Customer Reviews

Overall
4.0

(Based on 10 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

a64c54aa52918c8502aafc1e709e631f
On 09/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great affordable tires arrived quickly.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
a4408a622383b5161732d2847f090506
On 03/02/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

These replacement skid steer tires are good replacements if you are looking for a cost effective alternative, especially if you plan on selling your machine soon. They only last about 1-1.5 years under normal circumstances. The tread is fine but not the same quality of OEM.

Dry Snow Treadwear
5
5
3
a86c76db252c05c6ee7f2f7d9e16c66c
On 01/22/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Used on a bobcat s175 great tires for a great price! Received in 2 days put on bobcat snowed next day !

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
d009b533eda7c286733ad040c0846d96
On 08/26/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

These are equipment tires, very heavy duty, best deal for the money.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
1
5
f73e541aa07b9a16ca65391edea61863
On 02/13/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

I've had the tires for a month and so far very pleased with tread life and very tough design. Great tires for the price!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
5
5a303eb0749607a185081636b232389b
On 02/06/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

This is used for a tractor. Used it for 10 hrs . Seems real soft and cuts easily. But price is really cheap for a tractor tire

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
3
3
3
4
2
b239bca7e86a1c1c6c121bb278e87e07
On 09/05/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

tires came right to the house and were there in a week they cost about half the price and worked out well for my skid loader

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
5
4
3d427d77534bed1d8d5a65a3ca10a342
On 08/25/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I, personally, uses these tires on our Demolition Derby cars; if that doesn't tell you something. I have ran in three Derby Events so far and my tires do take a beating, but they are still intact and impress me every time. When Demo derbying the arena is wet down, so us drivers don't get to much speed and traction, into a muddy mess. I get great traction with these tires no matter how muddy they make the track.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
2
5
ba266a638074cb7313db094faad112ac
On 07/12/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

The tires perform very well. They fit great and they came when Simple Tire said they would come.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
3
3
5
5
f27e612aef978ee0cbe7e7954ee50be0
On 06/10/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

I purchased these tires for my skid steer. Great tire for price and delivery was quick!!!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
4
e09adf53eda7931a5cf698e754c76c70
On 10/03/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Comments:

I think these are good long lasting tread on these tires

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
3
3
3
3
3