SimpleTire Review


Overall Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 4 4 4 4
Watch Our Review

Customer Reviews

Overall Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4.5

(Based on 13 Reviews)
5 .0
5 .0
4 .0
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0

Recent Reviews

6f1e97e0418befb2f59fc27d1e3d98fe is a Aggressive Driver

On Falken Ziex S/TZ-04 Tires

On 09/16/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 4 4 4

Comments:

Great tires for the price. Best price on the internet from simpletire.com and they were delivered the next day!

51ea0114e5e7ba6a6cad70f1cd33b1b4  

On Falken Ziex S/TZ-04 Tires

On 11/11/2015 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

I bought these in April and I've been extremely happy with them. Thank you guys!

0f09ad750dce04152c90ad5504f1e3e0 is a Aggressive Driver

On Falken Ziex S/TZ-04 Tires

On 02/10/2015 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 4 4 5 5 3

Comments:

I hated to rate the Tread life , because I haven't had them long enough (not enough miles) to cause any wear. I have these on an '03 Chevy Silverado 1500 4wd. They ride very nice and very quiet, which was what I was hoping for. Snow traction is pretty good, but most tires have there downfall depending on the type of snow and road conditions. Overall, for the price, they are an excellent tire.

7ddb8a5913530a15f9ec7627d3f8fd44 is a Confident Driver

On Falken Ziex S/TZ-04 Tires

On 09/02/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 3 5 5 5

Comments:

Well, I bought a set 5 years ago and now I want an exact replacement set. I drive from Miami throughout Florida, and occasionally Atlanta. I occasionally tow my boats. Put the tires on, never a flat, or any problem. Nice wear pattern. Only balance and rotate for good maintenance. Never out of balance. Never drive in snow. Had to rate anyway.

63cae23c6ce4e2270591b5f1b47763d9  

On Falken Ziex S/TZ-04 Tires

On 05/29/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

i would recommend to anyone who wants to save money order online at simple tire //fast shipping //I could not buy the falkin tz/04 locally for $50-75 more locally awesome tire good price

6b3d9f31c4c015d92d16223585a7ae27 is a Aggressive Driver

On Falken Ziex S/TZ-04 Tires

On 03/31/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

I bought these tires due to couple reviews I read. I rate these tires very high. I live in illinois where roads suck. I am also an paramedic. These tires push water out and away from my vehicle. Best tires I have ever purchased. Went on vacation and was a smooth ride. Got a 1000 miles on them and they still look brand new

462aa2448313a575dd885a5763fb00ee  

On Falken Ziex S/TZ-04 Tires

On 02/18/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

Awesome all season tires. Great grip and traction under any conditions. Even tread ware, and outstanding tread life. Water dispersion and great wet weather performance, even in snow. Run quietly, and I got them for a great price! Extremely pleased!

345cb64a93d1ef1e9dbba430f315a796 is a Aggressive Driver

On Falken Ziex S/TZ-04 Tires

On 01/03/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5
bad36f4450668180bf15be685889adb5 is a Confident Driver

On Falken Ziex S/TZ-04 Tires

On 01/03/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

these tires are terrific...5 stars across the board! they are quiet, ride smooth, grip in rain & snow, and my Jeep Grand Cherokee handles like there is glue on the treads! this is my first set of falken tires and i could not be more pleased.

ea32350f653c3132ef4d2bc78b63b8ab is a Confident Driver

On Falken Ziex S/TZ-04 Tires

On 11/30/2013 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

I have only had these tires for a short time but already used in most road conditions including heavy rain & snow. So far my experience is 2 thumbs up! I'm very pleased with how they perform on my jeep in all types of weather conditions... Tires are too new for me to offer an opinion on "Tread Life"...

11be289ff057432c6930c9660beb9dd3 is a Aggressive Driver

On Falken Ziex S/TZ-04 Tires

On 11/24/2013 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 3 5 3 5

Comments:

begining of last year i bought these and i love them... recently popped a tire so its time to purchase another. thanx simpletire!

61409aa1fd47d4a5332de23cbf59a36f is a Aggressive Driver

On Falken Ziex S/TZ-04 Tires

On 11/21/2013 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 3 4 4 4

Comments:

Never had Falken tires before. Friend of mine loves his. thought I would Try them out. Glad I did, the have been been a great tire. I have not had them very long or driven a lot of miles on them but the handling and ride is much better.