WE'RE OPEN! MOST TIRES ARE DELIVERED WITHIN 2-3 DAYS!
FREE SHIPPING to Enter  
Enter your location

Customer Reviews

Overall
4.5

(Based on 19 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
5 .0
4 .0
4 .0
5 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

69a1d688671b3c1b59a1068697283d3e
On 07/15/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Although my tires have had limited driving, I have had flat tires due to the long valve stems and difficulty with the wheel being mounted tightly to the wheel.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
3
be52a5b0f4fec32df54dd20085f06069
On 06/28/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

For the money these 19" tires were a great value for my toyota venza.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
4
b52757a1b76ffcf0da58002a6981898c
On 06/26/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
c44e1acacdf5711ffa393d32636dc596
On 12/08/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I put these on to replace a set of CONTINENTAL EXTREME CONTACT DWS that was near the end of their life and making a lot of road noise. I put these on my MB GL550 size 295/40R21. They are half the price so I was tempered with my expectations. After 1000 miles and dealing with 8 inches of snow, ice, and slop I can say these tires can handle winters in Minnesota. They are not as good the Continental's in the snow as they like the sipes to claw into ice, but they do well in snow. They certainly are not winter tires, but for performance type all-seasons they do just fine. The price was great. I am curious to see how long they last. The Continentals didn't make it to 20k on my SUV. I will be happy to get a year or 12k out of these. If I need tires next spring I will likely get winter tires and buy a set of these for the summer.

Dry Snow Comfort Noise
5
4
5
5
8f870220c9cdc3ddf040e39acdf3c583
On 06/24/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  2.00 2.00
Comments:

Do not buy these tires. They wear out so fast. I've had the tires on my Toyota mini van for 6 months and am down to 50% tread on the front tires. It's a mini van. I'm am not peeling out or racing. I'm driving kids around town. The old set of tires I replaced lasted over 4 years. I'm so disappointed and wished I would have spent a little more money for trusted brands like Goodyear or Bridgestone. Though unlikely, I hope the merchant will work with me on getting a refund or replacements.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
1
1
3
3
1
d411921d7c9575816d4a0d57a128aa0e
On 05/09/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I can't comment on Tread Life nor Winter Traction (YET!)... But Dry & Wet handling? Awesome! These Fed - Couragia F/X tires with the deep groves pump out water like a blower blows leaves. Serious grip in the rain! Ride Handling and Ride Noise? The handling is quite nice be it that I put these tires on a full sized RANGE ROVER S/C. The soft compound aids the soft plush ride. (TIRES ARE YOUR FIRST SHOCK ABSORBER) So well built tires are the choice to have. And being a low profile tire takes away the side wall/debt of the tire to be a good first shock absorber. But these 22'inch tires provide a very comfortable ride 265 x (45) x R22's. I was on the highway May 1st. Ride Noise? WHAT TIRE NOISE? Need I say anymore? Like the description says: BUILT FOR THE UPPER END TYPE VEHICLES. Stop playing and get you a set today. And COST? The tires at SIMPLE TIRE are just that. Simple to buy. And purchased at the right time? Simple tire might be having a SALE which just makes these tires SIMPLE to select among others lol. Try a set. You won't go wrong! Unless you have the heavy foot. But I do drive a SUPER CHARGED 480hp R/R ALL WHEEL DRIVE. I haven't had any problems leaving others (PORSCHE 911/CORVETTS/TUNERS) at the green light lol. Tires still look brand new.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
35568c0a0354a76976382f3a027c9cb8
On 03/31/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

awesome tires on road noise at all the ride and handling very nice

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
254c0a4bf1c4c540215c3c9c43bac93a
On 01/13/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

They are great and buying was easy with fast delivery.👍

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
a582cfe4f5d50f9e34fd55c5188663df
On 10/17/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
5
1c134799d5252b82124085092f8f06f3
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

they handle as well as the factory tires or better and the noise what noise can not hear them at all. Very affordable and so far money well spent.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
4
5
97a8863fd546ad2e4bdda5fd29f07a46
On 10/02/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

these tire are great for the price and are great both on the dry road and the slightly flooded streets the noise level is much better than I thought. These tires are a perfect example as to why I shop simple tire a good tire at a great price!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
4
5
f16c2a155c373772c3c8e9c5250cef3c
On 09/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Comments:

These tires are fine driving through town once you get on the highway you truly see that the quality is terrible as the tires are impossible to balance. I tried getting them balanced at 4 different tire shops all confirmed that the tires are the issue of them being out of round and will continue to create the steering wheel shake and shaking coming from the rear of the car! Buyer beware don’t be like me, spend a little more and get a quality brand tire as I’ve already spent in tire rotations and balances about the amount of the tires!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
3
3
1
4
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 07/13/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
6337c8107350fb923b6be81721caaba0
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
ae7a9f31f296ffd4935056cfa158fa3a
On 04/29/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Comments:

wears exceptionally quick..

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
2
4
3
1
bfc3f698cbd6c3772c7d46bfd5d0f095
On 01/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Put these on my 2005 Pacifica AWD SUV and could not be happier. We have been having a bad winter so far and they are great in the snow and wet conditions. Great to know you don't need to spend a fortune on those old name brand tires to get good performance! Have not had long enough to tell about tread wear.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
5
16fb929aa1f9165c162e5be0952dbc5d
On 10/21/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Tires wear quick! Other than that, they're great!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
4
5
2
4667adbc292a2b5fdb398250bcee996e
On 06/07/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I am so happy with these tires! I had wider Nitto 420 tires before 295/50/18 but, that tire size is expensive and there's not many options of brand's. So, I had to choose a more economical option, which were these 255/55/18 XL tires and I am utterly impressed with these. I highly recommend them. Especially for a high performance SUV like my ML55 AMG. Had to guess on the tread wear rating, as I just got these not too long ago.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5