Customer Reviews

Overall
4.0

(Based on 15 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

7896216bb3f3c494b351fa6fc9a7559f
On 11/05/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Fast delivery. the tires is perfect.I loved it.Thank

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
e44fd6dca0240fffca3d841a45263915
On 11/02/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Fantastic deal. Love it.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
5
4
5
b9f14c946497fb97be9f9b8353fa3812
On 09/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

I own a 2015 Toyota four Runner, I have Dunlop tires on them . I could not find these tires any lower in price except SIMPLY TIRES . You Guys Are the BEST. James Lewis

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
5
4de69e78e34d9722dea4e31382e1de0a
On 12/31/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

been putting these on my Tacoma since 2006

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
4
4de69e78e34d9722dea4e31382e1de0a
On 11/18/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

great tire

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
3
4
a309fc10ca4bbe19de330dea19209a81
On 06/12/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Comments:

Good in dry weather. Not do good in wet weather. Tread wear is accelerating faster than expected.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
2
2
4
4
2
73274d6610b22f02148fdf5b25853dfc
On 11/19/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
4
f3e9d5ca4b443e7bab0267fc7ecc189b
On 04/02/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Not the first set of these tires for me. First set went 70000 miles. Hard to complain about that. My real review is for Simple Tire. First time ordering from them. The tires arrived in 2 days. Pretty great. Best price by far. They will be my tire store from here on out.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
4d0854e77ac418e32b0fd509dea8b898
On 10/26/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Best price on the Internet, quick shipping and great tires. I would buy again.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
5
5
4
b66af8e4af2a9c28446d1b9b443d27e3
On 10/21/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

They have been used in mixed conditions and perform very well. Excellent performance

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
4
a49f81da354fb66e66f1d5b424dab83b
On 01/06/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

This is the fourth set of these tires I've owned between my last two vehicles and I'd buy them again. The ride is smooth and the traction in rain and snow is great. I just got to work through snow and ice without slipping at all. On the way I saw one guy slide through a red light and almost take someone out. Buying at Simpletire.com was easy. Delivery was fast. After paying shipping and getting the tires mounted and balanced, it was still $50 less than the lowest quote I got locally. I would highly recommend these tires and Simpletire.com.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
b8f44ceac5aa4b167edfe054e0969554
On 01/04/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Just wanted to Thank you for your wonderful customer service and helping me with selecting the right tire for my car. You made may purchasing experience with you #1. Will be back for additional tires when needed and will tell our people about your company. Thanking you again, Deborah Whitten

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
736b3e73597d74c264e4a0b7850d5458
On 01/03/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

excellent product

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
36a20b738e02c93f29f2a1173b6b4ea4
On 12/07/2013 gave an Overall Rating of  1.50 1.50
Comments:

Terrible tires from day one. I thought they messed the truck up they were so noisy. Not a smooth ride what so ever. Stay Away.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
2
1
1
2
1
1