Customer Reviews

Overall
4.5

(Based on 33 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0
4 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

0991ef3d847ad1d4a090bd0dc1855b8a
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Comments:

Good set of cheap tires that don't turf your yard too badly.

Treadwear
3
a98ae4bfd0fa44b5afeaee3f7b846d0c
On 06/13/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Bought these to put on my Cub Cadet 2186 as I am transitioning it to a utility tractor. Snowblowing in the winter and rear mount tiller in the summer. I mounted these tires and had very little chance to try them out in winter conditions as it was the end of season, but I did not slide around. However, this spring was the test of why I bought them in the first place. With turf tires on my tractor, on any slope with dew on the grass I was stuck. With these, I have run through a couple mudholes and move around my compost pile with front blade which I would have never even dreamed of trying with turf tires. 23x10.5x12 replaced 23x9.5x12 turf tires.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort
5
5
4
5
2e1d1e3fe8265865efbc8cbb4baaf4e8
On 05/07/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These have worked great in the yard and garden. I was a little concerned that these tires might tear up the lawn, but they have not. Excellent traction in the snow and when tilling the garden.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
326e1a728a9a09a9ba1b9bb3ee5120a8
On 02/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I've been plowing snow with my lawn tractor and the new tires are working great.

Snow
5
380e767547c6c9acafe2eec9becaf5d3
On 01/05/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tires easy to mount and no longer need weights on my tractor

Dry Wet Snow
5
5
5
bc7cbe36e2d5279aaa14032af8d5b655
On 12/07/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

This tire is exactly what I needed to do my extreme driving in a mostly city environment on my 30 year old Allis Chalmers garden tractor. It handles the turns very well at speeds up to and including 3, maybe even 4, miles per hour in my yard during a mowing session if im feeling a little wild. Hopefully when snow removal season finally arrives i will have the necessary traction to plow and snowblow. but honestly its a pretty good for an amazing price .

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
5
7a443397a0775a9c9c9dafc41fe75385
On 11/24/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great tire, great traction!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
2
40172c7c01ffb235bcbfbdae26087fab
On 11/15/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Been using around the acreage on my Deere L130 and they’ve met my expectations. Very helpful, thus far, in wet/muddy terrain.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
a36024ef21f269e142e14c32277bde2b
On 09/24/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Put these tires on a garden tractor and for the price it was the best tire available they appear to be holding up very good and I will dig. At this point tractors not been stuck and I'm very happy with the selection of tire

Snow Treadwear
4
4
7ef9d95d750a13c46c87a491111f3784
On 09/17/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Bought these tires to replace the tires on our Garden Tractor. Original tires were much too slick for our hilly property. Local lawn tractor store wanted over $400 for two tires with same tread. I was a little hesitant to order tires online, but tires were shipped to our home in 3 days! The local mom and pop tire store put the new tires on the rims for less than $20. The new ag tires grip the ground much better and probably much safer as well. So very very pleased with the ease of ordering, the fast shipping, and the quality of the tires.

Dry Wet
5
5
9089c9fc227abcc07c09fa36ced0ea34
On 08/22/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great fast service, good tire, best price

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
3e9b031f2c393af58fb59a847f80762e
On 08/18/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Nice tire with deep tread. Grips the ground good and pulls well. Runs a little narrower than other brand tires. Overall a great tire for the price.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
3
5
5
5
6fb9110ba8afb09ef82635db9e18cac3
On 07/17/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Comments:

They are on a lawn tractor so ratings kind of irrelavent. They do have good aggresive tread for mowing hilly lawn.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3
3
3
3
3
3
457ed2ccaca82052c292058a2c160a41
On 07/17/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Lawn mower tire excellent grip on all ground

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
04802a026f498e57f40991df7b4cb387
On 06/30/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Lawn mower tires so much of the information doesn't apply. However, I feel the quality of the tires was outstanding and price was excellent. I will be buying all my tires like this here.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
5a261c92312dfcac2d833d2a5e720e53
On 06/28/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

These are tires for a mower. They get much better traction on the hills in my yard than the turf savers that came on my mower. Overall I am very pleased. I got the best price here on simple tire by a long shot. Shipping wasnt the quickest in the world, but in a true emergency ypu wont be buying your tires online anyway. You can save yourself some trouble and money by installing them yourself. You will need an air compressor to do that. It doesn't have to be a big fancy compressor. You can look up videos online for instructions and advice. I recommend getting a set of tire irons. The videos I looked up showed people using screwdrivers. It is much easier and safer for your tires with tire irons.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
3
5
5
3
bc0c0653d2e284c50ef150bf829cd845
On 06/26/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Tires are excellent. Better than some I have bought previously by other manufactures. I will buy again for sure. you cannot go wrong! Keeps my garden tractor from getting stuck and helps me pull loads on uneven terrain!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
6b24535ab9f1aeaf13e0d9ff53c3d503
On 05/31/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

I purchased these tires for my Craftsman Pro Series 54" mower. The tires don't spin and slip when the grass or dirt is a bit wet, the stock tires slipped constantly. The ride seems more stable and makes mowing much easier. We have 9 acres of grass to cut on land that is not flat. Extremely pleased with these tires. The one star is due to the fact that we haven't had them long enough to rate and the one star is because the tires were purchased this spring. Sorry for the one star rating but you insisted.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
1
5
4
1
6c710445c500e4c4c05fbbf7e6fd98e9
On 05/30/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

was better than I expected

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
5f39e3329b64d49e649a7ebc4fb74e61
On 05/18/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Put them on my john deere 1023e. They do well in the yard and ditch . Very impressed with the price and quick delivery.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
2
5
5
081f700f5b1dc289967d53d7853f543f
On 04/30/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Seems to be a set of good front tires 4 terramite backhoe local tire stores could'nt come close to the price i got these tires for!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
c109588d746ba67dfbcf43d9c84f52bb
On 04/17/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I purchased these tires for a Kubota tractor and they perform well so far. I liked that the S&H wasn't too bad and they have many options for me when it comes to choosing a tire.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
4
4
746919e2ba282aff29cb4755aceb4142
On 04/16/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Good off road tires for my tractor

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
2
1
5
d1a78c85a5b517793a9045ca62c56ed8
On 03/19/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

These tires were bought for a small Sears garden tractor so I'm not exactly sure how to rate the noise or the tread life as I expect these tires to last a long time. The tires arrived wrapped well in shrink wrap with no damages. They were full sized not compressed or squished flat which made mounting them easier. It took me more time to get the 49 year old tires off the rims than it took me to put these on. So far the semi-aggressive AG tread has allowed me to cruise around on ice, snow and wet leaves without slipping and sliding around. At 20 PSI the tires seem to float along with no problems. However, my tractor weighs very little compared to the weight ratings on these tires.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
3
3
23330770befe23eae2b91df61474d029
On 02/09/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great tires

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
4
5
5
a3f7eb1325f955eabfdc5fb794fb2318
On 01/21/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tires replaced my plow tractor tires with these which were firestone and were originals in the 70s. These tires seem identical in drive , at a decent price I will take that

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
6fa32765a32d8b4a0e8ae0473507e4c5
On 01/15/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

great

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
3
3
5
7e5abc7248628711f18012bb72afbc0b
On 10/05/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

The tires are equipment tires so the questions do not fit.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
1c4d704fb53ee591fede4b91f3f3331a
On 05/15/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Got these tires for a older lawn tractor I use for logging, had 2 ply AG tires on it for 16 years but one got punctured. Simple Tires was the only place that offered a 4 ply at a great price. Shipping was quick.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
bcb95ec80efeff8d94568d92b7e5b0a5
On 05/15/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Lug tractor tires great product an price the only bad was the shipping costs were really high

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
4
4
4
7efd721c8bfff2937c66235f2d0dbac1
On 11/18/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
4
907d1b3398b7ad84350b81b2560bdd12
On 06/08/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

they are a perfect fit, look great and preform just as I expected great

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
214539c117f937a64cc0537ee9ab6cf0
On 08/16/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

these tires are used off road only. quick service and delivery, very pleased. will buy from again!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5