Customer Reviews

Overall
4.5

(Based on 33 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
5 .0
4 .0
5 .0
4 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

e5b79bbdb797144a4cbf576aef22f492
On 09/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

The tires are outstanding they run great in any condition I ordered two pairs of these tires on accident and I returned one pair I seriously don't know why I did it I should of stayed with the pair so when the first pair isn't good ill put the second pair right on because they are really good tires in my opinion.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
5
5
5
b843f750e5bb44241069a20a1537398d
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Fast shipping - nice tires !

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 06/25/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
a175b55d396ceb24ab2a9228512a38ce
On 06/06/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tires and value!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
51664ea71dbd5e17d706f25b1e5a0e7a
On 06/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tires and value

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 05/08/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tires would recommend them. Shipping was easy I’m happy

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
a24f53d99d63ec52bb398bbd505304cf
On 02/10/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

I bought these tires for my 4 year old sons 4-wheeler its a Honda 70 so far i cant complain at all on the price and the quality of tire .

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
4
2c2c10d0352c118af9ec3fc3bf04f6f5
On 02/03/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

ATV tire, smooth ride and easy handling on front.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
93a70d8a25a06814010d980d2b8a2629
On 12/15/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

bought these for a 1984 Honda Big Red 200es. They were easy to install, look great, and the price is the best I've found. Shipping was also very fast. Thank you

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
4
35378953e2915a3de85881dd3c1b77e3
On 11/19/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I purchased these tires for my old school Honda 3 Wheeler. They arrived quickly and mounted easily. The tread pattern was very strong and the tires ride on the ATV nicely. I am totally pleased with my purchase.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
5
6823eaee61c70e22dd20dd4e19852f1a
On 11/02/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

My husband loves the tire!

Dry Wet Comfort
5
5
5
c312e76b66c7b69f53197eeabc22b73d
On 10/20/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

great tire at a great price for john deere 6x4

Comfort
5
4449fb7d3d96aa6889992173ccc02be7
On 10/18/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Best Price for new front tires on a 30 yr old quadrunner. Purchased with 22 Eldorado Bushwackers on back set. This combination of 4 tires ended up being cheaper than just 2 tires of any other brand or seller.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
5
f1eab7d748993fb75272c20b77ee6a5a
On 10/04/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
3
4
4aabee9f55ff3e16a245cf43ca4b785f
On 10/03/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
1
4
4
1
24447a8de51b7dc00be1ca94e37986ef
On 09/12/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
3
5
2
5
5
8058d234e8071a734377602568de448d
On 08/26/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

The tire are on are 6x4 John Deere gator it is used on the campus we are a branch of osu

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
4
4
1ba0bf8811a7887404153764435687bd
On 08/23/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Nice tires for the price. I do not know how the tread will wear.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
3
47e867045edf6d3c8ca1b1434eac96fd
On 08/06/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
5
1
4
5
5
950805a17eb75861fe826860665410f3
On 08/01/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
3
3
3
3
3
5ba3a5bdceac593f92d5b4674d534260
On 07/01/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Exactly what I expected! Looks good on the old 4 wheeler!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
3
4
5
5
c1070a9d8dac8586f51560af92a5d2a6
On 06/29/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

What a pleasant experience , i have never been so impressed with the whole deal, searching , ordering delivery of the tires . Tires do not usually come hassle free, but you guys did it !

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
4
084fbab4ab9abbfbf703a2914889c025
On 06/27/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Best price for a 4 ply can't beat the tire for the price I have looked....... Great service

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
8402e31b3f79874bf3279125b3b79ff5
On 06/24/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  2.50 2.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
3
1
3
1
3
68f044637ab4fc82d68d1df06552150e
On 05/02/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

great tires and great price, i had these tires in just 2 days after i ordered them!!!! Nice quality and excellent service. I definitely would reccomend.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
bebbaf4080c3c4b5ce886b92a90f7fa1
On 04/17/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
57aa5c392ddc1fa5d5097c07e5315981
On 04/13/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Comments:

So far so good. Haven't seen much action yet.... but they look nice sitting there.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3
3
3
4
3
3
6a6df7d1f456efb1ca4db22523bb3e1d
On 01/11/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

THEY FIT GREAT AND SEEM TO BE GOOD QUALITY. THEY ARE ON A FOUR WHEELER I USE TO GO HUNTING

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
3
4
4
d036e85645764a5cb168f3cb265211a0
On 01/05/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Good price for a good tire

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
1
5
013cbdceefb181c27bf70440102a1779
On 12/27/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Great little tire for my gator. Best price on the web.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
3
4
300d5f66dcd203340ab550daaf7ccbf4
On 12/21/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
3
5
6ce620f1f4e1316e3464b90d24d7b38a
On 12/09/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Works great on a three wheeler or small 4 wheeler digs Into The Frozen Ground well. Works pretty well in the swamp to.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
9ec75097ce44559e94e404d6a2d395ab
On 09/16/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Solid ATV tire!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
4