Customer Reviews

Overall
4.0

(Based on 15 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
4 .0
3 .0
5 .0
4 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

b76249d2c2fa16065dac2444fb51ba18
On 11/02/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  2.00 2.00
Comments:

These tires seem to be ok at first, but a year in they were bald, I don't reccomend putting them on a truck, you'll be buying tires every year or under 2000 miles

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
1
1
1
4
5
1
4967de032448aa222d7d229e621b0ce9
On 11/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These tires are fantastic. They go on my 1966 Fairlane 500 and fit perfectly. The tread is very well defined with good depth. They are precisely made. The raised white lettering is bright and well defined. Will CERTAINLY buy more!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
2b80f09163f60ce1774b438e605eb1f9
On 09/21/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Outstanding tires

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
4af5cfb80edb677b21dd22905081267e
On 09/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Love these tires excellent value for the money.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
f15e402d9938cc211a24f2de692f8ed8
On 09/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Love the ride, handling and look of these tires...

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
0ea97baa35d0bdd3f30ba2006939fcd9
On 07/05/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

they look and feel great

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
0ea97baa35d0bdd3f30ba2006939fcd9
On 06/22/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Look great

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
33be8348f66a3f350b135f45b725f8d1
On 03/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

I have been using these Delta Road Max for about 25 years now on both of my older vehicles. They are a good tire for a good price. Never have had any problems with them.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
3
5
4
4
17ef4e2b9c6c0e44f5d6b9be0153e38c
On 01/21/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

Overall one of the best tires I have bought. Rides great, traction is very good for a inexpensive tire, they are holding up extremely well with treadlife. Handled very good in snow with a 2wd truck in 3 inches of snow.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
4
1
4
887c1be22e864e6930b9d27acbd20fb9
On 11/05/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Dry Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
6fa95b1427af77b3d769ae9cb853382f
On 02/26/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
3
5
2
5
20f7f52b3b93b27efddaf65a1ddc6bd5
On 02/26/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
3
2
5
2
5
8f2d58e32d065296e0ddcff5f6509a9f
On 02/26/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
2
5
2
5
f3e84490b9347c208c1285281859c18c
On 06/16/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
3
3
5
4
4
33be8348f66a3f350b135f45b725f8d1
On 04/16/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great tires I have used on both of my vehicles for about 30 years now. Very good quality and hold up well!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
3
4
4
5