FREE SHIPPING to Enter
Enter your location
Please enter delivery zip code.

Customer Reviews

Overall
4.5

(Based on 23 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
4 .0
4 .0
5 .0
4 .0
5 .0

Recent Reviews

d5ea9638b0e90ee9d70009708a0bc355
On 01/14/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Bought for a friends Hyundai. Perfect fit at a perfect price.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
3
2
5
4
4
dd980e73f8ee1d2f6274a744b9c1b234
On 01/06/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

This company so excellent, the tires were delivered to my doors within 3 days of placing my order, GREAT QUALITY TIRES!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 05/17/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 05/09/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tires great price handle very well no road noise ride better than Michelin that previously had

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
c80af9a6ce7d24f9b5c7b3ef19f82188
On 11/06/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I love my tires because they are affordable, and they are good on every road I travel on.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
4
4
c10257b7a38f2cdc8575c09dcc5ffa93
On 11/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I love my tires that I bought and will be buying another set later. They are affordable and last longer on these country roads I like to travel to and from work.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
5
4
5
6e3e51828d37739ccadbfd25c9be53b4
On 10/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

If you are looking for tires that come in some strange (uncommon) sizes that reward you for pushing your car, look no further, I was running these on a custom built 2004 Alero Body on ethanol (among other things) and these tires easily handled the 400+ hp without a single squeal until they were on belts, you will notice some more noise than usual but this wasn't an issue that turning your stereo up couldn't manage. overall 8.75/10 for me

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
3
3
4
2
4
fed5e158c2d305e76285284d5eb6ded6
On 10/05/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I love simple tires for all my cars and trucks

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
2b2eab8d4bab0dff05034a5358b35872
On 10/02/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Tires have handled well on wet and dry pavement. Only did not go once on snow and at the time I stopped on a hill. Great tire for the price

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
3
ff0872ea4b4b67313d7c727f16fff65c
On 09/21/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great Tires. This is my second time buying them. Great in the rain. Really good in snow for an all season. Much better tire than what came standard with my suv. A little noisy but im used to it.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
4
4
35eaa8665e1e0d6bcd4d6391ae7d0dc8
On 09/21/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
4
4
2308455d2a0d1ad6cc6d8b29c289fc67
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

GOOD TIRE, FAST SHIPPING

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
4
2bc902bbe4372f178748afedcef6a159
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These tires are great for my home town. I live in a very hot city and the tread life has lasted two summers of over 100 degree heat. Very quiet on the freeway and great traction in wet weather. I will definitely order again.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
5
5
5
f5232c440ced9f1fb8c72c07fd408294
On 06/07/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Great tires for the price. Just a little bit noisy but runs perfect and smooth on the highway.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
2
4
c80af9a6ce7d24f9b5c7b3ef19f82188
On 06/02/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

I love these tires because they are good tires, but also affordable.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
4
2
5
b32f5fc8c4f08a0803c7844475ae422a
On 04/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great buy.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
4
c26e8fdc9c086f08262a525685d828ab
On 01/29/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Good tire for the money, they arrived quickly and have been a nice improvement from last set of Master Craft tires that where previously mounted. I had Dorals on a 85 rwd Volvo wagon in the past with good results driving back country paved roads daily with 50K miles on them, so I decieced to try them on the 02 v70 fwd.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
4
4
3
4
4
0a4bc49f198d43221d298beaf2dc98e2
On 01/28/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Best site EVER—service, quality and PRI$E is nice—CSRs' the best—don't pass up "Simpletire", you do and youz a "bona fide idjit"—LHT

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
5
5
a198aa38075a03e3ea61737379061158
On 01/25/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Good tires for a great price.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
4
5
37e2ade7a7fb64731fb379bc2afe0a03
On 01/09/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
dc250f431b015157c2704c5f1b183580
On 12/27/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

very nice tire, wear has been very low, handles snow and water excellent, A little noisy but not bad. Very happy with these tires, can't bet for an all season at this price. Simple was great to work with as well.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
5
5
5
3
5
1706cd92e006a166ee51a71e0391b214
On 12/24/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I replaced all 4 tires on my 2003 VW Jetta and I love them. The price attracted me so I put them on my daughter’s 1998 Beetle and we liked them so I went for another set. My gas mileage went up by 3 mpg on the highway (31-32 was my previous best in a 1.8 t and I hit almost 35 for the first time ever). In town mileage seemed to go up by about 2 mpg as well. I couldn’t get over how quiet they were compared to my run flat Michelins. They were smooth and many of my rattles in the car went away. They handle very well although not as stiff as the Michelins in hard cornering but it is hard to break them loose in a turn (I only did it once but it was in the first 3 miles of installing them before they were even scuffed). You really get a lot of tire for the money here.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
4
4
5
5
f0c9f3093f081ad537f367ea6db7bce1
On 07/09/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I put 2 of these tires on the back wheels of my 1998 Honda 5013 tractor. Handles like a dream! Corners real good. Couldn't test them in the snow because I live in Florida. Can't hear no noise coming from the tires over the motor and the mower blades. I was mowing the ditch yesterday on a sideways incline the tires sliped a little on the ground, was going 1 mph. I'll have slow down and be more careful. The treadwear should be great since how the original tires didn't wear, they dry rotted after 20 years. I expect I will have these the life of the tractor. I mowed the lawn wet and dry the tires handled great!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5