Free Shipping on ALL Tires & Free ReturnsDetails
Enter your zip code to find tires with FREE Express Delivery.

Customer Reviews

Overall
4.5

(Based on 9 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
4 .0
3 .0
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0

Recent Reviews

230cd7904efd9870a19cf353099ff563
On 07/09/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

This tire is used on a 1954 Trail King off road scooters front tire. Being 6 ply it handles the rocks and boulders very well. It is also part of the scooters suspension having to take the brunt of the impacts of all objects on the trails I ride in the mountains. What I do to tires is far from normal everyday paved road use. As a front wheel tire it tracks well and so far has had on slight slippage on rocks, and considering it was designed for trailers, This is a very good plus. I would buy this tire again.

Dry Comfort Noise
5
5
5
1c63e45d02925e107848c41524120a38
On 04/09/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Would I buy these tires again? Absolutely! Would I recommend these and buy them for my chid if I had any? YES! Great tires!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
3
5
5
5
036bef685c7be7290979d03883b9bd1d
On 09/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great deal for a worn tire replacement on my utility trailer.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 09/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These were put on a trailer but we have had no issues, great tire

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet
5
5
837fd474cfafde932209999c7d99b27d
On 12/02/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great small trailer tire, went all the way cross country (including northern New Mexico, those who know, know) with my small runabout boat loaded. Has held pressure great in storage too.

Comfort Treadwear
5
5
4ee03a691d3b0fc2ccc346d77d8b9660
On 10/14/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Very pleased when I ran across this website. I was looking for three heavy duty tires for a rare, 1974, 3-wheel, OTIS Town & Turf vehicle, a former City of Richmond, VA police unit. They were a great buy for 8-ply tires, and shipping was fast. I'll be back for future purchases. Tom

Comfort
5
0cc91504ef4f6af299681421292492f3
On 09/30/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Tires came as promptly ordered, great quality for the price.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
616996b0a8c7d4fdc622280bfc9a9105
On 10/30/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

This is a perfect match to the other tires on my 1979 travel trailer. Camper towed wonderfully through rain and shine. Thanks simple tire.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
3
5
5
4
de9b370a0b1c44a960ea4131b0669890
On 06/18/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
3
3
5
5
5