SimpleTire Review


Overall Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 4 4 4 4
Watch Our Review

Customer Reviews

Overall Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4.5

(Based on 10 Reviews)
5 .0
5 .0
4 .0
5 .0
5 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

d97379db23e55324b6e573a30103025b is a Cautious Driver

On Federal Formoza FD2 Tires

On 11/21/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

Must say these ride smoother then my orginal tire. Can't wait to see how they handle in the snow.

98af9a0f2a9d34a65387c82863437468 is a Aggressive Driver

On Federal Formoza FD2 Tires

On 08/02/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

These tires are awesome for the price :)

5cf3ac754643c7934e9f152cd4337a1b is a Confident Driver

On Federal Formoza FD2 Tires

On 06/22/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

So far so good the only issue is obtaining Warranty Information for these tires no one seems to have any idea where to get it.

aef8a7f36a6df496eab11477f931463a is a Confident Driver

On Federal Formoza FD2 Tires

On 02/21/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 4 3 4 5 3

Comments:

Can't rate these on Tread Life (Just Purchased) and Winter Traction (Live in Florida). Simple Tires delivered these promptly to my Tire Store and they were perfect for my wife's car iQ by Scion. Saved more then 60% over the local stores for tires to fit her car, all of which would still have to be ordered.

1fc464f85ca3384c99aacf64be8b7aee is a Cautious Driver

On Federal Formoza FD2 Tires

On 01/30/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

All good so far. Excellent buying experience, and follow through getting tires mounted.

2af19d7fd3af53ba1a28345561999f9b  

On Federal Formoza FD2 Tires

On 01/09/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 3

Comments:

I purchased these tires for my work vehicle, which is a Nissan Quest. I drive about 50k to 60k miles a year with this vehicle and this would be my 4th set of tires excluding the factory ones. I was a little nervous about these tires being off brand, but the reviews were good, so I decided to take a chance. After having to endure my mechanics comments about these being cheap, inferior tires, I have to say that for the first 5,000 miles, they have outperformed the name brand tires I had on before in EVERY category. Let's see how long they last. That's the only reason I could not give them 5 stars in the tread life category.

18fab4bcbb2c0490a00390830e0e6000 is a Confident Driver

On Federal Formoza FD2 Tires

On 06/17/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 3.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3 3 3 3 2 3
97c8e6d0d14f4e242c3c37af68cc376c  

On Federal Formoza FD2 Tires

On 12/13/2015 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 1

Comments:

Purchased these tires for around $430 for four, including mounting etc. I wasnt expecting much because its a budget tire. Wow, was i surprised! These tires are super quiet and have a smooth ride. All chattery bumps were softened up and I never knew the ride quality could change so much from the oem tires. They also have decent cornering capabilities versus the stock tires. I have low miles thus far, but im very impressed. Hats off to federal.

18b9df42df4cbad8139545a18cd17ed8  

On Federal Formoza FD2 Tires

On 05/28/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 4 1 5 4 5

Comments:

Would have to say price and service was exceptional. Best internet shopping site so far for tires. Not a winter car so not rated. Thanks