Customer Reviews

Overall
4.5

(Based on 9 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

61409aa1fd47d4a5332de23cbf59a36f
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great tire for the cost. Excellent for towing

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
5
36f243eab109852c3a8ea8cbe3409681
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tire at a very reasonable price. Handles great in the rain which is important as I live in Florida and we get some serious down pours. I would highly recommend these tires. I have them on a 2001 Ford Excursion and tow a 30 foot boat and feel very confident with these tires.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
4
6728ec65a6f8529baf23057e5f2adccd
On 09/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Best Customer service. First set of tries I ordered was to large for truck, no fault of Simple Tire. Customer Service sent return shipping labels credited credit card as soon as receiving tires.Very helpful in ordering the second set of tires.Both sets were delivered in two days. Thanks

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
4
4
5
5
719368311eac7d88899312e1b73bf9db
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
4
4
cc7a41da169c5a5eaca04b843e8775de
On 04/25/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Excellent AT tire deep tread, very impressive snow and ice traction, quiet on the road this tire is much better than the Goodyear wranglers and bfg at tires ive run in the past and it's cheaper!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
3
5
5
5
5
d30adff90f742562222374d918f0b2c7
On 04/14/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

These are on a 2001 Toyota Tacoma 4 door. I wanted a more road type tire after years of more offroad types. Falkens seems to last the longest out of all I have tried next to Coopers. It doesnt rain much in Cali so no real wet weather tests. My MPG went up a bit.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
4
9b306ab04ef5e25f9fb89c998a6aedab
On 02/19/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

this tires has a good smooth and quiet ride.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
3
4
4
4
519c74eb3de7d29168d744d3e45615b2
On 01/20/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

I never owned Toyo tires before, but so far very happy with them, they are quiet and smooth.. i drive a lot oh highway , which is why i got the H/T tread so the tire is wearing well..

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
3
4
4
4