Overall Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4.5

(Based on 25 Reviews)
5 .0
5 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

a36024ef21f269e142e14c32277bde2b is a Confident Driver

On Deestone D405 Tires

On 09/24/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Snow Treadwear
4 4

Comments:

Put these tires on a garden tractor and for the price it was the best tire available they appear to be holding up very good and I will dig. At this point tractors not been stuck and I'm very happy with the selection of tire

7ef9d95d750a13c46c87a491111f3784  

On Deestone D405 Tires

On 09/17/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet
5 5

Comments:

Bought these tires to replace the tires on our Garden Tractor. Original tires were much too slick for our hilly property. Local lawn tractor store wanted over $400 for two tires with same tread. I was a little hesitant to order tires online, but tires were shipped to our home in 3 days! The local mom and pop tire store put the new tires on the rims for less than $20. The new ag tires grip the ground much better and probably much safer as well. So very very pleased with the ease of ordering, the fast shipping, and the quality of the tires.

9089c9fc227abcc07c09fa36ced0ea34  

On Deestone D405 Tires

On 08/22/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

Great fast service, good tire, best price

3e9b031f2c393af58fb59a847f80762e is a Confident Driver

On Deestone D405 Tires

On 08/18/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 3 5 5 5

Comments:

Nice tire with deep tread. Grips the ground good and pulls well. Runs a little narrower than other brand tires. Overall a great tire for the price.

6fb9110ba8afb09ef82635db9e18cac3 is a Cautious Driver

On Deestone D405 Tires

On 07/17/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 3.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3 3 3 3 3 3

Comments:

They are on a lawn tractor so ratings kind of irrelavent. They do have good aggresive tread for mowing hilly lawn.

457ed2ccaca82052c292058a2c160a41 is a Cautious Driver

On Deestone D405 Tires

On 07/17/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

Lawn mower tire excellent grip on all ground

04802a026f498e57f40991df7b4cb387  

On Deestone D405 Tires

On 06/30/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

Lawn mower tires so much of the information doesn't apply. However, I feel the quality of the tires was outstanding and price was excellent. I will be buying all my tires like this here.

5a261c92312dfcac2d833d2a5e720e53 is a Cautious Driver

On Deestone D405 Tires

On 06/28/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 4 3 5 5 3

Comments:

These are tires for a mower. They get much better traction on the hills in my yard than the turf savers that came on my mower. Overall I am very pleased. I got the best price here on simple tire by a long shot. Shipping wasnt the quickest in the world, but in a true emergency ypu wont be buying your tires online anyway. You can save yourself some trouble and money by installing them yourself. You will need an air compressor to do that. It doesn't have to be a big fancy compressor. You can look up videos online for instructions and advice. I recommend getting a set of tire irons. The videos I looked up showed people using screwdrivers. It is much easier and safer for your tires with tire irons.

bc0c0653d2e284c50ef150bf829cd845 is a Cautious Driver

On Deestone D405 Tires

On 06/26/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

Tires are excellent. Better than some I have bought previously by other manufactures. I will buy again for sure. you cannot go wrong! Keeps my garden tractor from getting stuck and helps me pull loads on uneven terrain!

6b24535ab9f1aeaf13e0d9ff53c3d503  

On Deestone D405 Tires

On 05/31/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 3.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 1 5 4 1

Comments:

I purchased these tires for my Craftsman Pro Series 54" mower. The tires don't spin and slip when the grass or dirt is a bit wet, the stock tires slipped constantly. The ride seems more stable and makes mowing much easier. We have 9 acres of grass to cut on land that is not flat. Extremely pleased with these tires. The one star is due to the fact that we haven't had them long enough to rate and the one star is because the tires were purchased this spring. Sorry for the one star rating but you insisted.

6c710445c500e4c4c05fbbf7e6fd98e9 is a Confident Driver

On Deestone D405 Tires

On 05/30/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

was better than I expected

5f39e3329b64d49e649a7ebc4fb74e61 is a Aggressive Driver

On Deestone D405 Tires

On 05/18/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 2 5 5

Comments:

Put them on my john deere 1023e. They do well in the yard and ditch . Very impressed with the price and quick delivery.

081f700f5b1dc289967d53d7853f543f is a Confident Driver

On Deestone D405 Tires

On 04/30/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

Seems to be a set of good front tires 4 terramite backhoe local tire stores could'nt come close to the price i got these tires for!

c109588d746ba67dfbcf43d9c84f52bb  

On Deestone D405 Tires

On 04/17/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 4 5 4 4

Comments:

I purchased these tires for a Kubota tractor and they perform well so far. I liked that the S&H wasn't too bad and they have many options for me when it comes to choosing a tire.

746919e2ba282aff29cb4755aceb4142 is a Confident Driver

On Deestone D405 Tires

On 04/16/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 2 1 5

Comments:

Good off road tires for my tractor

d1a78c85a5b517793a9045ca62c56ed8 is a Confident Driver

On Deestone D405 Tires

On 03/19/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 3 3

Comments:

These tires were bought for a small Sears garden tractor so I'm not exactly sure how to rate the noise or the tread life as I expect these tires to last a long time. The tires arrived wrapped well in shrink wrap with no damages. They were full sized not compressed or squished flat which made mounting them easier. It took me more time to get the 49 year old tires off the rims than it took me to put these on. So far the semi-aggressive AG tread has allowed me to cruise around on ice, snow and wet leaves without slipping and sliding around. At 20 PSI the tires seem to float along with no problems. However, my tractor weighs very little compared to the weight ratings on these tires.

23330770befe23eae2b91df61474d029 is a Confident Driver

On Deestone D405 Tires

On 02/09/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 4 5 4 5 5

Comments:

Great tires

a3f7eb1325f955eabfdc5fb794fb2318 is a Confident Driver

On Deestone D405 Tires

On 01/21/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

Great tires replaced my plow tractor tires with these which were firestone and were originals in the 70s. These tires seem identical in drive , at a decent price I will take that

6fa32765a32d8b4a0e8ae0473507e4c5 is a Aggressive Driver

On Deestone D405 Tires

On 01/15/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 3 3 5

Comments:

great

7e5abc7248628711f18012bb72afbc0b is a Aggressive Driver

On Deestone D405 Tires

On 10/05/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

The tires are equipment tires so the questions do not fit.

1c4d704fb53ee591fede4b91f3f3331a is a Confident Driver

On Deestone D405 Tires

On 05/15/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

Got these tires for a older lawn tractor I use for logging, had 2 ply AG tires on it for 16 years but one got punctured. Simple Tires was the only place that offered a 4 ply at a great price. Shipping was quick.

bcb95ec80efeff8d94568d92b7e5b0a5 is a Confident Driver

On Deestone D405 Tires

On 05/15/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 4 5 4 4 4

Comments:

Lug tractor tires great product an price the only bad was the shipping costs were really high

7efd721c8bfff2937c66235f2d0dbac1  

On Deestone D405 Tires

On 11/18/2015 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 4 4 4 4
907d1b3398b7ad84350b81b2560bdd12  

On Deestone D405 Tires

On 06/08/2015 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

they are a perfect fit, look great and preform just as I expected great

214539c117f937a64cc0537ee9ab6cf0  

On Deestone D405 Tires

On 08/16/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

these tires are used off road only. quick service and delivery, very pleased. will buy from again!