Customer Reviews

Overall
4.5

(Based on 15 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
5 .0
4 .0
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0

Recent Reviews

5ea39d69cc0e7091a1a5ee9ac2a1f9c7
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

AWESOME TIRES AND GREAT PRICES FROM YOULL

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
49e2e6ec84bdec27c1ba26b9a2d2cd28
On 11/24/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

awesome tires....best ive had by FAR....they take hit and protect the rims big time...had bfgoodrick on stock 22s and felt hard but these are humungous diffrwnce feel softer and no noise either...side wall feels really thick and have jumped a curb couple times but not even a scratch on rim or tire...LOVE THEM and will continue to get these for my 24s...also i purchased 295/45 r24 for 2015 sierra denali and got a great deal compared to everywere else wanting double per tire

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
6f1e97e0418befb2f59fc27d1e3d98fe
On 09/16/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great tires for the price. Best price on the internet from simpletire.com and they were delivered the next day!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
4
4
51ea0114e5e7ba6a6cad70f1cd33b1b4
On 11/11/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I bought these in April and I've been extremely happy with them. Thank you guys!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
0f09ad750dce04152c90ad5504f1e3e0
On 02/10/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I hated to rate the Tread life , because I haven't had them long enough (not enough miles) to cause any wear. I have these on an '03 Chevy Silverado 1500 4wd. They ride very nice and very quiet, which was what I was hoping for. Snow traction is pretty good, but most tires have there downfall depending on the type of snow and road conditions. Overall, for the price, they are an excellent tire.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
5
3
7ddb8a5913530a15f9ec7627d3f8fd44
On 09/02/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Well, I bought a set 5 years ago and now I want an exact replacement set. I drive from Miami throughout Florida, and occasionally Atlanta. I occasionally tow my boats. Put the tires on, never a flat, or any problem. Nice wear pattern. Only balance and rotate for good maintenance. Never out of balance. Never drive in snow. Had to rate anyway.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
3
5
5
5
63cae23c6ce4e2270591b5f1b47763d9
On 05/29/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

i would recommend to anyone who wants to save money order online at simple tire //fast shipping //I could not buy the falkin tz/04 locally for $50-75 more locally awesome tire good price

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
6b3d9f31c4c015d92d16223585a7ae27
On 03/31/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I bought these tires due to couple reviews I read. I rate these tires very high. I live in illinois where roads suck. I am also an paramedic. These tires push water out and away from my vehicle. Best tires I have ever purchased. Went on vacation and was a smooth ride. Got a 1000 miles on them and they still look brand new

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
462aa2448313a575dd885a5763fb00ee
On 02/18/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Awesome all season tires. Great grip and traction under any conditions. Even tread ware, and outstanding tread life. Water dispersion and great wet weather performance, even in snow. Run quietly, and I got them for a great price! Extremely pleased!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
345cb64a93d1ef1e9dbba430f315a796
On 01/03/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
bad36f4450668180bf15be685889adb5
On 01/03/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

these tires are terrific...5 stars across the board! they are quiet, ride smooth, grip in rain & snow, and my Jeep Grand Cherokee handles like there is glue on the treads! this is my first set of falken tires and i could not be more pleased.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
ea32350f653c3132ef4d2bc78b63b8ab
On 11/30/2013 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I have only had these tires for a short time but already used in most road conditions including heavy rain & snow. So far my experience is 2 thumbs up! I'm very pleased with how they perform on my jeep in all types of weather conditions... Tires are too new for me to offer an opinion on "Tread Life"...

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
11be289ff057432c6930c9660beb9dd3
On 11/24/2013 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

begining of last year i bought these and i love them... recently popped a tire so its time to purchase another. thanx simpletire!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
3
5
3
5
61409aa1fd47d4a5332de23cbf59a36f
On 11/21/2013 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Never had Falken tires before. Friend of mine loves his. thought I would Try them out. Glad I did, the have been been a great tire. I have not had them very long or driven a lot of miles on them but the handling and ride is much better.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
3
4
4
4