Customer Reviews

Overall
4.0

(Based on 13 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 .0
4 .0
3 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

5a8632c7348b28914be5dbb315b847ed
On 01/27/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Tires perform as expected. Good tire for a better price. Haven’t been in much snow yet. So far no slippage in the rain, but I wouldn’t expect any either. So far satisfied with my purchase

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
4
5
3
4
3
17ad55a9b8384777496330d23e59d520
On 09/07/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Best bang for your buck, have had great luck with past firestone tires. They last longer than the cooper's and definitely longer than the cheap Bridgestone that come stock.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
cbcc62c6f3aea60738ea5e02c64f5f53
On 07/17/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

So far so good. Great price with free shipping, what's not to like?

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
3
4
4
5
fa964de1e9f0abdd1f123c0036b0a23e
On 05/20/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Comments:

Too soon to tell on wear or how they handle in the snow

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
1
4
3
1
628e42517c15bed7a2c6bd7e76260232
On 05/16/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Too early to make comments, but so far I like them very much.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
3
4
5
4
06eefb97ec2e106cdbfa0c8929b0cf6e
On 05/12/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Purchased a set of 4 for my sons 2003 Chevrolet Malibu LS handling is exceptional with no road noise and a smooth ride. Have not tested in snow yet but with the wet handling it should be good in snow. Simple tire delivered the tires fast and at a reasonable rte. Will buy again from Simple tire.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
5ccf9fb459c1b45b4673536e7254a3b9
On 04/16/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

i love the tires. there quite with a soft smooth ride.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
4
c362c62dbdbe49aae5223b07df77b29f
On 01/10/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
3
4
ced278e06742b3a4697e50b84b6141ed
On 12/04/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

These tires are on my Chrysler t/c. This is the second set that I have put on this vehicle. The first set I put around 68,000 miles on them and had no problems. We bought them again because we had no issues with the first set and they lasted a really long time or miles in this case. The price was reasonable.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
5
1849d68ea615a196f6e38989ad9a0382
On 09/18/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great riding comfort tires, thus far.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
5
5
6c63212ab48e8401eaf6b59b95d816a9
On 10/01/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

so far loving this tire - great tread, all weather conditions its perfect!!!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
4
14b4c2bfa707b21ae1914a47a906aba2
On 10/22/2013 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I had just started a new job and knew I would need new tires. These were recommended to me by my mechanic and they have been great. I live on windy mountain roads and these Affinity Touring Tires grip so good on the curves... and they look great on my car. Absolutely love them.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
2
5
5
5