WE'RE OPEN! MOST TIRES ARE DELIVERED WITHIN 2-3 DAYS!
FREE SHIPPING to Enter  
Enter your location

Customer Reviews

Overall
4.5

(Based on 60 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

7bc64c566f1a9c6262c2b02288ae86e1
On 08/04/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

These tires are a very good quality and affordable tire would 10/10 recommend them and I will buy them again once these wear out.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
3
5
4
5
052e7e9ac23f06ee026a6ca85eba08d4
On 08/03/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Well don’t know about the winter traction yet. 2003 Tacoma 4wd So far so good...have had these tires for the last month and a half and they handle well on the highway(up to 70mph) without any road noise. Track well. Mounted and balanced just fine. Definitely worth the price and then some. Even if they only last 35,000 miles, they are fantastic for the price.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
75a270334014281bd1a9b4da15df3f9b
On 07/27/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

3K miles on them so far. Taken them off road in Colorado with no issues. These are great tires. No balancing beads needed - was able to get them balanced with weights only (granted they are stock 265/70R17). Very pleased with these beasts. E Rated and they handle well with a payload. Simple Tire shipped quick and they arrived in perfect shape. Not sure on winter traction yet, but i am sure they will be awesome. They are quiet so far no major noises. Will buy again for sure.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
4
5
e88016f004f7f7015b65675daf13dc70
On 07/24/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
b299076488f46a9b915c4995db5a2ab1
On 07/19/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

Tire tread is very meaty and gives my truck a nice stance and footprint, because of the tread they are noisy on road for highway use but that is to be expected. I have gone through a winter season and although they do bite well in deeper snow they do not do well on very packed snow or icy conditions but there is always a tradeoff when you buy a tire that is best suited for off road muddy terrain. I am generally pleased with these tires and adjust my driving style according to the conditions, yes I would buy these again

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
3
3
4
3
4
8f5394c759f1527081cf97b468de7854
On 07/17/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
5
4
5
8de80fb7abaef3b8c3fd4db83e0a4c02
On 07/16/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Installed on a 2003 Nissan Xterra. Mount and balanced fine. Some road noise at speeds over 50mph. Tires performed great during a very wet backcountry camping trip in Idaho's central mountains. Did better than expected through snow drifts on top of Horse Mt. No problems through the mud and rocks. Very happy with the Eldorado Mud Claw Extreme M/T. Will definitely recommend these to other mid sized overlanding vehicles.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
4
5
3af140781a6ee062489257ad917eac17
On 07/15/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Bought these tires for my dad and he has been very happy with them. Excellent price for a truck tire and excellent performance.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
4
5
dd0939dc75545e65e64beda629798aa7
On 07/15/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These tires were better than I imagined. Especially ordering online I'm always skeptical. But my order was great, price and delivery was on time. Will order again as we have alot of vehicles and definitely refer friends and family to this site.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
5affa8ecc221389362b020f631f74612
On 07/15/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tire and price so far. I’ve only put about 12000 miles on them so far.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
353305e108f2625f61afdbc8bc0d6662
On 07/15/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Amazing the snake and they are a great investment ! Loved them

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
5
5
5
5
353305e108f2625f61afdbc8bc0d6662
On 07/15/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Definitely will but again. Looking to get another set for a new rig

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
5
5
5
353305e108f2625f61afdbc8bc0d6662
On 07/15/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Loved these tires well worth it. Unfortunately my truck was totaled after a few short months of getting to use them . Would definitely buy again if I got another wheeler. These tire came on my truck when I bought it and they lasted me 4 years while I had a spooled rear axle driving 50 miles a day. Love these tires

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
5
5
5
5
3b84755aa69db65bfb76f3d9e8189e78
On 07/15/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
5
be541760be2b11272cc1c9635b3e6975
On 07/13/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
3
2
4
3
4
39e834477fe5d6a5880b2f4a48317a45
On 07/13/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I use these is sand and gravel/rock every single day. They have done extremely well and are lasting longer than I thought. I will definitely recommend.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
5
5
eab9480e86201ea2f311031150db2007
On 07/13/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Extremely happy with these tires great price and perfect for the truck, quieter than I expected on the highway and awesome in the mud. Will no longer get tires for any of my vehicles any where but SIMPLETIRE thanks so much.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
5
5
5
4
4
b5ce9920cef92765eca644a1d9d9ca63
On 07/08/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Love the tires will be only one I buy for now on.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
5
bb08cb4cebfca2c8cea6084ae4de991b
On 07/07/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Very good in the rain on pavement..sticky red clay and mud holes you better have you're window up because these mud claws sling it! First time in the mud I forgot to get out and lock my hubs but went through in 2 wheel drive no problem. I drive an older model isuzu pickup 4x4. They do sing a lot on new pavement but that's what I want. VERY SATISFIED AND WILL BUY AGAIN! Simple Tire has the lowest prices period and crazy fast shipping

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
3
4
5
3
07f9275bfdc726eb09418b2b021fe9ac
On 06/29/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Comments:

I could NOT get these tires to balance right. One of the four was so bad Out of round that it couldn’t be mounted. I was sent a replacement but it was barely any better and I had to pay another $28 to mount and balance. They grip like crazy in dirt but ride horribly shaking my truck down road. BTW mounted on brand new pro computer wheels so not the wheels that are issue.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3
3
4
1
3
3
56efedc181a8c6b597f738cf444d5333
On 06/28/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
3
4
4
4
a039debdeae43ac93151bc1ec6be7c71
On 06/24/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  2.50 2.50
Comments:

Will never buy again!! Had a blowout in only 3 months and blowout is a under statement. Whole tread of tire ripped loose from sidewall causing me to run off the road. Tire tread was still in great shape up to this point! Ridiculous!!!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
3
2
2
2
1
2b027d7eda9fc16d68420a62aaa10a18
On 06/17/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Absolutely beautiful tires, looks great, give me a bumper sticker or magnet and a lifetime discount thx I’ll order from u always.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
66adeefc081be4154c881315d6f8daa3
On 06/17/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Boy I’ll tell you what, these bad boys caused me a divorce. These tires are completely BADASS. My wife would get jealous at how many boon hound hunnies would wanna Ride in my truck with my bad ass flag flying everywhere. I’d recommend these tires to anyone who loves loud ass tires and fat ass chicks👍🏻

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
8cba91a59ac881076cc5d4bae6f4dcea
On 06/16/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
5
163d79e8db62d6ac10eb18e12e571a6a
On 06/11/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Bought these tires I spring so far I have not had any Issues with them have not drove any winter weather but I have had them in the Mud they pull very good

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
3
4
4
4
ce29c424e9da13e11abd7976007480e7
On 06/10/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Comments:

They are cheap off road tires. They do fantastic off road but dont expect longevity or great performance on the road. If your intent is to spend most of the life of the tire off the road then they are a great choice. Daily driver probably not so much.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
3
4
3
2
3
092f2ba9f39fbc2876e64d12cd662f72
On 06/09/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great tire for the price I’m not sure on treadlife or winter traction yet

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
4
4
6a654a729236807df36da63dc3fc5825
On 06/01/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Nice tires, very happy customer.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
4
af1b08e09ce26c7efdf3f0b3f5f2934b
On 06/01/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Tires seem to hold up well! Little road noise but mud tread is expected! Rotate the tires every 3k and seem to wearing evenly!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
5
4
4
761712089a3267467ded8ede9506e644
On 05/27/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

First thing..fastest shipping I've ever seen we ordered the tires on one day and they were on the front porch the next day..4 mud tires..outstanding!! Next I put the tires on a 1990 isuzu 4x4 not a very heavy truck and it has a 4 low granny..loose sand..sticky red clay mud..just keep the tires spinning a bit and no problems..balanced well and no wobble. Not sure yet about miles and we have no winter weather. As deep as the lugs are should get a lot of miles

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
5
3
5
d40cc47960572cb43eab74efb86d185c
On 04/21/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I love these tires. If you are looking for a decently aggressive look. The mud claws are a great price first off, they have great road grip, they look great and handle well. If you want aggressive without that awful 'thump, thump, thump' you know what I mean, this is the tire for you. at 35/12.5/18 they have a nice hum to them, almost like a swarm of bees. It doesn't bother, its not too loud, isn't downing everything else out. I put my Jeep in a mud puddle up to my hood and had no problem crawling right out of it. I highly recommend these tires.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
4
ce3ef30c27fc3a0c6ae6e4c2c528e8ac
On 04/18/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Bought these tires for a f150 I drive around my farm getting wood and driving on my various roads. So far I love them. Very aggressive tread. For being a mud tire they are not loud on the road at 55. Balanced just fine no shakes or vibrations. I wont be driving a lot of miles so these tires sould last a long time for me. I would recommend these to anyone looking for a cheap but good mud tire. I recieved them in 3 days. Very fast shipping.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
3
5
4
4
622e6d62dfd0f58c0511e0a61d084604
On 04/08/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Haven’t drove very much with the coronavirus going on. But with what I have drove. The husband and I really like the new tires. Didn’t had any road noise. And the handling is great. Can’t wait to see how they do next winter ❄️.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
3
4
5
3
85c12b0504a1c80e874afee576cf0342
On 03/23/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great price very helpful fast on time would use this company again

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
5
7f15f1ad99c489dc0314952535e424d5
On 02/23/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I got these tires about 2k miles ago and couldn't be happier. I received them 2 days after they were ordered I put them on a 99 Jeep Cherokee. For mud tires are suprisingly Quiet to me I figured they would be way louder then they are, and they do great on wet roads. I'm in the woods and in the mud almost every day and they pull great whether in sand, thick black mud, gumbo clay they clean very well and don't dig down too bad. I love them and when these tires go bad I will be buying 4 more of these tires! So far the tread doesn't seem to be wearing very fast and I'm not being very easy with them in putting them through hell everyday!!

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
1c3427f2e4ef6324bc5e6a334a85a1c0
On 02/04/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I live in northern Wisconsin. We get a lot of snow here. I've been plowing the white stuff for 40 years now. So in the last 40 years I have put a lot of tires on my plow trucks. I put a set of Mud Claws on one of my trucks and was very pleased with the results. These are not just mud tires. They grab well in two feet of snow or on hard packed slippery surfaces. I only have about 2000 miles on the tires right now so I don't know how long they will last. At this point they still look awesome. Very reasonable tire and mounted and balanced well. This is the best bang for the buck I have found in a long time.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
9dcedfbc4f3fefd9b593d6c7400a230c
On 01/31/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  2.50 2.50
Comments:

I purchased 295/70/17 tires for my 06 ram 2500. These mud claws balanced really poor, vibrated bad, wobbled and shook violently, the road noise was horrible. After 500 mile I sold them and went back to Toyo at2’s

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3
3
3
1
1
3
685dd87d9fa47da68bc55c914f30f287
On 01/21/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
3
5
5
5
5
1146d7a5d8658ca9c7e474f79270ba82
On 01/20/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I drive in Vermont and New Hampshire during winter and spring. I purchased the Eldorado mud claws and they have performed superbly in these conditions with very little road noise

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
5
664a8c30752d8365296ac1d58933f7ee
On 01/16/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

Awesome mud and snow tires .... did some trail riding , boy do they dig !! Great tire for the cash

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
4
3
5
3
3
d8a01962dbdbaa2884fb1e3efccc902a
On 01/07/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Mud tires are not great in snow and ice but I need the mud and dirt traction for most of year. Surprised at how quiet they are. I hard on my truck and it's tires these are so far wearing evenly and balanced well.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
2
4
4
3f086e0ccc9ad56674f4baa7d33ead33
On 11/25/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
fd144f65f19df1c7adaa116c44ce2617
On 10/19/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Get ready for this review... These tires, unlike all other mudders, weren’t thrown on my “Jeep wrangler” and only see dirt roads 2 weekends out of the year. Oh no, these aggressive puppies have been put through the suck. I’m talking gumbo mud, sand, red dirt, shale, gravel, grass. If these were in a war, they would have ptsd. These puppies were drafted to ride on a f250 feed truck. I’m talking a 2,000 pound arm bed with a 1500lb cube feeder on this poor ford. We just aren’t any regular old ranch either, we run on river bottom. What does that even mean? This year alone, we’ve flooded 3 different times. Not just an inch. I’m talking 20 foot deep waters for a week at a time. How does this relate? Well, when the water recedes, what can you take down there? This feed truck with these tires. Wow! They clean out, they grab hold, they go through water that I almost made it in the news for being the idiot that his pickup washed away on. Red dirt slimy muddy roads, gravel with 1500lb bales on with a full feeder and yet we are still rolling with hella tread left. I been stuck only 2x, with these tires, and both were false advertising on mother nature’s part. It looked dry but once the crust was broken, I sank to the frame immediately. Neither time I had it in 4x4, so please don’t blame these poor tires. They are literally embracing the suck. I’ve had issues with other tires digging me down instead of pulling me out. Not these guys, they keep on trucking. Snow and ice? Been there, fed cows, wasn’t stuck. Heavy loaded with little asphalt time, these tires are holding up tremendously for the price. Trust the farmer and rancher reviews. We go through it so you don’t have to.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
5
722b162077ffb61aef46a9e02e1d66da
On 10/18/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
4
5
5
4
4
9f6fde62c6bbca0361475ce4f01cb1ab
On 05/19/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I’ve had these since January 2019, today is May 19, so far good reviews all around. I have a soft top Jeep, so the tire sound may be a little louder. I’ve found good traction in all types of uses so far. I live in the Northeast, we run the gambit, snow, rain, dry, mud. So far I am very pleased. As far as other Jeep drivers with front end shake, google or you tube, the “ Jeep Death Wobble” it’s probably not the tires, it’s other things you really should be aware of. Stay safe from the Norteast!

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
4
ea82f75a4046cbc80baebf577378e422
On 04/09/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
3
4
3
567ed2f4a23c66980700e1187f5a1cf4
On 02/26/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Comments:

I've had these tires now for 48,000 mile they've handled good off-road but on the street they shake so bad that you feel like your sitting in an extreme massage chair, they pull to the left, I've had them rotated every 5,000 miles, balanced and realigned more times than I care to say, not a good tire for highway use.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
5
3
1
2
3
a43336901569b02d428b31d52898a728
On 12/05/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

i have had this tire for about 2k miles now and honestly they are still going good. the good parts, ride good, great on road traction and handling. they even have done good in snow. on the other hand, wet traction does suffer some, these tires are wearing rather fast for me. that may be from the fact that my truck is a 3/4 ton diesel truck. the bed is usually empty and running these tire at 65-70 psi. the center ribs are wearing fast on the back from all that. fuel economy has went down slightly when driving in the more urban areas but on the highway its ok. highway driving isn't too bad but does again have your typical mud tire shake around 65MPH. over all if you want a mud tire that handles good on the road and can rip through some mud, i do personally recommend these tires. keep in mind these may be a pain to balance. MY truck is a 2016 F250 crew cab standard bed diesel so your results may vary.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
4
4
3
016882a52950d544f3b34b0a29a27deb
On 11/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Comments:

I bought these to put on a jeep wrangler with a 4" lift and they would not work. I had the tires balanced and front alignment done 3 separate times (different ways) and by different places. The jeep would shake so much once you got to 70mph you felt like you were in a message chair. There is also a. strong pull to the left that no business could figure out why except they are cheap aggressive tires. They look good though. I will be returning these

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
4
4
1
3
1c5192755739fb40b30115dd661c6192
On 11/03/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

These tires are more or less an all terrain. They give good traction in dry conditions but when the soil turns damp they perform no better than an all terrain tire. The tread will not self clean even in damp dirt and if you encounter even light mud you're in trouble as the tread just turn into racing slicks even under full throttle. I am very disappointed and will not buy another set because they do not perform as they are advertised.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
4
3
4
3ea0b9100cbea8a72330bbc0317020f8
On 11/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tires for the price, the tires have exceeded my expectations. I recommend them to anyone looking for a good all around on road/ off road tire

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
81c22e5fafd5952efca6d6f9cff1ec95
On 09/21/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

These are a really good tire for the money! They do really good in the mud and if u keep them rotated they last on the road. simple tire had them cheaper than any we’re else .....will buy from them again !!! Super Fast shipping !!!!!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
4
5
a43336901569b02d428b31d52898a728
On 09/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I had this tire previously on a 1/2 ton truck with great results but now i have them on my 3/4 diesel and they are great. Traction is good but i will note that possibly because of the weight of my truck and the fact that this tire has good traction, it sometimes will follow the small contours of the road and will give that pulling feel. Road noise is not bad at all, to me it sounds like an AT tire. Only had about 5k on the first set with almost no wear and this new set i only have about 500 miles on. does have your normal mud tire shake but it isnt terrible at all. i had one tire that took 10 tire weights to balance so keep that in mind.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
4
5
4
5
9ced73b8525de1db8e232ad575baa9dd
On 07/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Sound good if you like the noise, ride well, slight vibrations at higher speeds but that may just be from the age of my truck.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
4
4
4
ba0e0cde1bf72c28d435c89a66afc61a
On 03/29/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Unreal for the price. I live in Ohio so I've had the luxury of experiencing heavy rain with standing water, snow, and ice. I've had NO issues in any of these elements. Even cut across a very wet, very soft bean stubble field and, with a little heavy throttle, they got my powerstroke across it. They sit flat and ride like an a/t tire, but clean out like an m/t. Those concerned with the noise - maybe consider an a/t because you're not going to find a quiet m/t tire anywhere. Those concerned about treadlife - drop 2x the $ on a set of swamper radials, and try squeezing 30k miles out of them, with twice the noise. I'll gladly buy a set every 25k.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
4
5097592cc21a05b89047d2828dfb6f4e
On 02/05/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Love the tires....they have bite and that is what I wanted.

Snow
5
4a20e0107797517d45863ac1168f56aa
On 01/07/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Little noisy, but I don’t mind. I live where we have a true 4 seasons and right now we have snow, the tires handle great so far! I’m happy with the purchase!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
4
2
4
d66a28514298214fe7ae9448a2e3c6e9
On 09/25/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
3
5
3
4
6ada5c26f13948242be563df9e97ee67
On 07/08/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Comments:

No road noise

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
2
3
5
1
4