed any increase in MPGs while doing long highway trip compared to my previous highway tires. Noise level remained the same as well. The tires seems meaty enough to handle rough roads and constructions site but it is not too aggressive

30ffdead7cf08e9ba259ecf2ff7f29fb  

On Firestone Destination A/T Tires

On 02/12/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

I have been looking for tires and looked into the Firestone Destination A/T. I had a source that could get them at a discount Mount and Balance. Even with that these were almost $20.00 cheaper. I have a tire shop that could mount them. It was a great Choice.!! They have been a great tire and great buy.

08a937b86a2936c14538b22dc2ce5ce2 is a Aggressive Driver

On Firestone Destination A/T Tires

On 11/13/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 4 4 5 4

Comments:

I love these tires and they are so far great all around the only thing I have to see is how they handle in snow. So far a great tire at an even greater price. If you are looking for a great tire this one is the way to go in an all terrain tire.

62c66aae07070e58d5c1d1a98d7c1bbe is a Confident Driver

On Firestone Destination A/T Tires

On 10/21/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

these are indeed new, however this is the third set in a row. just outstanding. the three sets have a total mileage of 120,000 miles. I replace them with a good 30% tread remaining. my 2004 Nissan titan crew cab, bought new 2004, has 208,400 miles on it currently. the truck and tires have been used as a truck on the farm and family/work vehicle. the firestone destination A/T's costs much less than other brands and i never had any issues with them.

fa9564ef45644c6d4347d5007b231070 is a Confident Driver

On Firestone Destination A/T Tires

On 09/16/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5
57fd17b95a59c9a588b716221f383807 is a Confident Driver

On Firestone Destination A/T Tires

On 08/01/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 3.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 3 1 3 3 4
51cefa59a3ed86f36af4f8c2c6e7767e  

On Firestone Destination A/T Tires

On 11/11/2015 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 5 4 3 4

Comments:

These tires have been on for awhile and they're great!

58e991dc89e1f4e38a053666f7899cfe is a Cautious Driver

On Firestone Destination A/T Tires

On 02/04/2015 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

Thank you

59a44238435b3826515328d241362d85  

On Firestone Destination A/T Tires

On 01/05/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

Great tires and great service

9133fa84a58892e0451714b0f7e510a0  

On Firestone Destination A/T Tires

On 01/05/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 4 4 4 4 4

Comments:

This is my second set. I'll buy another when these wear out. The ride is quite and comfortable. They are the best truck tires for the price. Simple Tire is great. An easy purchase and fast shipping.

779f1b3c61138436f15d7d57a82df18e is a Aggressive Driver

On Firestone Destination A/T Tires

On 11/24/2013 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 3 4 4 4 4

Comments:

IVE HAD THESE FOR 3 YEARS NOW GOT ABOUT 45000 MILES OUT OF THEM.... THINKING ABOUT A NEW SET AND THEY ARE SO MUCH CHEAPER ON HERE THEN WHAT I PAID IN THE SHOP