Customer Reviews

Overall Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4.0

(Based on 11 Reviews)
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

e2e751c77ee8658a7563c65cd4a2cdf7 is a Confident Driver

On Crosswind HP010 Tires

On 04/23/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 3 3 4 4 4

Comments:

Order was sent twice (odd) but SimpleTire was great about fixing and crediting. So far, tires seem fine though just so-so in wet/snowy conditions but I knew that when purchasing. Great value for my high mileage Volvo.

173cca934c557b6b15f7c2f95b7f3c91 is a Confident Driver

On Crosswind HP010 Tires

On 03/19/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 4 4 4 4

Comments:

after unsuccessfully searching locally for this brand of tire I looked online and came across your company. It couldn't have been any easier to order. Price was excellent and it was at my door promptly. would highly recommend to friends and family.

31bda45a6f736bb0e17a18f0c17ef1a0 is a Confident Driver

On Crosswind HP010 Tires

On 03/08/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 3.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 3 4 3 4

Comments:

Great looking tires love the design on wall of tire, really shines up nice

ff1ed200cd4d06d0e921fa2b7314105f is a Confident Driver

On Crosswind HP010 Tires

On 03/07/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 4 5

Comments:

Excellent

c0cd1828f5597d226c3e829e20eee587 is a Aggressive Driver

On Crosswind HP010 Tires

On 11/11/2015 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5
39d933f1bdf1514c19290e905c0cf8b9  

On Crosswind HP010 Tires

On 08/11/2015 gave an Overall Rating of 3.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3 3 3 3 3 3
bcfbc88e9d96897a91a432e93f5805fe is a Aggressive Driver

On Crosswind HP010 Tires

On 07/01/2015 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 3 5 5 5

Comments:

I am extremely pleased with these tires. They are on my 2006 Mercury Montego AWD. I had always used Pirelli P6 225/55-18 tires, this is the first time I've tried another brand/style. The Crosswinds tires have a very similar tread pattern, plus a 400AA rating. They are outstanding in wet and dry conditions. No noise, no hydroplaning. There is no evidence of wear after 5k miles. Great start/stop traction, sidewalls are soft enough to provide a smooth ride, but stiff enough for tight turns at hiway speed. I will definitely buy these tires again, they are a great value that perform much better than I expected.

1505d25a7455c039fb870ac4572b75bc is a Confident Driver

On Crosswind HP010 Tires

On 01/16/2015 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 4 5 5 4

Comments:

Nice quiet confident ride. Great handling in both wet and dry conditions. Would buy these again.

cc0f6e25c33544740b777a99e9cbab9f is a Confident Driver

On Crosswind HP010 Tires

On 06/28/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 3

Comments:

I have never heard of these tires before, but when I purchased my car it needed tires. They put these on for me and it was winter time and I was a bit skeptical.. BUT It handled awesome. It is an AWD car and was snowing and sleeting when I picked it up. So, On the way home I decided to play around a little bit. I was driving 50 mph in the slushy crap and it handled great. That car never wiggled or anything. I am sold on these tires. I drive all over in every kinda weather and will get these on again soon... I need tires for the next winter season.

6597f41dd4335c61a4f965d82c271fa6 is a Aggressive Driver

On Crosswind HP010 Tires

On 01/23/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

I had never heard of this tire before I got my car, the dealership I got them from had put two on for me. I started to look up information about the tire and was pleasantly surprised. Then I saw the price of them, and I was sold. All the tires on my car are now this brand and I could not be happier.

1c3ca77ac416d2a1a45bcb8f5e559c1d is a Confident Driver

On Crosswind HP010 Tires

On 12/03/2013 gave an Overall Rating of 2.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3 2 2 3 2 2