Overall Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4.5

(Based on 27 Reviews)
5 .0
4 .0
4 .0
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0

Recent Reviews

8062e39a8c3a6dd48230c4fb8fd3731d is a Confident Driver

On Deestone D265 Tires

On 09/14/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet
4 4

Comments:

Good tires Great price Quick shipping, whats not to like.

67513f7761c106b28b24b1d59729565d is a Confident Driver

On Deestone D265 Tires

On 09/11/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Treadwear
4

Comments:

Lawn mower tire, was delivered extremely quick and fit the rim perfectly.

8c214303ef0a4972b00ab41d62769772 is a Cautious Driver

On Deestone D265 Tires

On 09/03/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 3.50
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 3 4 3 3

Comments:

These tires were purchased for my fiance's riding lawn mower and he was very satisified.

b22b7da31df3ebdd42a366179b783e80 is a Cautious Driver

On Deestone D265 Tires

On 08/27/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

I purchased this tire to replace one that was bad on my lawnmower. However when I installed my new tire it was a little different in width & height not much in height but much narrower. I recommend buying in pairs. I had to order another tire to match the new one. The quality looks good and the price was good too. We will see how they hold up.

32337cc1abf786756c9c4d4d2fd60498 is a Aggressive Driver

On Deestone D265 Tires

On 08/27/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

Tires are ok and have performed fine. Comparable size seemed slightly smaller than Carlisle but probably within specs. These are on a lawn tractor and for the price difference I would make the exception again.

a5deaa0b2042d06af389422db69d36ce  

On Deestone D265 Tires

On 08/21/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

Tires are great on my lawn mower

3ed29878f7616ec898c2e5ffa63c00b6 is a Confident Driver

On Deestone D265 Tires

On 08/18/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

Great tractor tire great price excellent customer service!!!!!

007ad8be1e4ab8eb6a9c6dfcc4b43aa6  

On Deestone D265 Tires

On 08/10/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

All good

bbee02c366844c8e131f66ccdb71731a is a Cautious Driver

On Deestone D265 Tires

On 08/03/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

I purchased these tires for my Polaris side by side and they are great. I would definitely purchase again.

7df0bf646a06c14533e8a7dc4d030b88  

On Deestone D265 Tires

On 07/19/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 3.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3 3 3 3 3 3

Comments:

I purchased these tires as replacements for a 1978 Allis Chalmers lawn tractor.....After a considerable amount of research I chose these based primarily on price....So far they have been exactly as advertised and the shipping was very fast as well....I will definitely buy other products from Simpletire in the future.

a3c614509ae9d9110529d0c47ecf192c is a Aggressive Driver

On Deestone D265 Tires

On 07/19/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

These tires are awesome. This is the second set I've bought for my commercial mowers.

a080317b5080b4e76a1be4ce34adb4b5 is a Confident Driver

On Deestone D265 Tires

On 07/19/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

These are mower tires. that being said they work flawlessly.

758ba70f847a696ba84972e5b992dca2  

On Deestone D265 Tires

On 07/15/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 3 5 5 5 5

Comments:

PURCHASED TIRES FOR LAWN TRACTOR. WORK WELL

eef86af002ecd5ef7d3e36130080bd9e  

On Deestone D265 Tires

On 06/28/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 4 4 5 5 5

Comments:

Great tire for the money. Tread doesn't tear up the yard but doesn't pull that good when wet. Buy it!!

4af0ed8ba9e4c737028c7fbd0e31b7e8  

On Deestone D265 Tires

On 06/22/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

VERY GOOD TIRE FOR THE MONEY--THEY WORK WELL FOR ME.

9479ccae34c3a94f36ecddaa9ce1d6a4  

On Deestone D265 Tires

On 05/11/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 4 3 4 5 4

Comments:

Installed a pair on a Kubota zero turn mower. They work great in this application with good traction.

c6262aa267fb75caabfea67d5ba16b98 is a Confident Driver

On Deestone D265 Tires

On 04/25/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 4 4 4 4

Comments:

I bought a lawn mower tire. We received what I ordered. In a timely manner. Work well. I am very happy with the process and product.

cd82cea2af75fe3a31a61434c4ccb8bd  

On Deestone D265 Tires

On 04/14/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

Awesome on my John Deere riding lawn mower I plan on buying a nother to match

fbc8834369678e3bc31eb0954e3e7bca is a Aggressive Driver

On Deestone D265 Tires

On 02/05/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

Great price, great quality and speedy, did I say speedy shipping. Thanks

a3c614509ae9d9110529d0c47ecf192c is a Confident Driver

On Deestone D265 Tires

On 01/23/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

So far extremely happy with these tires. A fraction of the OE tires and so far as good or better. There is a slight difference in actual width. Not enough to have any effect. If you need tires for your ztrak buy these.

fcf86f834cf89b2a01be8740a46cf602 is a Confident Driver

On Deestone D265 Tires

On 12/29/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 4 4 4 4

Comments:

Was for lawnmower tires fast friendly service and shipped fast Thanks

366868d1a0ad8a49b013f5ea0d37fae7 is a Confident Driver

On Deestone D265 Tires

On 09/29/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

These tires I purchased word for the back of my large Toro Zero Turn mower. The tread design is very good and they provide very good traction for my mower. Pricing was extremely good, shipping was fast, and interaction with customer service was very good.

8a51b2bb0422ffbec18f289e7d46c5bb is a Confident Driver

On Deestone D265 Tires

On 09/22/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 4 4 4 4
06ab01cd6f7b7f047fff4fdaba3035f2 is a Cautious Driver

On Deestone D265 Tires

On 09/07/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 3.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 2 3 3 4 4
c9adeb45d472b8cbfbf9ed3eadd6bab1  

On Deestone D265 Tires

On 07/22/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

The are on Mower

1bbfef407f9d228be60199253b896ad5 is a Aggressive Driver

On Deestone D265 Tires

On 07/15/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

These were tractor tires, good quality.

2fa152584183f3100afa1c7eb73a0c61 is a Aggressive Driver

On Deestone D265 Tires

On 07/15/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 3 4 5 5 4
5a920a292bb25784a3936f4f448b0cd3 is a Confident Driver

On Deestone D265 Tires

On 05/10/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

Very satisfied

f22be48bdbe80843bee7f25d54a7267e  

On Deestone D265 Tires

On 03/29/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

Rear mower tires seem to be good heavy tires. I searched several places and bought these cheaper even with shipping than could have gotten anywhere else.

78c746aa7526da13347a3bd0171aa9f7  

On Deestone D265 Tires

On 12/21/2015 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 4 4 4 4
fc554cb0c141583f8c60f4a5cfde15cc  

On Deestone D265 Tires

On 08/29/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

Fast delivery. Tires just as discribed. Was the best price anywhere even when you factored in the high cost of delivery. Overall, a good deal and good service. ---- Thanks SimpleTire!!!

b6b60073913ea90c14183fe0a8b9acfb  

On Deestone D265 Tires

On 01/05/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 3.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3 3 3 3 3 3