Customer Reviews

Overall
4.5

(Based on 10 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
5 .0
4 .0
4 .0
5 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

a582cfe4f5d50f9e34fd55c5188663df
On 10/17/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
5
1c134799d5252b82124085092f8f06f3
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

they handle as well as the factory tires or better and the noise what noise can not hear them at all. Very affordable and so far money well spent.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
4
5
97a8863fd546ad2e4bdda5fd29f07a46
On 10/02/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

these tire are great for the price and are great both on the dry road and the slightly flooded streets the noise level is much better than I thought. These tires are a perfect example as to why I shop simple tire a good tire at a great price!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
4
5
f16c2a155c373772c3c8e9c5250cef3c
On 09/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Comments:

These tires are fine driving through town once you get on the highway you truly see that the quality is terrible as the tires are impossible to balance. I tried getting them balanced at 4 different tire shops all confirmed that the tires are the issue of them being out of round and will continue to create the steering wheel shake and shaking coming from the rear of the car! Buyer beware don’t be like me, spend a little more and get a quality brand tire as I’ve already spent in tire rotations and balances about the amount of the tires!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
3
3
1
4
6337c8107350fb923b6be81721caaba0
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
ae7a9f31f296ffd4935056cfa158fa3a
On 04/29/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Comments:

wears exceptionally quick..

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
2
4
3
1
bfc3f698cbd6c3772c7d46bfd5d0f095
On 01/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Put these on my 2005 Pacifica AWD SUV and could not be happier. We have been having a bad winter so far and they are great in the snow and wet conditions. Great to know you don't need to spend a fortune on those old name brand tires to get good performance! Have not had long enough to tell about tread wear.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
5
16fb929aa1f9165c162e5be0952dbc5d
On 10/21/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Tires wear quick! Other than that, they're great!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
4
5
2
4667adbc292a2b5fdb398250bcee996e
On 06/07/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I am so happy with these tires! I had wider Nitto 420 tires before 295/50/18 but, that tire size is expensive and there's not many options of brand's. So, I had to choose a more economical option, which were these 255/55/18 XL tires and I am utterly impressed with these. I highly recommend them. Especially for a high performance SUV like my ML55 AMG. Had to guess on the tread wear rating, as I just got these not too long ago.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5