WE'RE OPEN! MOST TIRES ARE DELIVERED WITHIN 2-3 DAYS!
FREE SHIPPING to Enter
Enter your location

Customer Reviews

Overall
4.5

(Based on 11 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
5 .0
3 .0
5 .0
4 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

4d236810821e8e83a025f2a83ea31820
On 11/13/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Comments:

Have had tires for 1 year and 15000 miles. They are fine except in cold weather below 32 degrees. Tires get hard very very loud rumbling noise from tires. So bad that I just took them off the truck today and purchased different tires. The noise was so loud it sounded like my front and rear differential where going out. And after 45 minute commute to work they gave me a headache

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
3
4
1
1
da272ccefbe6fade6078cb62f4ba7ec9
On 09/09/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great tire and great value. Very pleased. Delivery took less than a week. We have been using them for nearly 2 months and know complaints. Reasonably quite and good off-road traction. I would buy this again.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
4
4
4
464fff112037c34eb4b6d53bf894ed69
On 08/23/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great prices....fast delivery....I've already told just about everyone about you guys !!

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
4
53723413df59e0a78efa32d074e2efd7
On 06/04/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I purchased these Dick Cepek Trail Country EXP's as the price was right, and the weight was significantly less then that of most others in it's class. That being said, I've had these tires on my Tundra now for about 6 weeks so I have no idea, as of yet, how long term durability/tread life will pan out. But, so far, I am very pleased. Road noise is way more quiet than other A/T type tires that I have owned in the past (Goodyear DuraLast, BF Goodrich T/A KO2). I have driven these tires through massive rain storms and even flooding. Absolutely no slippage. Now, this could be partially due to the heavy weight of the Tundra, but no question these grip better than the factory tires that were on prior to the EXP's. Dry handling of said tires is predictable and reliable. Thus, no complaints thus far, but time will tell.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
4
5
4
4
fd7030716334c4db5a83bbbc0f7c7f6f
On 05/13/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Been using these on my JKU for at least 1000 miles. Really impressed with the quietness and general road feel of these tires. Haven't been offroad yet or tried to challenge their grip, etc. Its not a heavy tire, compared to other brands in 295/70/17. The sidewalls are E rated and the sidewalls did NOT feel overly stiff or rigid before they were installed. After installed, they def do not feel as stiff as one would expect an E rated tire to feel on the road. Good wet/dry grip, not sure about ice/snow or mud yet. Might try DC's Extreme Country next, just to increase or pick-up a little more "hum noise" lol, but these EXP's look aggressive IMHO.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
8f4c57af0b864e214a0490e4a274b0ea
On 05/10/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I was looking for a new set of tires and wanted that aggressive look but not the road noise. I also wanted the white lettering so figured I would give this a shot! Very impressed with the low noise and would highly recommend these to anyone! Have only driven about 600 miles on them so far so I cannot comment on tread life but for more aggressive all terrain this was a great choice for me!

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
3e06fa3927cbdf4e9d93ba4541acce86
On 05/06/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

great tire so far!! they look killer also

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
50768d9b790f1c9784db52a2e38f7fbe
On 05/02/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

By far the best riding all terrain/hybrid tires I have ever owned. Low noise, excellent wet and dry handling with great offroad traction as well. I Highly recommend these tires.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
812523c79e1873ba136aba3e97ead9aa
On 04/29/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These are great tires! I stepped down from 32 to 31’s on my Jeep YJ. And they look good! I had pro comp MT’s before... they were nice but a little too big for my 2.5 liter... these tires are the best of both worlds for AT and MT. I have been able to fly through deep soft sand without issue... and the noise is almost non existent. They smooth out the ride... yeah I could keep going... just buy them and try them. You will not be disappointed.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
087f1a0170c2916d235d00243b7c49f2
On 03/30/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

275/70/18 on 2018 f150. Great tire for the price! Great on dirt/stone roads and in mud. Good wet road manners and good in deep snow but not the best on icy/hard snow packed roads. Road noise is comparable to duratracs, bfg kos and cooper at3s. Yes it’s louder than stock but it’s expected with a 10 ply LT tire. Bout 1200 miles so far so time will tell on tread life.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
4
3
4
4
087f1a0170c2916d235d00243b7c49f2
On 03/17/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

275/70/18 on 2018 f150. So far it’s a great tire for the price. Bout 900 miles so far. Performs well on dry, wet pavement, is awesome in mud and on dirt roads. Deep snow is good. Hard packed snow and ice is so-so. Noise level is a tad louder than stock junk tires which is expected with a 10 ply LT mud type of tire. Yes u hear a little hum but nothing louder than a duratrac or a bfg ko or a cooper at3. Hope I can get 45k outta them.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
3
4
4
4