WE'RE OPEN! MOST TIRES ARE DELIVERED WITHIN 2-3 DAYS!
FREE SHIPPING to Enter
Enter your location

Customer Reviews

Overall
4.5

(Based on 203 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0
4 .0
5 .0

Recent Reviews

185a0190b92e662b6ca3c5bdc8d4541e
On 04/17/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Both my son and I bought these tires based on reviews and price. We were not disappointed. Excellent tire and excellent buying experience with Simple Tire.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
1748c0644a50090814d3e170723ccc5c
On 04/10/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Good overall .

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
4
3a368818b7341d48660e8dd6c5a77dbe
On 03/14/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tire, looks awesome on my jeep Cherokee trailhawk and they are awesome in our Wisconsin winters. Got 9 inches of snow at once and it cut ride through it all.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
b680c26b4ebbd087104c20cca189af59
On 02/25/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

These tires are seriously amazing, good enough for me to go out of my way to write a review of them. I am a super aggressive driver off-road and in the winter and these tires are spectacular. I put a set of 32x11.50r15 load range C on my 1994 Ford F150 with a small lift. These tires have seen bumper-deep snow more times than I can count, sharp rocks and sand in the Nevada desert, red-rock in Sedona and Moab, and lots of forest service roads in Oregon, Washington, and Idaho. I also daily-drive my truck so they have seen a lot of highway and city mileage. I have had these for 30,000 miles now. They are still very quiet, barely any louder than when I got them. In my old truck, the wind noise on the highway is much louder than these tires, which I can't say about the hankook ATs I had before these. They have worn well, even with all the places I have taken these they still have about half their tread left and no chunking to speak of. I air down to 15-20 psi on dirt and rock and they are super comfortable at that range. In deep snow I have aired these as low as 9psi before and they do amazingly well, even on my 6,000 pound truck with open differentials. Never lost a bead. In the desert I've hit big and sharp rocks on the sidewall and they have held up just fine even with a noticeable gash on one of them that's been there now for about 15,000 miles. On road traction is excellent, dirt roads as well. Mud is better than most all terrains, still not great, but above average. The only area I have a complaint about is the traction on solid ice covered roads - I have to be in 4x4 to take off almost all the time. I don't think there's really any way that could be better without studs, though, and they feel confident on the highway in 2wd most of the time. About the only better all-terrain I could think of for the winter is the Duratrac with studs, though these suffer from weak sidewalls. The only other real downside to these tires is that they tend to be a good bit heavier than most A/Ts in the same size, though still lighter than a mud tire. In fluffy or even packed snow these tires excel. All my friends run BFG KO2s and keep telling me to buy them , but honestly from what I have seen these Falkens are better in the snow almost without exception. They also last longer than BFGs, run taller, and are cheaper to buy. I'm super impressed with the AT3/W and will be buying another set of them for my next vehicle. Would highly recommend.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
4
5
2738a63b63aeabd748a21e6f37e6c3f3
On 12/26/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I have these on a 2003 F-350 diesel that pulls a dump trailer 20% of the time (sometimes loaded to 14,000lbs.) That makes 23k truck and trailer. Truck is tuned and I drive it really hard. These tires are great. Lasted me 3 years of heavy towing and got 65,000 miles out of them. Pretty bald now, but still holding air. I'm thinking it will be hard to beat the mileage with these. Off road traction was great until they were worn 60%...then not too good of course. I'd recommend. They look good too...

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
3
4
5
5
5
f58dcca6f70f82129040a3262b054e6c
On 11/29/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great all around tire. I've gotten over 70k on a set on my Ram 2500. I occasionally tow grossing around 20k pounds. Handle great . Empty the truck sticks like a Vette. Only bad remarks is on wet surfaces moving slow. Can spin them easily. Wet highway is no problem. I drive pretty hard and they just stick. Rotate and balance every oil change . Definitely buying another set.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
5
5
5
d428c0306634fe0c6ba5b6a310f7583e
On 10/18/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I have about 60,000 miles on these tires and they still have about 20%. They are on a 2015 Ram 2500 that occasionally tows. Tire is great in all weather conditions, spins kind of easy on wet conditions but I think most tires would as the truck is tuned with more horsepower. Overall very pleased with performance and look of the tire, even with low tread it still looks decent.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
5
5
5bb6870d256713e9079a3d2ea710a86f
On 10/13/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great tire so far. About 2500 miles. Got 8" snow acouple days ago. Very pleased with the performance. They handle heavy loads great.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
5
4
bb72f19169ba42765a87c99793cd03f1
On 09/29/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Replacing a noisy tire and happy to say no noise. So far great tire. No snow to try yet and only time will tell on tire wear.

Dry Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5bb6870d256713e9079a3d2ea710a86f
On 09/16/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

No winter driving yet. Tire man said they balanced well, and that the tread wear rating was high. Very satisfied. Quiet,smooth riding,and firm sidewall with full load.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
4
5
5
f11f1a506da64623f1ba87a202071c1c
On 08/31/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Love these tires. wanted something more aggressive than the Bridgestone Duelers that came on the truck. These are just as quiet and the ride is I believe to be better! Simple tire delivered in 2 days.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
3045c7ea103f91ddf9bd34fefb435ad1
On 08/14/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I have put these tires to the ultimate test. In the last two months I have traveled and traversed Colorado, Utah and Wyoming's roughest trails and mtn passes including the infamous black bear and Engineer pass in Ouray/Silverton colorado. If it werent for these tires I dont think I would have made it as far and as smooth without them. Sticky mud, jagged rocks, wet slippery rocks, snow, silt, Utah's red sand and clay. They Work very well aired down increasing traction unbelievabley. The side wall is pretty aggressive which helps protect the tires aswell as giving more traction on the edge of the tire. THIS IS NOT A MUD TIRE! But they do handle it well aslong as you keep a little speed to eject . Has good highway manners and isnt too loud at all. The sipeing in the tread works great for displacing water and gaining snow traction. . Best tire for the money, couldnt find any better of a deal except on simple tire.com Btw I have little more than stock two wheel drive ranger

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
4
4
7436a09010208b167b4725a152f899d0
On 07/31/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I have 25,000 miles on these tires 285/65R18, great looking tire & performance is great 2”-9” of snow hook up very well, wet pavement the same. Driving around town cornering A solid tire not too much noise, (but I came from a MT tire loud as hell * wore out in 30,000 miles). The snow clears out of the tread very well & a deep tread, I would put them right up There with the BFG KO2s, wear on them seem to be really good, no balance issues like I’ve read on some other reviews. They outperform my other truck tire hands down Bridgestone. We put a set of 35” on my son’s F150 & he really likes them also. All around very pleased with these tires!!!!!! After last weekend 02/09/2018 driving 250 miles in 5”-9” of snow these tires performed FANTACTIC !!! NO SLIPPING OR SLIDING on the highway, did have it at times in AWD 2013 GMC Sierra SLE 1500

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
9d3d9048db16a7eee539e93e3618cbe7
On 07/23/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Awesome tire so far. Only have about 1200 miles on them but am really happy so far. The tread is nice looking, aggressive. Wet traction is so much better than my old tires, these really seem to grip the road (wet or dry). They are just slightly more noisy, but really not enough to bother. No snow yet, it's summer. Will have to wait but I anticipate great traction. Do very well on mud and soft ground. Seem really thick/sturdy and durable. Plus they look great. I have noticed a small decline in MPG. Could be my driving but it's dropped slightly since installed. I'm guessing the grippy tread... Good price and installation services from SimpleTire!

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
4
90ae7e717d0254835609afa55dad0b4c
On 07/12/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I just recently put the Wildpeak AT3W on and am so far impressed, but don't have a ton of miles for this review. For as moderately aggressive as they are, road noise is surprisingly minimal! Definitely less than my last set of all terrain HD tires. The siping and tread design will undoubtedly be excellent for winter, wet, and mud conditions. I have a nice custom lifted rig, and in my opinion, tires like these are superior to full MT in terms of road noise, handling, and wear unless you are regularly going off road and using them hard.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
4
5
5
4
5
5565cd8a17a035461eac6bce377c87ab
On 07/02/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I put a set on a 2004 Tacoma that I had always hated. The truck always rode like crap, handled horribly, wandered over lanes...no matter what tires were on it--BFG all terrain, Michelin street tires...every other tire used on it--hated it!. Got a great deal on the Falkens from SimpleTire. I assumed from the aggressive tread they would be noisy...Probably the quietest tire ever on the truck! Ride improved by a huge margin; handling was far better, it doesn't wander anymore, it even gets better gas mileage! I only drove in the rain a couple times, so not much to report there. Snow driving in Yosemite was a pleasant surprise. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend these to anyone. EXCELLENT tire.

Dry Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
c6d0d7d759a2060264c726120f54cfb6
On 06/20/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I would compare these 1 to 1 with the KO2 tires. They cost far less than KO2's and to me they ride quieter. The dry performance is very good. They handle great in down pour rain. I've taken my jeep through 3 plus feet of snow with these and never once had an issue. I've owned the tires for 2 years and put roughly 22,000 miles on them. As long as you rotate the tires like i have the wear rate is awesome. The tires still look brand new and the tread depth has hardly gone down. The only downside to these tires is the fact they are next to worthless on ice. If you hit ice with these tires your vehicle will slide. They do grab on hard again and can regain control but ice is the weakness of these tires. For me that can be managed with good driving so i recommend these tires to anyone who wants the KO2 performance for half the cost.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
4
5
4d236810821e8e83a025f2a83ea31820
On 05/31/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Put Falken Wildpeak AT3W 265/65R-17 on my stock '07 Grand Cherokee. Had to grind a 1/16 off ball joint bolt to clear the deep treads, 60 series I'm guessing would clear no problem. Rears fit perfect. These are by far the best set I've had on the truck, slightly aggressive looking but not too much for everyday use. The ride is soft and smooth with a very minimal highway hum around 60 mph with the radio off, otherwise not a factor at all. So far taken it off road on hilly gravel/dirt mountain roads with no slip and out on the beach with no dig, both ways performed better than my expectations. Only about 2k on them so cant comment on tread life or winter traction, but i'm guessing they will perform well. Highly recommend.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
d5217991a5c7374b110deb03905676f7
On 05/23/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I put on wildpeak AT3 305/65/18 on my Tundra. Nitrogen filled, Rotate every 3-4K. I have 65k on them with about 1/4” of tread left. I am a general contractor so always hauling material and tools. I plow in the winter. These are great tires. I have NO complaints but the price. Then again you get what you pay for right!!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 05/03/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Over all Great Tire would buy again

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
df5f28c11667e358509dd305c56c684b
On 04/28/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Tires are awesome would buy again from simple tire

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
3
3
5
5d5a5e7bbfa4b799cfefca971bc8b849
On 04/23/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tire balances well. Hit a pot hole and Bounced my whole Tahoe and didn’t bust the tire so can take a good impact

Dry Comfort Noise
5
5
5
0994894a85d0341f006002bc31b9d5d7
On 04/10/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Love these tires. Have had them for over a year now and their still going strong. Still a lot of thread . The price I got them for from Simple Tire was the best. Definitely will buy them again. They look great on my 05 Jeep. Thank you Simple Tire.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
a66db93c9f417a2500c24e689ba0ccc9
On 04/10/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
5
5
299f233c03b68a2605d10ef80cb69f26
On 04/10/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Had my tires for about 8 months now, Been in the mountains, on rocky roads, gravel, mud, and asphalt. Tires still look new, I like them and sure would buy them again, Had B.F. good rich and would not go back to them tires.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
199c7e0bb665a29ba51251be5a6f4feb
On 04/10/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Best all terrain tire I’ll ever owned. I will buy them again. They are better than my BFG T/A KO. The tires are two years old, have got 20,000 miles on them, and grab like they are brand new.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
8898decbf3840aacdba23798296bc862
On 04/10/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Coming from the stock ST 's that come with the vehicle, these tires are night and day difference. They do have a bit more road noise but they are not unbearable. Wet handling has improved by 50-60% easily. Cornering improved surprisingly because of more rigid sidewalls. Winter has become fun now... I love to drive past Mercedes and BMW trucks who get stuck in snow as I easily put around in an unmodified jeep liberty. Would buy again without a doubt. I took the dive for newer tire looking for a deal and I found gold. They also look super bad ass.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
4
4
4
4
3
0a6194fd0e695254a939a25c3d868d2c
On 04/10/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
9dcf2ef888c2ab4b14c91dc886c9a236
On 04/10/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Love these tires. They perform as well as they look. I have a set on both of my trucks. Next time I need a new set of tires for one of our trucks I already know what I’m buying.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
5
4
0be955d5f0ec57ab090f76f51c2a6fc5
On 04/09/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

They are great Best tires I ever brought 10,000 miles on them and they wore 1/32 of an inch told friends and they have brought them also handle great in snow living in New York great when I travel down south to see my kids I'm 66 they are the best investment for tires I ever had

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
01ca52f7acaba4d15fb92c82eed63380
On 04/09/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
4
3
3
190e879df8d35df7e119950339a81f54
On 04/09/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tire so far , have put approximately 8,000 miles so far , but tread appears close to new ! Couldn’t accurately rate for snow, but in 2 New England storms, they performed well even in 2WD . Great value for the price !

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
4
e790289111363fc401bfb1162b27fe46
On 04/09/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I purchased these tires recently and am very pleased with them. So far they have great tread life. I do a lot of highway driving(6600 miles monthly) and these tires are wearing great and still have plenty of tread left, even after 40,000 miles they still have at least half tread left. I rotate every 8-10k miles. They have some road noise but I think its due to the fact that I bought oversized tires. I will definitely be buying these tires again when I need new tires.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
3
5
2fba11b1efa81f5200323408dddb3f6a
On 04/09/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

One hell of a tire! Price was right, and simple tire was awesome to purchase from. Quick, easy painless.. much appreciated and happy. Thanks guys.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
e648c8aabcb42d8d7eb695c585c4abef
On 04/09/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Very pleased with the wild peaks, I have 10000 miles on them. Winter performance was great. Big improvement over the Bridgestones that came on my truck

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
5
eabe60981765f66dc57d01eeed355584
On 04/09/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great aggressive truck tire.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
5
3
4
b4249cd3c556fd7c4cede3b6655f75ab
On 04/05/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

What a great tire for driving, hauling, and towing. Best part is ride quality and traction in all conditions. Great, great value.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
c3f28644de0f7773c0f0de21873c7fab
On 03/18/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Without a doubt the best tire I have ever purchased!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
5
4
5
e8b579fe36f15209c6f167396a46b04e
On 03/13/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These are the best tires I’ve had on my Jeep WJ so far. They perform well in any terrain or weather. In my opinion, these are top tier A/T tires at an unbeatable price. I get compliments on them all the time and they really look good on my rims. I highly recommend them.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
1785c3863a6471d9b39c75680e73c115
On 02/22/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Have only had the tires for a couple months now and am really impressed by how well the wet, dry, snow, and mud handling has been. Now the test of time to see how long the tread last. Really like the look of the tire, one of the most aggressive A/T's I could find.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
4
ca0ae40e9ee8457d07b7142670872984
On 02/21/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Have these in size 275/55-20 mounted on 2007 Silverado Classic. I have run these for 6 months and find them to be an excellent tire. Smooth and quiet on the highway with great traction. Plowing a 1/4 mile gravel drive in northern NY, these tires have proven themselves to me.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
4
5
5
5
5
a966f910c19c5df417ca4a98c05dcddb
On 02/14/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I want to comment on the ease of doing business with Simpletire.com. Prices are competitive and the website ordering and shipping are, well, simple. You are the Amazon of tires. Keep doing what you do. It is appreciated by this busy wife of the guy who needs tires..again.

Comfort Noise
5
5
b84b640afde7a818be299668802803f7
On 02/07/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Absolutely amazing tire. I have 80K miles and still have 4/32 and 6/32. I should have rotated a bit more often to get more even wear. Quite ride and great snow traction. 90% highway 10% mud and snow hunting.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
82efa2f300d0476d05a824dd0c350fb3
On 01/31/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I bought these for my 2wd 2005 chevy trailblazer mainly for the snow and they do not disappoint. I put 200 pounds of weight in the rear and I haven't had any problem driving in about a foot of snow. I've passed multiple 4wd trucks. These tires are awesome plain and simple. If your looking for a great all terrain tire that kicks butt in the snow buy these

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
e2dab823c2babc21facce8023c049d26
On 01/11/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I have no complaints about this tire. It has done everything I have asked of it and surprised me at things I didn't think it could do. I went bigger and wider on my '14 f150 with stock 18's to a 305/65/18 and a leveling kit. My mpg suffered but still livable. Quiet, well planted tire that balances nicely. Just did a 1700 mile family trip on them after already putting 40k miles on them and it's still a comfortable, smooth ride on the hwy. In the desert I air them down to 15 psi and go everywhere in 2wd, they're just amazing. Not amazing,,, the price definitely went up on these. Falken must have figured out just how good they are. I drive hard and tow and will definitely hit the 55k mark with these and then some and will replace with the AT3w again. Very pleased.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
19a5f4fd03539417489cb8606bdf4139
On 01/04/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Recently replaced a set of Cooper AT3's that had about 40K plus miles on them. Still usable thread left (sidewalls like new) but they had become pretty loud on the highway and a bit unnerving on slick surfaces. The Falken Wildpeak AT3w's (265 65 17) have been outstanding so far (<2k miles). Great on the dry, wet, snow covered paved roads and mudded up fire roads.... smooth riding, very good handling and quiet for an AT tire. No noticable change in MPG vs. the Coopers. ('15 Tacoma)

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
4
3738a257ea8673fe2b0412a096c6c7b4
On 01/01/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These are great tires and rip through mud no problem

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
5
5
35d8c739d4bbb99044ad2eecc90d7a1d
On 12/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

love the tires for everything the are meant to be except a too much road noise

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
2
b13c6d7fcbd336a46c936ec084d98e0f
On 12/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Trying to give an unbiased review for these tires is tough. First off, the tough look of these tires is the first thing you'll notice. Side wall protection is ok. Their are better tires on the market for that but at a much more expensive price. Next you will notice the sound. Not louder then any other AT tire at speed, but I have noticed a bit more noise when entering and exiting parking spaces. Could just be because they aren't scuffed yet but I think they will continue with this pattern. Next is grip outstanding at low and up to 95mph. I wasnt going to get my 07 ram sport any faster safely. No wobble no drift on paved roads. Off road is where these tires really shine. They hold a center line on dirt or muddy roads or trails great. With the side wall protection they provide you will have confidence to go further. However shale rock and small 1/2" - 3/4" gravel get stuck in the tread alot. Your trail buddy behind you wont like you, but in competition they might give you an edge. All in all they are great tires at this price point. Not for all motor sports (rockclimbing) but for the general explorer wanting a tire to get them thru some gnarly stuff they will be fine. I hope this helps with your decision of endless tires to choose from. A bit about me I'm an avid outdoorsman hunting camping trail rides and more what best describes my use is mixed moderate to aggressive. I was NOT payed for this review and I bought my tires with my hard earned money.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
3
5
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 12/10/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
4
4
4
4
4
4f50eea36cd16c1078a93f3379927c55
On 12/06/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Best tires I’ve owned. Awesome tire for the price. Agressive tread makes my truck look great. Highway noise surprisingly low

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
5
cacfbb3c6c8c49f8695f2176592c7933
On 12/02/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

excellent tires

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
f9ebd7ed7cd6b52915f00583d968fc05
On 11/21/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great set of tires! I’ll definitely purchase another set!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
a28c8ecf69fc44259f2ccc9018c8c6bc
On 11/21/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I will be buying them again.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
4
4
5
e1271e594ea53336c212f2febc2ccdd6
On 11/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  1.50 1.50
Comments:

Absolute garbage. Will never buy again. Snow traction is terrible. Doesn't matter if there's 1/4" or 12" of snow, there's just no traction.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3
1
1
1
3
1
fd5e0ae9a1df65e54a22d0841c5414bf
On 11/07/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Best tire I have ever put on a vehicle. They have gone through everything I have put them through without a problem. I have taken multiple 3+ hour trips and they ride smooth and mostly quiet. The noise is very minimal if any. 10K miles and they still look new!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
5
3201675637e79e88fc83bf4e624fc784
On 11/07/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These are my second sets of Wildpeaks and love how they perform and how they look. You really can't beat the price especially buying it from Simple Tire. You all make it too easy to buy! Thanks again!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
5
5
896c72ba13739f9abe9ff6e8dd29cdc4
On 11/07/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

If you are looking for an aggressive tire for a non-aggressive price - then this tire fits the bill perfectly! I was shopping for the most aggressive All-Terrain tire I could find and not break the bank and the Wildpeak AT3W's were perfect, especially since the factory offers a warranty to 55,000 miles. It's a no brainer! If you're shopping for tires similar to this (BFG KO2 or Goodyear Wrangler Duratrac) this tire is hard to beat. The complete set was literally almost half the price the set of new BFG KO2's. In person, I honestly like the looks of the Wildpeaks just as good if not better than the KO2's as well. Thanks for a seamless transaction SimpleTire! You've got a customer for life!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
4
5
5
874a435851199318bd8b0d3c83c4fe51
On 11/06/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Had been looking at these tires for a long time and pricing them all over. Finally found them on simple tire for the lowest price and free shipping to my installer. They fit well on my 2015 F150 with leveling kit (275/70/18) on the factory rim and really improve the look of the truck. They ride nice and have about as much noise as you'd expect from an AT tire - but its not annoying like a mud tire. They are definitely heavier than the stock tire (about 60 lbs) which is noticeable but not terrible. Great tire for the price and I love the look.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
4
5
202d7724da2f66dae962a058653fae47
On 11/06/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Great tires, would recommend to anybody

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
5
4
4
4
cade9d5e42e84c00b75b42d065cbe761
On 11/05/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Really love these tires. Little to no noise on pavement. Solid grip on dirt. For the price I recommend these to anybody looking for light offroading and affordability with an aggressive look

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
5
cfb635ea139d600ed294751cbf7bc6f1
On 11/05/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I’ve only had them for a day and will update as time goes on but so far they are quieter and feel better then my Firestone AT I went from 245 to 285. The tread is deep and the tires look very aggressive. When rain comes I’ll update on the wet handling. Very satisfied with price and quality.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
edb5758234774d528cda4e8bf1696b95
On 11/02/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Had these tires 8 months and they handle great worth every penny

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
b3f0c71f620ca8cef2f325d89b8f271e
On 11/02/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Love the aggressive look and traction is outstanding in dry and wet weather. I haven’t had a chance to drive in snow yet!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
f9ebd7ed7cd6b52915f00583d968fc05
On 11/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I read many reviews before I purchased these tires and loved what I was reading about them. I’ve owned BF Goddrich KO2’s and without a doubt the Falken Wildpeak AT3W’s outperform hands down and without the hefty price tag! I searched many sites and SimpleTire was the cheapest around! I’ve bought many different tires from this site and they have always proved to have the best price and shipping available!!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
5
b2dd5dfd9fecb5a28a7a9c357f846d1a
On 11/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
5
4
1003c48d8a08f7f1fac501dc8032c297
On 11/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

not a problem with these tires! They ride great, they handle very well on a 3/4 ton truck! Quiet as a truck tire could be, not a ton of road noise. I ran them on my 3/4 Ram truck for snow plowing, never got stuck! Great tire and a great deal!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
e3f9056f4092e512eca1cc6ab194c4d5
On 11/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

It's my third set of this tires. Best tire I ever had on my trucks! Last forever.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
5
51c4d19e7bcc2ed3208c90c808e31111
On 11/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
6fb0166132420f9739fbe2742ae719c5
On 11/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Just bought them seem to be ok. I liked them in the snow no worries with them.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
5
4
4
4
3731e89591ba6915be28af6a62775305
On 10/30/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

These tires came on my renegade trailhawk from Jeep. They work great in the snow and rain. Low noise. I even put a set on of 35's my Dodge Ram 1500. Plus, Simple Tire had the best prices both times.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
4
5
3a76c4abb3b24e6d2ed3164285ec5cd8
On 10/30/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Absolutely beautiful tires!!! Very aggressive looking, yet tame on the road. Road noise very minimal. Great look for any real truck!!! BEST OFF-ROAD TIRE FOR THE MONEY!!!!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
329f02ce06ebca91f862e6ccc714c93f
On 10/30/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great beefy tires. No problem going over rocks ,puddles , and your everyday street trash. Ran over a few small screws and bottles .. No problem. You can hear some noise if your stero is off and your windows are down. Over all great tire. people often pull up to me and asked me what tire that is

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
5
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 10/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 10/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Theses replaced a set of the previous generation Wildpeak ATs that I got over 60k miles on. I looked all over the interweb and found the best price by far right here. I drive mostly highway miles with light off-road use several times a year during hunting season. Excellent wet traction. They have taken my Avalanche through light snow and mud with no problems. If these wear as well as the last set I will definitely buy again. So far I have 2K miles on this set and they seem to be doing great and wearing evenly. GREAT TIRE! and they look good too!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
fca53750e9007f1ac05492bf0f688392
On 10/21/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tires , very responsive for there size. Quiet on the road very capable on the trail. Overall very satisfied with my purchase.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
4e21f2b86b8968251ff8ac768b25910c
On 10/19/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great price. Fast delivery! Will use Simple Tire in the future!

Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
20f1aeb7819d7858684c898d1e98c1bb
On 10/18/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Amazing tires. They are way quieter then my Firestone and two inches bigger. Tread looks way more aggressive and is pretty deep. I thought I’d lose mileage from the bigger tire but I gained mpg since 90% of my drive is freeway. I bought new wheels to go with them and they look great. Brought my truck together. Very happy

Dry Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
b1ca2c35aaa64030e63c70f5a199c762
On 10/17/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Tires have been great. They handle all conditions well with good traction. Overall best bang for your buck tire IMO. Treadlife is not as great as some of the higher dollar tires but at the price point it is well worth it for your savings.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
4
b620d9e66133cbf227fb18f1becf9718
On 10/13/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

The tires are great all weather tire if properly inflated and rotation is performed these tires will last for 70,000 miles

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
083610e2a2be389a5c8819bdcd4e547a
On 10/05/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tire!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
5
2106877b4fff73ef1f9d951a285ce265
On 10/05/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

These are awesome tires, especially for the money. The ride, and handling are on par with much more expensive all terrain tires. While, like most a/t tires they aren't great in heavy mud they do great in dirt and rock. I will definitely be buying more of these in the future.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
5
4
5
d71fbf4c7171ed9acb9823f6ff8853ce
On 10/05/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These tires are awesome!! put them on my Jeep TJ and I love them, they are very quiet driving on cement and Blacktop, the handling wet and dry is awesome,can't comment on the tread life yet only have them a little while, can't comment on winter traction because I live in Florida, but I bet they would be great in the snow. They're awesome and sand and that I do know. Will definitely buy them again. Rick

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
c2fe677a63ffd5b7ffd8facbf327dad0
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Have only had these tires for a few months, so far they are awesome. great tire. will purchase these tire again.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
4
4a20e0107797517d45863ac1168f56aa
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
7c6e2d8620dd827ba4f0c630b239e21a
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Put these tires on a few weeks ago havent drove the pickup a ton but so far I really like the tires. Good handling and road noise isn't bad at all. Really like the tread depth of these tires and cant wait to try them out this winter.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
17ad55a9b8384777496330d23e59d520
On 10/03/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Two months in and so far, so good on a '16 4Runner. The road noise did increase very mildly compared to the stock highway tires. Mostly evident if you drive with your windows down. MPG suffered a 0.5 MPG loss at its worst. Otherwise, this tire performs very well for its price. No issues with wet or dry handling. Does well at highway speeds. Aggressive appearance without the $205 price of the competition. I was able to get $120 in incentives by buying them at the end of the second quarter this year.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
4
d8dcc8a5bc47f3e096f3825362eaf9db
On 10/03/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

I've had good results in the mild off roading since I've installed the tires. Road noise is not bad but at 1000 miles all at's are mild mannered in the noise catagory. I like the look and on road mannerism. The next 20 thousand miles will tell the true story of this tire.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
5
5
3
3
8aae3a73a9a43ee6b04dfd986fe9d136
On 10/02/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Did a lot of research on new tires and was nervous buying from a brand i had never heard of. Company offers a great warranty and had really good reviews. Ordered from SImpleTire as they had the best price along with free shipping. Tires arrived faster than quoted and was exactly what i ordered. Had them installed and balanced and have LOVED them. aggressive tread but NO road noise or hum. Handle great on dry pavement, wet pavement, gravel, grass, dirt, corn fields, everywhere i have put them. Tire looks great and with only a 1000 miles is not showing any signs of wear or anything. Really have nothing bad to say at all. Only reason i marked 4 stars on wet handling is i went a little wider on this set and notice it drives different. not bad, just different. I put a set of Wildpeaks on my work truck (same size as factory) and they do GREAT in wet conditions. Shed water really nicely (i know the cars behind me hate it) but no issues at all. Have them on two trucks and will buy them again if i ever need tires. Simple Tire is a good site, with GREAT pricing. Thanks again

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
4
5
5
d620fa4c2bb9a24260886b7cc6b75cc1
On 10/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

This is my second set of Falken Wildpeak's. These are great tires for all conditions, and at that price they are definitely the best option to me.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
e1e2509a50f98248dba858c016a9a8ee
On 10/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

I love the tires, from the time I ordered them and got them delivered was about three days! The tires have a nice aggressive look to them but ride and handle great too! I couldn’t be happier

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
1
5
9c0ca0cabbd78a5a02bf8447347eced5
On 10/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

So I bought these tires for my 2012 Jeep Liberty hoping for better wet traction than my crappy standard Goodyear Wrangler ST set. Those tires had super soft sidewalls, punctured easily, terrible wet traction, and non-existent snow performance. I did a lot... of research and compared these to all the big names but.. These tires made my little Liberty feel like it could handle anything my old Hemi Durango could handle in the snow. The gas mileage seems to not have dropped significantly however all other measurable performance metric has increased. 18" of snow was a joke.. with drifting up to two feet, as long as the truck didn't bottom out, the jeep kept chugging. In the heavy rain and deep puddles... also awesome. I have no real off-road experience however I expect these to do reasonably well. Also, The tires look super aggressive on the truck with the bolstered shoulders. There is a bit of a road hum which is to expect coming from an all touring street tire but it is not unreasonable by any means. Absolutely recommended.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
5
5
4
3
3
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 09/30/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Excellent tires, surprisingly super smooth and quiet. Super deep tread. Replaced Goodyear duratracks on 2017 Jeep Wrangler.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
548104754c1f012fa7794f9cbe35c589
On 09/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Previously had good year wranglers and these are just as good

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
5
5
502414bf005ab271e11354f8ef334b9a
On 09/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Way better then my old k02’s for sure.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
3be9108ddca5a8db2dad63da33a475de
On 09/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I bought these tires because of the reviews I’ve read. Simple tire.com shipped them to me lightning fast and I had them mounted the same day. Super happy I did go with these because they exceeded my expectation by far. Great tire for a great price. I will definitely be purchasing these again when needed and it’ll definitely be from these guys!!!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
f0bed1692878340a3d6644afb36c9f5c
On 09/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tires tread is excellent and quiet on the hwy so very satisfied would buy again

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
50788f9bc6a518c8a6452734e48098b0
On 09/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I have put around 80000 miles on these tires and I love them. I live in the south and work in Kentucky so they’ve seen all types of weather. They’ve never let me down and make me feel safe even in snow and ice.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
858dcb8f957abe7bca35fe74547be876
On 09/21/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

GREAT TIRES FOR THE PRICE

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
4
4
944facfeb153b4f01916a0f166fcc315
On 09/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tire great price, low noise for the type of tire it is.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
4
cb32b588d639fae2539733433863bc71
On 09/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

They seem to be wearing very well i bought them because a friend has them on the exact vehicle(2013 Chevy K1500) and he has gotten almost 58,000 miles out of them so far they are much quieter than the Coopers that they replaced . They handle well on dry and wet have not seen winter as yet

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
4
56b992df1c2e46db8de3af954b8c9e99
On 09/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I bought these tires to replace the BFGoodrich ones on my 2014 Ford Raptor. Test driving after installation I noticed an incredibly smooth ride and very little noise which for an off-road tire is very impressive. I would definitely buy them again. I have yet to have any winter type driving but I know snow is going to be around the corner we'll have to see how they do with that

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
5
5
5
5
ab1ca8322731c120000b891f997fe2cb
On 08/29/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tires, would highly recommend!!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
ed938cd3e13dc1ffcfbcf0756f08a7fc
On 08/25/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I was looking or a more meaty and aggressive looking tires, came across these and I've haven't thought twice about it. they are all around great tires, handle everything you throw at them extremely well. I drove from NY to CO for school cruising speed was nothing below 85. once to CO i took my rig up the flatirons for some fun. i was climbing everything and anything, windows down blasting Lynyrd Skynyrd's freebird with a cab full of ice cold Buds girls showing me their cha chas as i climb a 70 degree vertical incline. nothing more American then trucks, boobies and beers. God Bless America. in all seriousness, these tires are great, i highly recommend them.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
5
4
5
97c8e6d0d14f4e242c3c37af68cc376c
On 07/24/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I put these falken wildpeak at 33x12.5 tires on my 1996 Bronco. Not only do they look great but were way quieter than i expected. Got the best price from simpletire would definatly recomend for someone that wants an agressive a/t tire with out the noise and wear of a m/t.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
4
81d6f316d169150d0e8733866c38684d
On 07/21/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

For the price, you can't beat the tires! They make a little road noise at higher speeds, but that's to be expected from an aggressive all terrain tire.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
4
4
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 07/19/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Very happy with these on my Jeep. Ride feels great and the tires look great. Size: 265/75r16

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
9adb41f2a66506c7e816424b455ad5ff
On 07/14/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Bought for a 1500 Dodge Ram I use as my construction work truck, i put a lot of hard miles with loads on these tires and they stood the test of time. Very pleased will order again for sure.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
5
5
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 07/13/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

I've had these on my truck for 6 months and I'm very pleased. For an A/T tire the read noise is a lot less that I expected. They handle well even under load. The snow and cold traction here in MN is a must and they have exceeded my expectations.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
5
4
4
3
8fe1e9b72fedeea210e3068b415f85a2
On 07/13/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I was not sure about this tires for my 2016 Tacoma they seen like they were going to be very loud and the type of tire that will give you a fought ride but completely the opposite they are great tires and they give me more confident to drive they also can take a lot of weight which is a big plus I definitely recommend this tires for any type of truck

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
c83e64b059701b0792127be18cd45b8c
On 07/13/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Put these on during a snow storm and then drive 25 miles home. No issues. Wet snow and dry traction are excellent, though they have a little more sway than the all seasons I removed (to be expected with an all terrain) and definitely make some noise though with routine tire rotations this is on the low side for an all terrain. Overall these are a great tire and I strongly recommend them.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
3
3
4
775cac1e51bb144d747f59af5c5ca367
On 07/13/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Great tires . they came in good time and look great would buy again from here

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
3
afd6ac524884f61bfbda7fedabc0d21e
On 07/13/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Awesome tires....easy purchase and very fast shipping..definitely will buy again with simple tire my next tires purchase.

Dry Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
3647b45af1ba66b400197c197721f419
On 07/12/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

So far so good. Handle great and very quiet for 35s

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
97169016ebb020149ad8d23bbbe07b87
On 07/12/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

These Falken tires function/fit/look great on my ‘93 F150 with a 6” lift kit ! Thank you ,Simple Tire, for making the transaction painless from start to finish!! Don M.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
4
5
eee7ac208064d408e84ab5e26d24b278
On 07/12/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great all around tire with the load rating I need for heavy towing and hauling. Smooth riding for everyday use.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
5
835ff90c419120beb5a18dd26ee1a349
On 07/12/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

So far, so good ! Great value , balanced well . Good wet traction, also very good in snow . I was able to travel in 8-10 inches of snow in 2004 Wrangler, in 2WD ! Don't hesitate, these are a bargain .

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
4
4
77dcd555f38b965d220a13a3bb080260
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These are the best tires I have ever owned. I travel 1000+ miles per week because I work in Kentucky. I travel trough sun, rain, and snow and have never had a problem. I currently have about 72000 miles on them and should be good for a few more months. They are on a Jeep Grand Cherokee. I have talked 2 other people I work with into buying these tires. Getting ready to buy my next set.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
838de963f118a03e34f4c5b6de46db97
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Love the tires great ride no noise

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
d52e32f3a96a64786814ae9b5279fbe5
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

I tried to do as much research as possible for the type of tires i wanted for my 2006 Toyota 4runner and these tires beat out Yokohoma's geolander at g015, Toyo open country at2's and General's grabber at2. The Yoko's and Toyo's weren't aggressive looking enough even though i care more about real world performance, especially living in New England. And the General's that were available at the time weren't as appealing as replacement atx's now available. Very happy with performance for what i paid! And if they i get decent mileage i will buy another set for sure. Traction on the pavement (including the wet) is good, noise is totally acceptable probably due to good harmonics in the design process. They track really well on the highway which is important to me because i hate getting pushed around when the wind starts blowing due to week side walls. I took my firestone winterforce 2's off and put these on in March even though winter wasn't over yet just to see how'd they do and boy was i impressed! I and even keeping them on next winter and giving the snows to my dad for his 2001 tundra cause they were that good for a all season all terrain. Thanks simple tire!!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
5
4
4
4
f1cd318e412b5f7226e5f377a9544ff7
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Good tire

Noise
5
a0d8d0b643963d4d2d2797ff54e69638
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Tires that can perform safely and enjoyable both on and off road sure makes a new brand never tried before quickly a new favorite for my truck. Great tires along with great service provided my Simpletire.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
4
5b9f0249f1c54f5e602cf2ca97173880
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

So far been super impressed. Low road noise and fantastic wet Road traction. Been a very very great tire.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
5
5
59a729c9356f71a74bbd25ee4217d211
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I did a lot of research before purchasing the Falken tires. The fact that race car drivers use them means a lot and they e been around a long. I haul horses so I like knowing the tires on my truck will get us all around safely and are hopefully to last 50,000 miles

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
bc5a0bc000841a99e3b988741632a652
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Customer service was exceptional and were very professional. Shipping was also very quick! Will be ordering again for all my tire needs in the future

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
2a72bdee6dae022d6c5eaaa7d1e0500e
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I would recommend these for anyone looking for a nice looking all terrain tire for the truck. At first impression I loved the look and felt like the online pics didn’t do much justice for them. I Drive my truck daily and have no complaints, I only have about 500 miles on them so I can’t say anything about tread life.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
4a20e0107797517d45863ac1168f56aa
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Love these tires!!!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
4b9443ffba5dae2789e0280258986a4a
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I couldn't be happier with my purchase, I did a ton of research before I bought these tires and found Simple Tire randomly online. Not only was their tire information extensive, their pricing was the most competitive of all online retailers. Product was shipped very timely and the warranty registration process simple. I would highly recommend Simple Tire to my friends and family!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
5
a20fb6e869f6369dfd539efa537bbf7e
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I put these tires on my 2013 f150. Absolutely love these tire. Have roughly 10000 miles on them an they show no sign of wear. I've had these tires in everything from mud to snow. Long trips and around town. I recommend everyone to buy these tires.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
5
7438d6691fda3ce5fe52030dce748c30
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Simple tire was easy to use good prices ship fast would order again

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
61409aa1fd47d4a5332de23cbf59a36f
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great tires for snow, light mud, and sand. They handle a load quite well also.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
4
3
2fc1c0beb992cd7096975cfebf9d5c3b
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

I got these tires at a smoking price and have been very happy

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
4
b08c5a0f666c5f8a83a7bcafe51ec49b
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

They balanced good, ride smooth and are not too loud. I have noticed they tires make me swerve around a lot. Got the alignment checked when these got put on. Other than that great tire for the money!

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
4
3
4
473b46dadb40dfe8755da0f6d320a4e2
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

After driving 9,000 miles on these tires, they surprise me everyday! Mud, sugar sand, light swamp trailing in Florida, no hydroplaning. Excellent tires!

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
3
5
3f071f4f163d68551f4fc1544c7f69a6
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Really nice tire. I surprised my mechanic with this choice, who thought they would be noisy and rough riding. The ride is so amazingly smooth, and the traction on sudden stops is fantastic. I feel like I got real bargain.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
5
b85530b9f629969f30863df2e747a6b8
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Quick fast and good experience! After buying my last two sets of tires from another online company. I came across Simple Tire and ended up finding better prices and just as fast shipping. I am now a customer for life.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
5
127821d730008c4f5db50a46b78d9aae
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Love these tires. Great aggressive look.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
948eb3c7d10e30deb2339cee56da1a33
On 07/05/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These are outstanding, wanted to do go with an A/T tire but wasn't looking spend a few hundred more for the BGF all terrains. I have these on my 2002 F-250. And have been amazing very little road noise even at freeway speeds. Off road these are a champ I don't worry going through mud or dirt, very aggressive sidewall. With proper wheel alignment and tire rotation these are wearing just nicley. Would highly recommend.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
765cdf737a20002ca8314001ab5f8e7e
On 07/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Ride feels spongy..

Dry Comfort Noise Treadwear
3
3
5
4
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 07/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great wet traction, quiet on road and so far good tread wear. Great price and free shipping too!

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
4ffe35db90d94c6041fb8ddf7b44df29
On 05/28/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

This is a lot of tire for the price. I bought Load Index 121 for my Dodge 2500. Too soon to say about tread life but I am very satisfied with the A/T tread profile and they are not too loud. Simple Tire is affordable and ships quickly for free. I will buy again.

Dry Comfort Noise
5
4
4
2e6bbfe921291941a101a1f5cbf1a5ff
On 05/17/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
a0f0a4b4a6a2ac67562e693433b3454c
On 05/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Love the look. I’ve had them mounted for about 1000 miles and so far they have performed great!

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
4
5
b33685866c2d06414ae13351df69b90e
On 04/24/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
d52e32f3a96a64786814ae9b5279fbe5
On 04/22/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Love these tires!! So if your wondering why I didn't give it 5 stars across the board...well first, it's a off road tire not sport tires for maximum road grip, but they handle very well due to a stiff side wall. Wet is very good but once again not designed to be final word in wet traction. I removed my winter tires off my 4runner just to see how well these did for snow and ice traction... and very impressed!! Unlike other "snow rated" tires these actually perfomed very well and gave me confidence, you will move around a little bit if you like fly in the snow like me but they never made feel a lack of confidence. They are exceptionally quite for how aggressive they look and I can't wait to do some off roading this summer. I'm pretty confident they will shine there to. Great job falken!!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
4
4
4
5
4
0543d4c87dfe9e2014b05d97822c47db
On 04/09/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

We'll see how long they last.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
4
4
4
4
4
686a15e018a8cd1705e26f5f5d50bf47
On 04/08/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

After having these on the truck for 2 weeks I can't wait to get them off! One of the worst tires ive owned. Idk if I got a bad set or what. After roadforce balancing 3 times still have a shimmy in steering wheel over 40mph. Also truck pulls to the right. Did neither of these things with stock Goodyears. I find them pretty noisy as well honestly. Can't imagine how loud they will be with 15k on them. May be cheap & that's about it.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
4
4
4
3
2
91b1d4292a85bd69aa5098431d2188ab
On 04/03/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

So far so good!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
5
1723c98784573c2b1d7814a1bc1f7c9a
On 03/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Tire Kingdom mounted the tires, took them a few tries because their idiots, but all is good. They ride nice and good wet/dry traction on my 08' Tacoma. I'd purchase them again.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
4
352e610477e9669a44196deadd413be6
On 03/18/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
ef22bd7aa7e657348bc078b3f330477d
On 03/07/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I have a Ford F-150 FX4 with a 3.5L Ecoboost. I purchased the truck with 62,000 miles and it was running 285-60-20 10-ply Duratracs. I ran those noisey and rough riding Duratracs for another 25,000 miles before they needed replacing. I was dilberating between the Faulken Wildpeak AT3W, Michelin LTX A/T2, and the Cooper HTPlus in a 275-60-20 size. I went with the Wildpeak AT3Ws namely for the beefy good looks and nice looking tread pattern. Upon installation I noticed how surprisingly smooth they rode for an AT tire as well as being surprisingly quiet with great traction. What I was extremely disappointed was my immediate and significant drop in gas mileage. With the 285-60-20 10-ply Duratracs I averaged 17.0 to 17.5 mpg on straight interstate hitting 18.1 a couple of times. With the Wildpeak AT3Ws my gas mileage immediately dropped to maybe 15.1 (and that was feathering it just to get up to 15.1). Around town I averaged a solid 14.0 with the Duratracs, and with the Wildpeaks I went down to 13.0. I don’t get it because the 285-60-20 10-ply Duratracs weigh 59 lbs. new and are 33.5” diameter, and the 275-60-20 Standard Load Wildpeaks weigh only 48 lbs. and are 33.0 diameter. By all comparisons, I was expecting the Wildpeaks to at least get the same or a little better gas mileage. I even increased the air pressure in the Wildpeaks to 42 psi and that didn’t make any difference. I’m confused, frustrated, and a little peod. After 7,000 miles on these Faulken Wildpeak AT3Ws, I’m deliberating removing these Wildpeaks and replacing with the Michelin LTX A/T2s.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
4
4
4
1723c98784573c2b1d7814a1bc1f7c9a
On 02/25/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I have them on my 09' Toyota Tacoma. Love them definitely put another set on this truck when these go

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
4
6635fc80ebac1d4fb45dcb430b64f5a7
On 02/22/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

A quality tire with a fraction of the noise and price of the big name names. Simple tire delivered the tires quickly and I saved a lot of money. I couldn't ask for anything else. Thanks.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
4
5
5
4
4
9cb0f2200cbdb92dc8d9c79db9ddeaa4
On 02/19/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

After a month on the stock Goodyear Kevlar Adventure tires in the snow, I decided they just didn't cut it for the traction I desired. I am used to a true snow tire on my non 4WD vehicles in the past so settling for slipping and sliding in the snotty snow/slush conditions just annoys me. Researching for a few weeks, i determined the Falken's were worth the try. Comparisons to the BFG AT KO2 were enough for me. I went with the 117T load index as I tow a camper in the summer months. The aggressive side pattern looks great and gives the F150 a more aggressive look which is what I was looking for without going oversized. So far all the miles have been driven in the winter so I've had a little bit of all conditions thus far. Fresh snow conditions they perform excellent. Great grip with the AT tread and I had one chance to test them out going up a seasonal road in 4x4. There was a couple days of melt followed by a hard freeze. In winter this road is mainly used by snowmobiles and the occasional truck like me. There were some previous ruts from others but they handled it without any issues. I even stopped on the incline and she clawed right up the hill. My friend behind me in a suburban had some Souvran all season tires and he had to back down and get a run to keep up momentum while climbing. Big difference was noted! I could stop and start on the hill and he could not. On the slush and snotty wet snow, they are much better than the stock GY tires. Yes they spin and slide but they don't push around the corners with understeer like the GY. They actually have some predictability in steering. On ice - well ice is ice. Nothing will grip unless the very best snow tires out there and this isn't a snow specific tire. It is however a great compromise in almost all conditions. Dry - Only a few days of dry roads during the occasional thaw with sun where the road actually dries out. I feel these will perform just fine on dry roads. No issues as one would expect. Wet - plenty of wet roads when they are out salting and during melts. Compared to a pair of GY Duratracs I had on my last Ram with the Ecodiesel, these are much better on wet roads. The Ram could spin the GY on wet roads upto 50mph with only 35,000 miles on them. They always felt a little greasy on wet roads where the Falkens don't balk at a wet road. I feel just as confident as a dry road thus far. I hope as they wear it will remain the same. The GY got down right scary as they wore on. Noise - Between the stock and the Falkens, I don't really notice any increase in road noise. The F150 is a pretty quiet and isolated truck. I would say that there is minimal if any difference, however I've not tested it with any meters etc. for empirical evidence. Overall this is a great tire at a reasonable price. It seems to perform very well in all categories it was meant for and I appreciate the added winter traction it provides over the stock GY tires. Just what I was looking for out of a tire. I will try to remember to update this once I tow the camper. Although I won't have any comparison, I am hoping the 117T load rating will give me a nice stable tow without the white knuckle or bung puckering feeling when you got a load behind you and the tail of the truck starts mushing around. The GY were only 113T so I am praying for a decent performance with the added rating. Go forth and buy this tire. It's worth the money.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
f24b28aee15a5fb0c519831162e16b16
On 02/12/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

So far I love these tires. I used to run BFGs all the time, but they are way too pricey these days. These tires are everything the BFGs are except price.....buy them, buy them.............you will not be disappointed.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
5
b3c7c5c4639d9435724e3a4ebc202a8d
On 02/12/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
0be955d5f0ec57ab090f76f51c2a6fc5
On 02/10/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

So far have no problem will see when I rotate them at 4000 miles

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
3
c922cf5827b84aa863f38e0cfcbe97e3
On 02/02/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Excellent tires for the money, they look aggressive and deliver on and off the road. Not sure how they will last long term wear wise but if they are like my wife’s car with Falken they shouldn’t have an issue

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
4
5
6a7167ddc2d415b45d2d834ab4b0cb1f
On 02/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great tires so far, not much road noise, very good in deep snow and slippery conditions. Definitely would purchase again

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
5
4
4
7836af91beaa06fea239718899160b83
On 02/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

04 stock duramax, 285/75/16s' fit well with no rub. Great looking with good traction, doesn't handle as well as 265 toyos that were on before.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
4
5
4
5
d77a063e92ee83252040ec34c69a3074
On 01/31/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Look Great on my old truck. I'm pretty impressed with all aspects of what I want in a tire. If they last as well as I would expect from looking at initial wear, these may be my favorite truck tire yet. I'm an old timer and have been buying All Terrain tires since the 70's.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
5
5
4
4
2c7a56f7af487ee17717a49b1d89bd57
On 01/30/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Haven't driven on them that much but when i do I am very pleased with the smoothness and handling. I had mud tires before but they were way too noisy These are pretty quiet and bareable. Superb traction in wet and dry conditions. No chance to see how they do in snow so far. Tires of this size are heavy so gas mileage does suffer. No problem for me though. I do recommend these. And Simple Tire is the best place I've found to get them. Super fast delivery with unbeatable price. They were here before the expected delivery date.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
4
8495e86ff816eb448b22fda20071895c
On 01/29/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Great Tires They look great on my Jeep Wrangler

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
4
4
4
4
4
f34a57ec35476231211444bb57dc5c45
On 01/29/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great tire, thought it would do a bit better in the snow considering the 3 peaks rating but not bad either.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
4
4
5
f03deb6b99abf449a0e48b34b932fac2
On 01/28/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These tires are by far the best tires I've owned. Haven't had to use 4wd once in snow and we got a lot this year. Look aggressive and ride amazing

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
5
a19216cc705e473989c18db088c1bc9f
On 01/27/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

No problems at all so far. Though weather hasn’t been terrible seems like a good all purpose choice. Quiet, easy riding and good grip. Quickly shipped and at a comparatively good price.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
5
5
4
1310cbffaef18637f878401b5935bccc
On 01/21/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Delivered as promised. Customer service was very helpful and knowledgeable about the tires. I did a lot of research on the tires before purchasing them. Even though the tires have only been on the market a few years, I really couldn't find any negative comments. Ride is very good and quiet for such a aggressive looking tire. I think that what makes it look so aggressive is the sidewall that really doesn't affect the road noise because it never touches the road. Also pleased with the price as I compared the Falkens to the BF Goodrich KO. In my opinion the Falken is a better looking tire. About 98 percent of my driving is on pavement. I can't help with how well they do in the mud, but if you do a lot of mud riding, I would suggest getting mud terrains. But beware of mud terrains on pavement. Roar, roar, roar , just keep turning your radio up.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
4
4
4
4
4
b957e8d678043edc257531fcac708c0c
On 01/13/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

First time running these tires. Roughly 6k on them so far with nitrogen. I do construction so haul a loaded trailer and material often. I plow and go off road with truck. So far these tires are great. Handle great, ride great, not much road noise plenty of traction. I have run every kind of tire you can imagine. I used 305/65/18 for the price and quality of these I will certainly buy again!!

Dry Wet Snow Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
3
4
8d943561bb7f43e32276f7e850f4a2f6
On 01/12/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Have not had these tires long but overall they have been doing well. Big improvement and reduction of road noise over Nitto Grapplers which were on the truck before. This is the third set of tires I bought from simple Tire. I've tried to order from other online retailers but I was not satisfied and came back to Simple Tire.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
3
5
5
5
1db32b7cff8a18cab3d468502ad10549
On 01/10/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
5
c230efa8b40f79a73011b8b12fd36679
On 01/08/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

Gas mileage went from 18.3 down to 14.3. Would not recommend for mostly highway and some snow. Road noise is almost non existent. Ride is hard because you need at least 50 psi otherwise truck feels loose.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
4
4
3
3
4
e766733f1516e915a86e1d604cfa0eb5
On 01/07/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

These work very well on dry pavement during the winter months along with snow covered roads. The process of balancing them took a bit because they are a heavier tire with aggressive tread. There is a bit more road noise compared to my old tires but I'll take it for the safety. These are not winter tires so ice traction isn't the best but better than most all terrains.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
4
4
4
4
3
672758f3a0cc46f27d63aa2f25e3074e
On 12/26/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
3
4
5
3
3
f53846e5f1177ba9c2f5549bcc7b1460
On 12/23/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

So far I have driven in just about all weather conditions of the north east since I bought these tires in the fall / winter. I don't drive far but I do drive through the mountain roads and some off road trails. So far I haven't had any problem with traction under any circumstances. I do hear the tires but they aren't too loud. With your radio on you won't even notice any noise during regular driving.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
4
6c50aefa0cb1cb98eb77c880a6ff2d9d
On 12/17/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

I put these tires on in late fall. Very aggeresive tread and one of the deepest treads on a on off road tire. I can hear a slight hum of the tires but not loud. The winter snow traction is very good but not quite as good as a dedicated snow tire . I am happy with the tires and will see how they wear.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3
4
4
4
3
3
e3674ad31dedded196f9a8b26e369fc6
On 12/15/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I am completely happy with these tires, I have had them on the interstate and they have very little road noise compared to previous tires that I have had (BFG AT's and various Mud terrain tires) I had them out in some snow and mud and they performed just the way I would expect them to, They have plenty of positive reviews and I wouldn't hesitate to purchase them again. I like the aggressive sidewall and when aired down to around 18-20 psi they should perform well off-road.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
5
28ec3094fe065224fcd1d6f9db9803b1
On 12/11/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tires for the money. Yes they are a little noisy but surprisingly quieter than I originally thought. Very happy

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
4
068c4b5dc8daab9b84794600f2b076f5
On 12/11/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Love the look and performance of these tires. Switched from Cooper ATW, and so far I am very happy with these tires. Well done Falken!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
5
c922cf5827b84aa863f38e0cfcbe97e3
On 12/09/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

The tires look awesome! Very chunky and aggressive tread, aggressive shoulders and rim protector. Seeing the tires you would expect a moderate amount of tire howl/road noise. I was pleasently surprised at how quiet they were. They also ride very well absorbing bumps with no sharp jolts or squirrelly behavior. So far they have transformed my truck, how it feels, how it drives etc. I have only had the tires for 2 months and about 3000 miles. So far tread life looks great with no visible wear at all. Very good traction in dry. Can be broken loose in the wet with a little effort but they are very progressive and easily catchable. I would easily recommend these tires to anyone especially for the cost... If you can’t tell I’m a happy customer!

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
5
573f26e3886009fe9f14ff91ea7b5922
On 12/07/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great looking tire that is aggressive without being overly aggressive.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
4c2a904bafba06591225113ad17b5cec
On 12/03/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tires! I use them for daily driving in Southern California and off-road in the Mojave Desert. Excellent traction in dirt and sand. They are a little noisier than the street tires that came with my Jeep Grand Cherokee, but quiet for an all-terrain. Infinitely quieter than Duratracs and every bit as capable. Ride comfort is excellent. I would buy them again.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
5
84a2d86c2c302f392f067a490caa9e14
On 11/30/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
2727ea2cafa71b701698e630ad0cc571
On 11/30/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Only Driven approximately 1000 miles on them but so far they are great

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
4
5
4
bca29b4d8fa9bcb45dd45c3cd021b494
On 11/20/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
5
3
3
8da7515d07861149499e7d34f83f6ba0
On 11/13/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

past 6000 miles and no sign of wear and tear. I love it so far. winter is here in Virginia Beach,Va. 11/12/2017.just waiting for snow fall to test it. other than that it my great investment. shipping wise,not bad at all.wasn't impatient at all. took about a week at that. looks awesome and gave my big red f150 slightly an aggressive look.thank you simple tires for making it happen for me.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
3e0e379dab799515726870522bd28d54
On 10/10/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

So far so good. These tire have great traction in grass and on dirt.Hope they do the same on snow.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
4
5
521389ac5ad414a58cf3148009af96ac
On 10/02/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

For the first 1000 miles they have ran great especially during heavy rains when im driving to work at 75mph+. I am running them at 34psi and no hydroplaning at higher speeds and clean out good in the mud.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
4
490a4daa3977ef421dbc028b1cd93b68
On 09/10/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tires, best all terrain tires I have owned. Can't wait to see how they do in the snow.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
4
5
15e16c95c4d32bfbc96580f7784e896e
On 09/05/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Tires look really good on the truck and delivered in a timely matter . Vehicle rides good not much road noise have not had the chance to use them in the snow yet cause of time of year when purchased ,but looking forward to winter . Simple tire was good to deal with and I recommend them to a few people keep up the good work .

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
01d4848202a3c7697ec037b02b4ee4e8
On 05/04/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I love these tires! I put them on my Jeep YJ and they were about the best investment I've made so far. They handle snow REALLY well along with rain and mud. I've only had them off-road a few times, but they really dug in and grabbed no matter what kind of slop I was in. They're very quiet for an aggressive tire, and ride very well. I.ve only put 4,000 miles on them, but they show no signs of wear. I would definitely buy these again!!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
5
385d740544f49dd2bdf29660b9353255
On 02/13/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These tires are great and the look awesome on my Titan Pro 4X

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
5
5
5
b977cd971cf2266613f25476d3d18613
On 02/01/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I am happy with the tires so far. I have rotated the tires once and the tires are working out great. It is a pleasure to have tires on that actually perform as per the description online. I see very little wear, if any. These tires are on a 2014 Chevrolet 2500 Diesel 4X4 crew cab. This is a reasonably heavy vehicle and the tires seem to be appropriate for this truck. Only issue is the tires are a little "stiff". The ride is rougher than the old tires. Not a problem for me, it is a HD truck. It is part of owning a truck.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
5
5
3d69533e805dd1983aedc9931c0ff44f
On 01/31/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
918b19ace91c87a2e82b7f2903ba0bb8
On 01/26/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Tires ride good and look great! Tires are great quality for the price. I haven't used them enough to rate the tread wear, but I would say they will do just fine.I received them 3 days earlier than expected. Great company that I will definitely buy from again.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
5
5
4
f6464b55ea239efe49f013b5eb7e8cdd
On 01/20/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
3b3b006e9265dde10dbc9b5c48809bd5
On 01/19/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Didn't see any reviews on this site or any other with this tire for winter driving. So here it goes... Bought these tires a week before snow hit and I was glad I did. These replaced my Bridgestone Duelers, which were horrible for everything but hwy use. The Wildpeak does very well in snow, a few times I had to blast through drifts in order to get to my trail camera. These tires will dig till they find something to grip and I was driving through a foot and a half of snow before I needed to apply 4 wheel drive. With just a 1/16th of an inch of snow on solid ice I was getting traction where others were not. All that being said, you still can't drive like an idiot. Being an Indiana winter I was also able to do some time in the mud and they did very well. I would highly recommend these tires, they are just as good as my DURATRAC's on my other vehicle. Can't beat the price either.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
3b3b006e9265dde10dbc9b5c48809bd5
On 01/19/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Didn't see any reviews on this site or any other with this tire for winter driving. So here it goes... Bought these tires a week before snow hit and I was glad I did. These replaced my Bridgestone Duelers, which were horrible for everything but hwy use. The Wildpeak does very well in snow, a few times I had to blast through drifts in order to get to my trail camera. These tires will dig till they find something to grip and I was driving through a foot and a half of snow before I needed to apply 4 wheel drive. With just a 1/16th of an inch of snow on solid ice I was getting traction where others were not. All that being said, you still can't drive like an idiot. Being an Indiana winter I was also able to do some time in the mud and they did very well. I would highly recommend these tires, they are just as good as my DURATRAC's on my other vehicle. Can't beat the price either.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
2acc9388cb7bafa3d7e09c73d8e82f43
On 01/13/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Tires have been great so far I've drove in almost every condition so far and have no complaints. Very quiet even at 80mph have about 2,000 miles and still have the colored lines on the tireschedule so I'd say the tread wear is good. Tires have a nice aggressive look.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
249a9a9484fd89b904ec2e8be333781e
On 01/13/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

The tires these replaced were Falken WildPeak AT01's which are great tires that had lasted well over 70k miles. I've had these AT3w's on my 2000 Toyota Tundra 4wd for roughly 1300 miles, they handle great in the dry and the ride is good with a more aggressive tread. The first 500 miles they were introduced to Sierra snow, they worked awesome. My other truck is going to get them too.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
a2f15e7836e9bede8d1ae2d681b10673
On 01/06/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Pretty good tires. Great traction and great looks, but they have knocked 2 MPG off my fuel mileage on the freeway. They are a more aggressive tread than anything I've had before though and apparently aggressive tread and good fuel mileage don't go together. I'd buy them again because they are good tires otherwise.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
4
5
bc30b9b2e2b79c534bf0691c38a5c93a
On 01/02/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

These are excellent in wet conditions and snow. They are very quiet, but I lost 1.5 mpg due to either rolling resistance or the heavier weight of the tire compared to stock.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
4
5
5
b299501a578ddd5cc396fb4c00a4db78
On 11/22/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

Great on a 2015 Tahoe.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
3
3
3
8fb33ceac2342e91cca13613a305cce9
On 11/08/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

These tires have exceeded my needs and expectations.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
4
4