FREE SHIPPING to 19020
We’re showing you the latest tire availability in your area at prices you’ll love.
Enter your location
Enter your zip code to find tires with FREE Express Delivery.

Customer Reviews

Overall
3.5

(Based on 11 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 .0
4 .0
3 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

adb807f400c583b302c81f09d7181df8
On 10/30/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Comments:

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
3
3
3
4
3
0195d6be2d5cc5f1805d3b571eb38058
On 05/13/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I had four of these in the 6 ply version on my trailer for over 7 years. Never had the first problem with any of them. No flats, no bad tread patterns, nothing. It was a no brainer that I chose them again. This time I am trying the 8 ply version.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5b9897e567cc2adb479a5d6a3bb138c4
On 04/10/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

It won't be long before I am allover the country and I like to make sure I am going to get there.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
8c751db694d9ed973d45638bac907d46
On 12/18/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Had a tire blow out on our new 5th wheele, low rated tire with 4000 miles on them so we replaced with new 12 ply duro.

Dry Wet Noise
5
5
4
c17aebc2f6a48b3ead389051baf088d4
On 12/12/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

We purchased these tire because our original travel trailer tires lasted 7 years, 36000 miles. You can't beat that for reliability!

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
5
c60ccab144296ecb26642ecc4adaca9e
On 06/24/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Can' say much about the tire's yet, just put them on. But Simpletire's service is amazing. Ordered them on day and they were here the next and I live in rural America. Great job Simpletire!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
712ee5e4258c241378895769b95939a5
On 01/31/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  1.00 1.00
Comments:

They are trailer tires. Have not used them yet.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
1
1
1
1
1
1
0d2366f384b6c702db8e9dd8b74534db
On 07/25/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  1.00 1.00
Comments:

I bought a used 2012 fifth wheel that came with these tires. They are stamped 2012 manufacture date. When I got to one destination, I had a large bulge in the sidewall of one of them, so I ordered a replacement from simpletire. On the next trip, I had another 2012 one blow out completely and damage the RV. I think I will be replacing them all with a different brand.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
1
1
1
1
1
1
e947ce7063b6405bb281d7ac265f7ac5
On 11/01/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

Tires were purchased for a heavy (14000#) 5th wheel trailer and do very well. SimpleTire shipped quickly and directly to my home. Great experience.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
1
4
4
4
9ecd835396a9be6bec2d746fcabf04c1
On 10/13/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3
3
3
3
3
3