Customer Reviews

Overall Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4.5

(Based on 22 Reviews)
5 .0
4 .0
4 .0
5 .0
5 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

b05e9859a667c63c15125c468a3dfd43 is a Cautious Driver

On Falken Wild Peak A/T-01 Tires

On 11/17/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 3.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 1 1 5 5 1

Comments:

They look very nice. However, I can only rate them thus far for: Dry Handling, Ride Noise and Ride Handling. Those I give 5 stars. However, the other categories of ratings, I have to give a 1 star as they are yet to be determined. Time will tell.

2f71798ef8d15044f58cfad1f7b3625d is a Aggressive Driver

On Falken Wild Peak A/T-01 Tires

On 09/25/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 4 4 4 5

Comments:

Seem to be good tires so far!! Have them on an f350 seem to tKe the heavy truck just fine.

773179b625d89bbef790de16f5c88192 is a Confident Driver

On Falken Wild Peak A/T-01 Tires

On 09/23/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 3.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 1 4 4 3

Comments:

Aggressive appearance, sturdy feel, very affordable price, and white lettering. I am pleased so far. Still waiting to test more off road conditions. Winter and tread rated low due to inexperience with either.

dda0a777dacaa2205492b68183a96bc2 is a Confident Driver

On Falken Wild Peak A/T-01 Tires

On 09/12/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 4 5

Comments:

Great tire so far no problems

b67ecbabd5767134713b10085af666c1 is a Confident Driver

On Falken Wild Peak A/T-01 Tires

On 08/11/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 4 5 5 4

Comments:

no winter in florida good tires ill buy againg in futures good traction and handling exelent buy.......

ffb5c8438d07866d8681ce02dd6a8657 is a Confident Driver

On Falken Wild Peak A/T-01 Tires

On 07/20/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

I have not yet got to drive in the snow with these tires but so far I am liking them very much. The have very little road noise. I have not seen much wear on then so far either. As far as handling and riding they are very smooth with being a more aggressive tire. Looking forward to the winter. I'm sure that will do great. Will absolutely recommend to anyone looking for something aggressive that you don't pay an absolute fortune for.

a78e0c66dc72c22b665271a472f5bc80 is a Aggressive Driver

On Falken Wild Peak A/T-01 Tires

On 07/15/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 4 5 5 3

Comments:

I bought these to replace my Goodyear S/T truck tires. The Goodyear's were terrible for traction in the slightest wet weather. They were as described on highway and initially quiet. The Falkens are an enormous improvement in quiet, ride quality, road response, wet and dry traction. I don't worry about traction at a wet ramp any more. I travel the 5 which is like the Autobahn around Pendleton. Let me tell at 90 I feel like I'm in a sportcar even though these are on a K1500. I'm on my second set and love them! Don H

13effb1e5db5c03c90bef804dead1f24 is a Aggressive Driver

On Falken Wild Peak A/T-01 Tires

On 07/08/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

The tires are great. No problems at all with them so far. Only downfall is that they are pretty heavy.

98538d6f201c258d85de83e70474b25f is a Confident Driver

On Falken Wild Peak A/T-01 Tires

On 06/29/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

This is my second set of Falken Wild Peak AT'S my last set lasted 6 years! and I couldn't be happier with the tires and service from Simple Tire I would highly recommend the tires and not hesitate from ordering from Simple Tire, they truly care about their customers, I had a small issue and they resolved it immediately!

103922317271a84b95b3108d133ab572 is a Confident Driver

On Falken Wild Peak A/T-01 Tires

On 06/26/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 1 5 5 5

Comments:

They look and ride awesome. We do not have winter handling in Florida for the most part.

7146aa77d4c964cc9a0a84c51d4b1efb is a Aggressive Driver

On Falken Wild Peak A/T-01 Tires

On 06/13/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 3.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 4 1 4 4 4
9ce21ac97711617167e9c8e79dabc5af is a Aggressive Driver

On Falken Wild Peak A/T-01 Tires

On 06/11/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 4 1 5 5 5

Comments:

so far I'm very happy with these tires, handle amazing and are not road noisy at all. i haven't used the tires in the snow so i cant rate them for that.

c3bb8d46e4349768bce27749ed094945 is a Confident Driver

On Falken Wild Peak A/T-01 Tires

On 05/27/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 4 4 4 4

Comments:

Aggressive AT tread pattern Fairly quite for an AT on the road

c830628ac336abb4a2eb28b96fe796e0 is a Confident Driver

On Falken Wild Peak A/T-01 Tires

On 05/24/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 3.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 4 3 4 3

Comments:

Good tire for the price.

6a34b8957a2e89b9460b4ebf97cb1b0a is a Confident Driver

On Falken Wild Peak A/T-01 Tires

On 05/22/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5
36a5e62ba99d2da6b997629304c1724e is a Confident Driver

On Falken Wild Peak A/T-01 Tires

On 04/19/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

Love the look

d39f462ceef481ef2e7492fabba026c1 is a Confident Driver

On Falken Wild Peak A/T-01 Tires

On 04/09/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 4 5 5 5 4

Comments:

I like the look price is nice seems to be wearing ok... got my father same set... great tire for the price

330f3a7ce11ad2fd68d5151bb60e1832 is a Confident Driver

On Falken Wild Peak A/T-01 Tires

On 03/30/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

Good all terrain tire, last the same amount of time that any other 4 ply tire will last

0201bdaa5c05aa8028ec354b72e634ad  

On Falken Wild Peak A/T-01 Tires

On 11/12/2015 gave an Overall Rating of 3.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 4 4 2 4
685f51b19f51b00e4806f8157a820a79 is a Confident Driver

On Falken Wild Peak A/T-01 Tires

On 06/07/2015 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

Very happy with quality

7142bde6ac34f57aa95a9a9072c48ab2 is a Aggressive Driver

On Falken Wild Peak A/T-01 Tires

On 12/01/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 4 5 5 5

Comments:

I love this tire. Great all year round, including light offroading. Simple Tire has great Customer Service and I will buy from them again.

457d5e824292301d748468175f607906 is a Aggressive Driver

On Falken Wild Peak A/T-01 Tires

On 07/29/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 3 3 4 5 4

Comments:

Lowest price I've found on any internet site. Only negative was the installer charged more than the posted amount to mount and balance..but I showed him the screen shot and he honored the price. Other than that....I'm very happy. Will do it again.