Customer Reviews

Overall
4.0

(Based on 16 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
4 .0
3 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

e77b60f54e7095dc09e0648d8645141d
On 11/02/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Love these tires some of the best tires I’ve had good on the track and good for daily driving.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
5
4
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 11/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Got these for a 20 in wheel, overall happy with the selection but wish they had a little bit larger rears 295 30/20 for a 10.5" width wheel. thank you again!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
3
4
658ce4eaf51d102872b0cc35d44c6481
On 11/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  2.00 2.00
Comments:

The rubber gets hard over time and the car begins to skid in wet roads. The sidewalls are extremely weak they busted in 6 months from purchase

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3
2
1
3
3
1
096a569bd8f75ebfa75a58be03f60ddf
On 10/05/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
19516199957a9c3a8e285394ba63ed9b
On 09/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  2.00 2.00
Comments:

These tires are just good track tires ain't a good daily driver. The side walls are weak and you will feel every bit of the road

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
3
2
1
2
1
1cae00d4077cd15c185d2f6ac584391a
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great tire for most applications, fitment is true to size

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
2
5
5
5
131b98dac8609f781484f08c22a8abaa
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

These tires are exactly what I was hoping for. These are very affordable performance tires. They are also very sturdy. We have been using these tires for 5 months and they have held up against the terrible pot holes of PA roads. Traction for these tires is great for a sporty car. Under immense torque, they spin slightly instead of skipping / shaking, which to me is ideal. Not that anyone should do that very often though. When it's dry out they handle quite well. When it's wet out, they are passable. Oddly enough, the snow traction seems slightly better then wet traction. I don't get any extra noise from these, and the tread life is what you expect from a good pair of performance tires. When all is said & done, I will be buying more of these tires in the future. Best bang for your buck I've had.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
3
4
5
5
4
16d3ebcac500236836d919f05df0ee6c
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I can’t thank you guys enough!! Love my tires and love the prices!!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
ffa7181c64d31e7c2afa98950b5cbc56
On 07/07/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Grip is on par with UHP tires costing 2-3x's more. Extremely stiff sidewall..my installer needed extra guys manning tire irons which the tire changer labored to mount. As a result great turn in feel. when warm wet handling more than satisfactory..can see where some hydroplaning may occur in standing water as tread depth wears based on pattern. If the EVO grips this well, can't wait to see what the 595RS-R can do. Tires were 225/40-18 size mounted on Gen1 Mazdaspeed 3

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
3
ffa7181c64d31e7c2afa98950b5cbc56
On 05/30/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

First, only a tire shop with more modern equipment will be able to easily mount these stiff side walled beasts (40 series), either that or 2 extra guys handling tire irons. 225/40-18 Evo's on my Gen1 MazdaSpeed 3, 36 psi (F), 34 psi (R). Dry traction excellent with no squealing at turn speeds that made my Kumho Ecsta's "talk", crisp turn in, and ABS kicks in quite late or never on extreme braking. Predictable traction limit signals, at least on my MS3 fwd 268HP machine. Wet traction has been a complaint on other review sites...these tires have little siping and the sipes do not channel water off the edges from the central grooves so hydroplaning in standing water is noticeable even with new full tread depth. Wet pavement alone has good grip and only produces wheel spin on heavy acceleration. These are not All Season tires so use mostly in summer conditions is indicated and drive accordingly when there are deep puddles. Noise is more than a Michelin PS2 but not obnoxious. Overall, really great dry grip for the money...would like to try the RS-RR in the future.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
4
5
3
500c2f9293563e1d9bb456adfbd20583
On 12/17/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
4
4
266736078ed35738dc703fedd2e9474f
On 03/08/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

I love these tires.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
3
4
5
4
da8b66fe1c93572aae2a8d9fef02eb83
On 01/14/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Purchased tire maybe a yr ago, and now the tire is split on the inside tire wall causing flat tire

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
3
3
5a17542a17ab8bbc3a6cfc81a7e747c2
On 09/29/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

amazing tires - comfortable drive, love them

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
4
266812f843a458b2fdcaab9e91a71555
On 03/07/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Comments:

DECENT TIRE, GOOD FOR SUMMER AND WET ROAD. I ONLY USE THESE IN THE SUMMER.CAR IS PARKED FOR THE WINTER

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
2
3
3
3