Customer Reviews

Overall
4.5

(Based on 18 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
5 .0
4 .0
5 .0
4 .0
5 .0

Recent Reviews

fabf6c23a60f6e80048da3a339483159
On 08/29/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Excellent tire for the price. We are a non-profit horse rescue and rehabilitation center and our tractor is our lifeline at the farm. The prices can't be beat and the shipping is crazy fast. We still need to replace our rear tires and as soon as we save enough money for them, we will be buying them from here for sure.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
1e3218cbaaeff40cc92f4b8b9ece73e7
On 07/05/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great quality tire and a price that can not be beat. I know where Ill be buying my farm tires from now on.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
1
5
3455efbecbc593e95d8941e54b63abc0
On 06/30/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Seem to be pretty nice tires

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
4
039c284fb03e9af2a8d05bbd896dbef5
On 04/06/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tires! Very round. The tri-Rib really works well in steering application. The black color matches the rear tires perfectly. Would highly recommend these for any tractor.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
07ee8af8291e8aa2de775f05300bf7c7
On 02/06/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Purchased two of these front tires for my son who is restoring a 1956 Farmall Cub tractor. They work perfectly and he was able to install them with very little trouble! I honestly don't know how to rate tread life on a tractor tire, but he should get a lot of good use from these!

Dry Wet Comfort
5
5
5
070240ce7321e252298236f1cd544357
On 12/04/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

REALLY impressed with this place here ordered my tires on Friday and they came on Saturday. Looked exactly like the picture. The only reason I gave the tread life no rating is because I just got the tires so I figured it wouldn't count lol. But yes def impressed with this company. Didn't even order next day shipping and got here the next day. OUTSTANDING! Thank you all so much :)

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
5
e08d7deccf3791bd337f87093131469b
On 11/01/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

good tires. they were what I was expecting and item advertised is what was delivered

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
bce7c88ce11789e0bf66476f1ccd14e5
On 09/13/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These were front tractor tires. Excellent tire for the money.

Dry Wet
5
5
144b31d603898002dbfd6cb443341849
On 08/06/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

These are front tires for my Power King tractor. Theymake steering much easier.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
3
5
4
4
5eebb5cefc31548c397a9eb432eeac3a
On 07/18/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These tires were for our tractor (so the above stars don't really apply but I had to give them a rating.) They were exactly what we needed at a good price. We are happy with our purchase.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
4d073a31fbf020fcf777b763b0a30f52
On 05/21/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

The price was right.great service fast shipping ,will buy again Thanks

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
40fe0a923b9184cbbbe65a68addcc04a
On 03/30/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great front tires for my Wheel Horse Garden Tractor.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
a96a5bba23f5892b9a6972e55119727f
On 01/27/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Purchased these tires for a Wheel Horse tractor. Very pleased. Shipping time was excellent. Good price.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
4
06945a5c7a920217982925aea9da5af7
On 05/15/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

Good tractor tires very pleased with them

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
3
3
3
4
4
88fb233e804d44bff8a59a50e65981db
On 07/29/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
4
62a8c76e29a520128836289448b0151a
On 06/23/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

for the price you really can't go wrong

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
dd50608cb0b12048ab9e072e4b4206c6
On 09/05/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  2.50 2.50
Comments:

This is a tri rib tire. The construction of it looks like it should last a long time on my Ford 9N. The price was ok for a tire made in Thailand.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3
3
1
3
3
3
6fa7c823ba877c9b2f569d45c8e723fc
On 06/20/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

great tire for the 82 john deere 2640 with front end loader.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5