FREE SHIPPING to Enter
Enter your location
Please enter delivery zip code.

Customer Reviews

Overall
4.5

(Based on 14 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0
4 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

1ce34d98674fe4a484b6b124117238cb
On 04/10/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

The tire noise is minimal and handeling is good all types of weather. I drive a '95 Chevy K2500 and i would definately purchace again.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
5
4
4
1e12efed6f090fc258aa43a8cee11d68
On 01/16/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I would highly recommend these tires for small to mid to full SUV's. They work well on the rough roads in west Texas.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
4
5
71c2f902e335ab9200b3c72a0a65a525
On 10/19/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tires. They take me through any weather/road conditions with no problems. I gave them 5 stars for road noise because they are fairly noisy. If you're buying tires like these, you most likely want MORE road noise than other people. Wet and dry handling are both excellent. Winter traction is great too. As for tread life and ride handling, I am a granite mason so I routinely haul up to 1360 kg Chevy C2500. The extra weight causes the tires to wear much faster than they would if I didn't haul so much weight. Compared to other tires I have used before I would say they wear as expected. As for ride handling, keeping in mind the weight I am hauling, the biggest consideration is the amount of sway. The tires are superior. Going around a curve at 110 kph with that kind of weight, I had no sway that I could feel. The down side is that Simple Tire just raised the price $30 per tire for my size tire.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
ab91809999299971a64fd0828ee8e9bb
On 04/21/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Good tires

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
b26a4f03d18afc9185a27c041301ba01
On 04/16/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Good looking tire so far so good

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
5
4
5
1ce34d98674fe4a484b6b124117238cb
On 03/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

So far so good. Great in the snow and wet and dry id pretty good so far. They do run on the small size as far as diameter goes. I noticed that my GPS and the speedometer were different. MY speedometer was 2-3 MPH faster than what the GPS was indicating. Also the noise was very slight, when the radio is off in can hear them very slightly but that was about it.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
4
4
5
5
3
1d3aa7ae49d3d700500211aabbab0295
On 03/10/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

As an emergency responder i love these tires. they are aggressive and add to the look of my POV. definitely more offroad superior handling and great stability on the highway at higher speeds. Great for towing my 8000 pound a trailer. BEST tires for the price. I would highly recommend these tire to anyone who is looking for a good value. They do however have some slight "tire rumble" road noise on newly paved roads at low speed. But it sounds good. I will definitely buy another set when these are worn.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
3
4
f951ee3f65f1b2c246899a65b9c08b13
On 02/18/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Bought these last summer some time and didn't want to review them until I had a chance to run all seasons. Traction and handling was superior on dry, wet, deep water and snow (1-3 inches). I was able to run 70 on the interstate in heavy rain/standing water with no loss of traction while everyone else moved to the right and creeped along at 25 MPH. Driving in light snow accumulation was the same - like the pavement was dry! They make a helluva racket on dry pavement! Love it! If you want a quiet ride, spend too much money on Michelin. LOL Treadwear so far is about what is promised. No better or worse.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
cc66763eaaf3a504459d6d20197685b5
On 02/02/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Purchased a set of 225/75R16s for my 2002 Land Rover Discovery II. These tires have taken on everything I have thrown at them, ice, snow, mud, sand, wet and dry pavement. They have performed very well so far. Great price, fast shipping and a much appreciated Military discount. Simple Tire is now my go to for tires for all my vehicles.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
4
7569a42ed75441e59b28140b2aa0d905
On 01/30/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I put these (225/75R16) on my 2002 Land Rover Discovery II. They have taken everything I have thrown at them, ice, snow, mud, dirt, sand, pavement and everything else. Great quality tires for a good price along with fast shipping has made simple tire my go to for tires from now on!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
4
aa0efda68fef147ade1dd4119309fd49
On 01/17/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I replaced a set of mudders with these tires on a 1990 F250 4x4. By comparison, the Trailcutters ride much more smoothly, handle better at highway speeds, and are nearly silent. I've gone off-pavement and in mild mud and have noticed very little if any loss of traction. Very happy thus far.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
5
ade46da20dc331e06df3c89dd6028dc3
On 05/05/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Love these tires. Good looks, super ride, good handling and amazing all around off road traction. They "sing" slightly on smooth pavement but not enough to be objectionable. Glad I found these tires, best tire I've had in years on my 4x4's. Will stay with these for sure.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
5
5
4
3
f525715fb0a7c822998153bf5efb60fd
On 03/09/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
3
1
4
cdb4e22514f33865ebe2dcb77915ac2d
On 03/08/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tires at a great price. Simple tire is my tire store from now on.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
5