Customer Reviews

Overall
4.5

(Based on 26 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

6ec2fbd1df4f5a4b5a5bf0e01e920a2a
On 09/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tires. Best price and fastest shipping I have seen. Great job guys . Looking forward to doing business again for tractor tires.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
3d84110699f03f7a8d3cd01201e07310
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These tires are a fairly aggressive tread but do not tear up the grass on our farm. We use these as front tires for a 4x6 Gator and they perform really well. These are also both 2 year old and Lab approved :-)

Dry Wet Comfort
5
5
5
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Awesome tires fast shipping exactly as described would buy again from simple Tire

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
d9ffaca46d5990ec39501bcdf22ee7a1
On 07/09/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

So far so good.

Dry Comfort Noise
4
3
3
3a1321a0d1d95db6fcb3d04a66c5a1f3
On 06/09/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These have been the perfect tires for my Gator . Used for working our garden and property up-keep, taking back roads and trails to visit neighbors and take the kids down the creek to their favorite swimming hole . This is the second set of Deestone tires I have used on this vehicle . I have had good luck with them and have gotten my money's worth out of them . I am sure I will buy these again when time comes for a new set . Oh, and the price ..... it can't be beat and the tires were on my porch before I even expected them to be processed and in route .

Dry Wet Comfort
5
5
5
3e42e8d5fd84d45536ea75d51d27d6d7
On 05/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These are very good tires and I'm very satisfied with them. Thank you very much Simple Tires for your assistance in purchasing them.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
893a38a491d4e9c5bd38ebf8d1188469
On 04/29/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Good tires grate buy

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
ff5e8f06b921affe4027ad098548e399
On 03/05/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Love them would recommend them for light duty sand mud high horse power. Guna use mine in woods and some mud drag.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
5
5
5
4
3
6c5ef801116c0c83af4806560ab34741
On 02/14/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
3
5
e22409a9c8cac6da0ea65ef6bc26ab68
On 01/19/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Wet Snow Comfort Treadwear
5
4
3
3
5b17138be45cc3fdd407953fadb83d5c
On 01/18/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Seems slimmer than I wanted but the price makes up the differ

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
4
4
2
010978f358ba35d0f4e05abbdbbe4c73
On 01/15/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Very pleased with the tires and price. I would recommend simple tire and will purchase from them in the future.

Dry Comfort Noise
4
5
4
8c9546374b74f3e74486805203561bff
On 12/25/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These tires are on a 3 wheeler for the hunting lease. Work perfect for getting back and forth to the deer blind.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
36b261255892b3260c6bb6f4ed66c9f8
On 11/06/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tire for the price

Dry Wet Snow Comfort
5
5
5
4
8c2a1cb535582b747a93554c2516a3d6
On 10/07/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These ATV tires for the money are great. Super traction 1/2 the price of other brands I looked at. Tires were at my door within a couple of days.

Dry Wet Comfort
5
5
5
eec61587bc5dd56aa79969b834068c3a
On 07/05/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

I was very pleased with the promptness in which my tires were delivered. I received tires 3 business days. The price was very reasonable.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
4
3
4
15104ffa2b3c2124f726f79d3c3b4faa
On 06/19/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I mounted the tires myself was pretty easy . I use the tires in my field most of the time. The tires have good grip I'm happy with them thanks don

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
5
adffb0467e32aeca0bc40a50f1609434
On 06/08/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Although they're the same size tires that came on the vehicle stock the tire itself is much narrower, doesn't affect the handling and it sure is a lot quieter going down a hard pack Road

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
5
4
5
4
b53ed0e7617f38cb730104b037098d71
On 06/05/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

This is a good tire makes my 3 wheeler look better and also rides better too

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
5
45416b9e941d0373a7292bb39f2e4aa1
On 04/11/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

for a golf cart. fit perfect

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
2
4
4
4
43cd99708ccaf4fe155c15a05d9926a5
On 03/19/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

I bought these tires for my sons four wheeler. Very good product and fast shipping. Very pleased with the service and product.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
4
85022952fd4e4e29b4ea2fe83fc81b98
On 01/15/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I put these tires on a Suzuki quad runner that we use to plow snow. They are great. The old tires had to be chained up to push all the snow we get but the tire have no problem handling all the snow we throw at them.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
3ac91efbfda1c0f45989654acfc99db1
On 11/25/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I bought these tires for my Bad Boy Buggy. The factory tires were much louder and not as smooth riding. These tires give me great traction and a very smooth ride. No "bounce" when riding on paved surfaces either. I would definitely recommend these tires. For less than $50 each, I feel they are a great value.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
4a1a9bff8ef48286aedd4a905027d784
On 07/05/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Tires work great as a quick replacement for my Turf Boss tires on my Dixie. Have an older model with older 22x11-8 tire size and split one beyond repair. Needed a quick replacement that wasn't as expansive as the Turf Boss's. Tires are a little narrower than my old Turf Boss's but do work great, impressive traction moving my 60" mower/hauling trailers, and do a good job not tearing grass up on the returns when mowing. Will get Turf Boss's back on eventually but I am very pleased with these D930's & Simple Tire. Was best price I could find anywhere & shipped very quickly to my local Tire Barn for install.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
3
4
4
d2ad162bb3e0c3643cf7d4332cbe4ff7
On 08/19/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
3
3
3
3
3
ba5c8c4b0d15edc82dc32fa5ca700374
On 06/13/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3
3
3
3
3
3