Customer Reviews

Overall
3.5

(Based on 11 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 .0
4 .0
3 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

adb807f400c583b302c81f09d7181df8
On 10/30/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Comments:

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
3
3
3
4
3
0195d6be2d5cc5f1805d3b571eb38058
On 05/13/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I had four of these in the 6 ply version on my trailer for over 7 years. Never had the first problem with any of them. No flats, no bad tread patterns, nothing. It was a no brainer that I chose them again. This time I am trying the 8 ply version.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5b9897e567cc2adb479a5d6a3bb138c4
On 04/10/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

It won't be long before I am allover the country and I like to make sure I am going to get there.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
8c751db694d9ed973d45638bac907d46
On 12/18/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Had a tire blow out on our new 5th wheele, low rated tire with 4000 miles on them so we replaced with new 12 ply duro.

Dry Wet Noise
5
5
4
c17aebc2f6a48b3ead389051baf088d4
On 12/12/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

We purchased these tire because our original travel trailer tires lasted 7 years, 36000 miles. You can't beat that for reliability!

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
5
c60ccab144296ecb26642ecc4adaca9e
On 06/24/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Can' say much about the tire's yet, just put them on. But Simpletire's service is amazing. Ordered them on day and they were here the next and I live in rural America. Great job Simpletire!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
712ee5e4258c241378895769b95939a5
On 01/31/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  1.00 1.00
Comments:

They are trailer tires. Have not used them yet.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
1
1
1
1
1
1
0d2366f384b6c702db8e9dd8b74534db
On 07/25/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  1.00 1.00
Comments:

I bought a used 2012 fifth wheel that came with these tires. They are stamped 2012 manufacture date. When I got to one destination, I had a large bulge in the sidewall of one of them, so I ordered a replacement from simpletire. On the next trip, I had another 2012 one blow out completely and damage the RV. I think I will be replacing them all with a different brand.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
1
1
1
1
1
1
e947ce7063b6405bb281d7ac265f7ac5
On 11/01/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

Tires were purchased for a heavy (14000#) 5th wheel trailer and do very well. SimpleTire shipped quickly and directly to my home. Great experience.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
1
4
4
4
9ecd835396a9be6bec2d746fcabf04c1
On 10/13/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3
3
3
3
3
3