Customer Reviews

Overall
4.5

(Based on 38 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
4 .0
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0

Recent Reviews

57b3cacb8be6c1c5983e253405ee8b09
On 05/08/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Our first time to order from Simple Tire and we were not disappointed at all with our purchase from the very beginning with their website all the way to the end with their shipping. We will be buying again from Simple Tire. Very Happy Customer !!!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
c66dfeee4d3c9a2e914cafbe1a4c48be
On 05/07/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

works great yes would buy again

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
0279b37806e6c5125ee383b8f7056641
On 04/03/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Same as the original tires that came on the mower! Great price with free shipping. Excellent on shipping in a timely fashion and it was no problem finding a shop to change the tires for a minimal fee was easy. Great people to work with!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
4558b898ad24fb0998ee4bedb3fe9f3d
On 01/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

....tires are on my John Deere 4100 tractor ...thankfully I haven't needed the tractor yet this year for snow removal ...they look fantastic..better than original...were easy to install..and all at a more than fair price.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
bb08cb2ed52b1f4ec05ebc864391472a
On 09/30/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Very good service and on-time delivery

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
bb08cb2ed52b1f4ec05ebc864391472a
On 09/30/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Very good service and on-time delivery

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
8062e39a8c3a6dd48230c4fb8fd3731d
On 09/14/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Good tires Great price Quick shipping, whats not to like.

Dry Wet
4
4
67513f7761c106b28b24b1d59729565d
On 09/11/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Lawn mower tire, was delivered extremely quick and fit the rim perfectly.

Treadwear
4
8c214303ef0a4972b00ab41d62769772
On 09/03/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

These tires were purchased for my fiance's riding lawn mower and he was very satisified.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
3
4
3
3
b22b7da31df3ebdd42a366179b783e80
On 08/27/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I purchased this tire to replace one that was bad on my lawnmower. However when I installed my new tire it was a little different in width & height not much in height but much narrower. I recommend buying in pairs. I had to order another tire to match the new one. The quality looks good and the price was good too. We will see how they hold up.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
32337cc1abf786756c9c4d4d2fd60498
On 08/27/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Tires are ok and have performed fine. Comparable size seemed slightly smaller than Carlisle but probably within specs. These are on a lawn tractor and for the price difference I would make the exception again.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
a5deaa0b2042d06af389422db69d36ce
On 08/21/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Tires are great on my lawn mower

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
3ed29878f7616ec898c2e5ffa63c00b6
On 08/18/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tractor tire great price excellent customer service!!!!!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
007ad8be1e4ab8eb6a9c6dfcc4b43aa6
On 08/10/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

All good

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
bbee02c366844c8e131f66ccdb71731a
On 08/03/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I purchased these tires for my Polaris side by side and they are great. I would definitely purchase again.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
7df0bf646a06c14533e8a7dc4d030b88
On 07/19/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Comments:

I purchased these tires as replacements for a 1978 Allis Chalmers lawn tractor.....After a considerable amount of research I chose these based primarily on price....So far they have been exactly as advertised and the shipping was very fast as well....I will definitely buy other products from Simpletire in the future.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3
3
3
3
3
3
a3c614509ae9d9110529d0c47ecf192c
On 07/19/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These tires are awesome. This is the second set I've bought for my commercial mowers.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
a080317b5080b4e76a1be4ce34adb4b5
On 07/19/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These are mower tires. that being said they work flawlessly.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
758ba70f847a696ba84972e5b992dca2
On 07/15/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

PURCHASED TIRES FOR LAWN TRACTOR. WORK WELL

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
3
5
5
5
5
eef86af002ecd5ef7d3e36130080bd9e
On 06/28/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great tire for the money. Tread doesn't tear up the yard but doesn't pull that good when wet. Buy it!!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
5
5
4af0ed8ba9e4c737028c7fbd0e31b7e8
On 06/22/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

VERY GOOD TIRE FOR THE MONEY--THEY WORK WELL FOR ME.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
9479ccae34c3a94f36ecddaa9ce1d6a4
On 05/11/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Installed a pair on a Kubota zero turn mower. They work great in this application with good traction.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
3
4
5
4
c6262aa267fb75caabfea67d5ba16b98
On 04/25/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

I bought a lawn mower tire. We received what I ordered. In a timely manner. Work well. I am very happy with the process and product.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
4
cd82cea2af75fe3a31a61434c4ccb8bd
On 04/14/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Awesome on my John Deere riding lawn mower I plan on buying a nother to match

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
fbc8834369678e3bc31eb0954e3e7bca
On 02/05/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great price, great quality and speedy, did I say speedy shipping. Thanks

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
a3c614509ae9d9110529d0c47ecf192c
On 01/23/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

So far extremely happy with these tires. A fraction of the OE tires and so far as good or better. There is a slight difference in actual width. Not enough to have any effect. If you need tires for your ztrak buy these.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
fcf86f834cf89b2a01be8740a46cf602
On 12/29/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Was for lawnmower tires fast friendly service and shipped fast Thanks

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
4
366868d1a0ad8a49b013f5ea0d37fae7
On 09/29/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These tires I purchased word for the back of my large Toro Zero Turn mower. The tread design is very good and they provide very good traction for my mower. Pricing was extremely good, shipping was fast, and interaction with customer service was very good.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
8a51b2bb0422ffbec18f289e7d46c5bb
On 09/22/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
4
06ab01cd6f7b7f047fff4fdaba3035f2
On 09/07/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
2
3
3
4
4
c9adeb45d472b8cbfbf9ed3eadd6bab1
On 07/22/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

The are on Mower

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
1bbfef407f9d228be60199253b896ad5
On 07/15/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These were tractor tires, good quality.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
2fa152584183f3100afa1c7eb73a0c61
On 07/15/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
3
4
5
5
4
5a920a292bb25784a3936f4f448b0cd3
On 05/10/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Very satisfied

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
f22be48bdbe80843bee7f25d54a7267e
On 03/29/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Rear mower tires seem to be good heavy tires. I searched several places and bought these cheaper even with shipping than could have gotten anywhere else.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
78c746aa7526da13347a3bd0171aa9f7
On 12/21/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
4
fc554cb0c141583f8c60f4a5cfde15cc
On 08/29/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Fast delivery. Tires just as discribed. Was the best price anywhere even when you factored in the high cost of delivery. Overall, a good deal and good service. ---- Thanks SimpleTire!!!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
b6b60073913ea90c14183fe0a8b9acfb
On 01/05/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3
3
3
3
3
3