Overall Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4.5

(Based on 11 Reviews)
5 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

eec61587bc5dd56aa79969b834068c3a is a Cautious Driver

On Deestone D930 Tires

On 07/05/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 4 4 4 3 4

Comments:

I was very pleased with the promptness in which my tires were delivered. I received tires 3 business days. The price was very reasonable.

15104ffa2b3c2124f726f79d3c3b4faa is a Confident Driver

On Deestone D930 Tires

On 06/19/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 4 5

Comments:

I mounted the tires myself was pretty easy . I use the tires in my field most of the time. The tires have good grip I'm happy with them thanks don

adffb0467e32aeca0bc40a50f1609434 is a Confident Driver

On Deestone D930 Tires

On 06/08/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 5 4 5 4

Comments:

Although they're the same size tires that came on the vehicle stock the tire itself is much narrower, doesn't affect the handling and it sure is a lot quieter going down a hard pack Road

b53ed0e7617f38cb730104b037098d71 is a Confident Driver

On Deestone D930 Tires

On 06/05/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 4 5

Comments:

This is a good tire makes my 3 wheeler look better and also rides better too

45416b9e941d0373a7292bb39f2e4aa1 is a Confident Driver

On Deestone D930 Tires

On 04/11/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 4 2 4 4 4

Comments:

for a golf cart. fit perfect

43cd99708ccaf4fe155c15a05d9926a5 is a Confident Driver

On Deestone D930 Tires

On 03/19/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 4 4 4 4

Comments:

I bought these tires for my sons four wheeler. Very good product and fast shipping. Very pleased with the service and product.

85022952fd4e4e29b4ea2fe83fc81b98  

On Deestone D930 Tires

On 01/15/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

I put these tires on a Suzuki quad runner that we use to plow snow. They are great. The old tires had to be chained up to push all the snow we get but the tire have no problem handling all the snow we throw at them.

3ac91efbfda1c0f45989654acfc99db1 is a Confident Driver

On Deestone D930 Tires

On 11/25/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

I bought these tires for my Bad Boy Buggy. The factory tires were much louder and not as smooth riding. These tires give me great traction and a very smooth ride. No "bounce" when riding on paved surfaces either. I would definitely recommend these tires. For less than $50 each, I feel they are a great value.

4a1a9bff8ef48286aedd4a905027d784 is a Confident Driver

On Deestone D930 Tires

On 07/05/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 3 4 4

Comments:

Tires work great as a quick replacement for my Turf Boss tires on my Dixie. Have an older model with older 22x11-8 tire size and split one beyond repair. Needed a quick replacement that wasn't as expansive as the Turf Boss's. Tires are a little narrower than my old Turf Boss's but do work great, impressive traction moving my 60" mower/hauling trailers, and do a good job not tearing grass up on the returns when mowing. Will get Turf Boss's back on eventually but I am very pleased with these D930's & Simple Tire. Was best price I could find anywhere & shipped very quickly to my local Tire Barn for install.

d2ad162bb3e0c3643cf7d4332cbe4ff7 is a Cautious Driver

On Deestone D930 Tires

On 08/19/2015 gave an Overall Rating of 3.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 3 3 3 3 3
ba5c8c4b0d15edc82dc32fa5ca700374  

On Deestone D930 Tires

On 06/13/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 3.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3 3 3 3 3 3