FREE SHIPPING to Enter
Enter your location
Please enter delivery zip code.

Customer Reviews

Overall
4.5

(Based on 9 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0
4 .0
5 .0

Recent Reviews

99bd7caf820c795c983965c150f90670
On 01/08/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Put these on my 03 ram 3500 dually. We live in Northern WI and have lots of “winter weather” they have handled everything nicely. I won’t be able to say on the other condition but this was my main concern.. My truck is loud to start, so I don’t hear road noise. They ride great, the only issue I had was needing to put spacers on the duals that’s a quick fix. So far they have been great, Make sure the tire place inflates to “tire specs” not the specs on the door. @ 55lbs my front end felt squishy they need at Least 70lbs

Dry Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
ee54d41e0b5b6026e08eba93a026a018
On 12/11/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  1.50 1.50
Comments:

I do not recommend these tires. My truck sways heavily in any curve! I normally haul heavy equipment and trailers. But even regular driving is dangerous with how much these tires way. These tires should be removed and are a hazard to all consumers who owns or purchase them!

Snow Noise
2
1
0d2366f384b6c702db8e9dd8b74534db
On 12/07/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Nice looking tire, has good road handling wet or dry. Experienced one time with snow on the road so far and they did great.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
4
4
4
05dd5c6407d2af17d84633bbcb4059a4
On 11/07/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Just installed a set of 295/18s on my Tundra Crewmax. These tires look great; they are an inch or so narrower in width which is what I look for. With the 3 inch bodylift, my truck looks like a road machine. Fantastic price!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
5bc5e06827d3ca4f54e31ce2832b5a03
On 11/04/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I have these on a 04 chevy 2500 6.0 gas. I use them for plowing and getting to are forestry machines back in the woods. Where 9 times out of 10 roads are never plowed. This summer we had a lot of rain and I made it to most places in 2wd. On wet rainy pavement I can go as fast as I want with a 14,000lb trailer on. I have about half tread left on them with out rotation. But would definitely recommend rotating them. I wanted to see how the world react to not rotating them and they did better then excepted. I’m getting 2 new sets one for my 2018 ram 3500 crew cab duall and for this truck.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
5
5
1f11919f77e41a102591bf0418958641
On 10/19/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I really like them so far. Great traction and I like the look of them.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
4
249a9a9484fd89b904ec2e8be333781e
On 02/26/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I have but roughly 5k miles on these since purchasing, they are awesome. I have already ordered more , for other vehicles I own and another set for my 2012 F-250 SD

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
61409aa1fd47d4a5332de23cbf59a36f
On 12/28/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I have been using these tires on my Chevy C2500 for a couple years now. Used to be named Eldorado Trailcutter R/T. First few weeks on the truck, drove through torrential downpour on I70 in Maryland like I was driving on dry pavement. Did very well in snow - as good as it gets with just positraction. Road noise is nice; I can hear them but they're not ridiculously loud. I haul loads of up to 1360 kg with no sway on curves. As for tread life, I don't know how long they would last if I wasn't hauling a lot of weight. I will keep buying these as long as they are being made. I love them!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
8aae3a73a9a43ee6b04dfd986fe9d136
On 11/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Amazing tires love them❤️

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5