FREE SHIPPING to 19020
We’re showing you the latest tire availability in your area at prices you’ll love.
Enter your location
Enter your zip code to find tires with FREE Express Delivery.

Customer Reviews

Overall
4.5

(Based on 39 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

2a72e732248ba57b045172ae4344fafc
On 09/01/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I have only put about 1000 miles on these tires but there is no tire noise and they handle great on wet surfaces

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
d801de643e614d8eabffe1b9d8a6553e
On 08/19/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I purchased a set of 225/30/zr20's for my 2010 Elantra and a set of 235/30/zr20's for my gto and was absolutely delighted at all aspects of the tires on both my vehicles..If you're an aggressive driver then these tires Will Not last very long but for frequent spirited drives they are quite decent..A recommended purchase people..

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
e4310b75f2fa9595f8154411924b19b1
On 06/16/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Super quiet and balanced out great. They leave really dark black mark burnouts also!!!

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
d28539e07564a0cc1c2e4c6b6d989e71
On 05/30/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

Note they say HP in the name and it's a high performance summer tire. Pretty good tires. Put on daughter's AWD Vue. Balanced with a couple onces each, so pretty normal. Ride smooth, quiet and handle dry good. Looking at the tread, it is an aggressive Summer tread. ZERO sipping for snow and winter. Look like the Eagle GT sumer tires use to run on a Mustang. And those were totally useless in 1" of snow. Daughter has a set of winter tires so not a problem. But if this was the only set of tires had, and get ANY snow, look at a different tire.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
4
1
4
4
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 05/29/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Not the best tire in wet handling, not had the tire in winter time yet

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
3
4
4
4
bc28af6f750004729474ccbb403bd0ee
On 05/13/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

Bought these tires for replacements for our lease turn in so needed cheapest replacements possible. Decent tires but I don’t think I’d purchase these to trust going for any distance or land speed records lol

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
3
3
3
4
7c1f90bd9bdc70cc059640a7a6209389
On 04/15/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Comments:

I only had these tires for a short while before I sold the car but brand new works pretty well. Good value for the money

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
2
3
3
3
8a854699e798810c1fc5e9092a32374e
On 04/15/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
767a4eaef00bc34ae7c00c83250f4164
On 04/15/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

I would recommend this tire for both price and quality, it is also a very quiet tire and handling seems really good on these!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
5
4
4
4
4
df4d8178b3114bbad164dbf862d19b62
On 02/15/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

What a bargain these tires are. The shop that mounted and balanced them for me told me that they balanced very well and with minimum added weights. I've put about 4500 miles on the tires since I had them mounted and I see no appreciable wear. They are quiet and they handle well in both dry and wet conditions. I am extremely happy with this purchase and with SimpleTire. The tires arrived at my residence in about 4 days after I ordered them. What more can I say? AAA+

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
df4d8178b3114bbad164dbf862d19b62
On 02/15/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

What a bargain these tires are. The shop that mounted and balanced them for me told me that they balanced very well and with minimum added weights. I've put about 4500 miles on the tires since I had them mounted and I see no appreciable wear. They are quiet and they handle well in both dry and wet conditions. I am extremely happy with this purchase and with SimpleTire. The tires arrived at my residence in about 4 days after I ordered them. What more can I say? AAA+

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
821603386bd18f367ee65397932922e1
On 01/01/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Decent tire at a great price,I would refer simple tire to anyone interested in new tires.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
4
4
4
4
5
fa676cf32889de86d2596d0ed83683f2
On 10/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Treadwear
5
4
3
5
4
0b54779237f745dad4824a90578143b5
On 10/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
4
3
4
4
4
b31b1cb4e8622ab8d9ed514cc77834d0
On 10/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

These tires work very well. Most handling is great. Tread wear & ride noise could use some work.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
4
4
3cbb71907312f243c02fd062946247b6
On 10/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I use this tire for my 1986 Toyota Corolla drift car. A great, grippy, affordable tire.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
4
4
5
5
a8254ce8752b0db8525bffa95942ab34
On 09/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great tires,work and perform very well.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
5
5
92c4024de8b7d3539556524e24b8c49b
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Good quality tire at a good price

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

good all around tire

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
5
4
705da23959fa17c5d11d7a53a6157a19
On 05/28/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
5
5
b00ae274c407479a8136e8a531eddb11
On 01/12/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

They have been great tires got here sooner than expected! Very happy with my purchase and I will putchase here again because the tires have been great in the snow!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
51ecfadcffb23a590f3368b71e7f21e4
On 01/09/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Toooo soon to rate , but after about 1000 miles ....seems ok for the price !! Winter has NOT ended ,,, wife has no complaints with the 2015 Honda Odyssey ....who knows , may be she only know how to pump gas in and......start the engine !!?? The good thing is that TIRES ARE NOT MADE IN CHINA !!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
4
5
5
4
8d09117e85039a8c769d914bd11452b4
On 01/02/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

I needed tires quickly for our van and I was looking for something cheaper. I honestly didn't have great expectations but needed something before the snow fell. I figured the tires would last through winter and then I would need new ones again. I am not sure that will be the case though. These tires have exceeded my expectations and I would recommend them to anyone for any season. I am very pleased so far and we will have to wait and see how long the complete tread life timeframe is.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
4
4
4
4
4
f69c53eed1f138f4bd05ae9fecd2b9e4
On 12/09/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
4
cba9b51fae4d2f3218f0f1a81fe469e4
On 12/08/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

In my opinion these tires are an Incredible value at this price point. Tires came out to about $68/tire shipped. Tires are quiet and smooth and the SUV is handling very well. Great in dry and rainy conditions. The treadwear rating on these tires is 520 for an "H" rated tire which is higher than most US made tires with similar specs. I haven't tested these tires yet in snow. So far I've seen no downside to these tires.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
3
5
5
4
cba9b51fae4d2f3218f0f1a81fe469e4
On 12/07/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great tire for the price.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
4
5
5
4684aec1132c7d633f9e500b073940c3
On 05/22/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
3
4
9517d2428462ebbf41c269a49c682a0c
On 11/27/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  2.50 2.50
Comments:

I like the look/price of the tires and that's primarily why I will continue to purchase them.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
2
1
3
2
2
e2e751c77ee8658a7563c65cd4a2cdf7
On 04/23/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Order was sent twice (odd) but SimpleTire was great about fixing and crediting. So far, tires seem fine though just so-so in wet/snowy conditions but I knew that when purchasing. Great value for my high mileage Volvo.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
3
3
4
4
4
173cca934c557b6b15f7c2f95b7f3c91
On 03/19/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

after unsuccessfully searching locally for this brand of tire I looked online and came across your company. It couldn't have been any easier to order. Price was excellent and it was at my door promptly. would highly recommend to friends and family.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
4
31bda45a6f736bb0e17a18f0c17ef1a0
On 03/08/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

Great looking tires love the design on wall of tire, really shines up nice

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
3
4
3
4
ff1ed200cd4d06d0e921fa2b7314105f
On 03/07/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Excellent

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
5
c0cd1828f5597d226c3e829e20eee587
On 11/11/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
39d933f1bdf1514c19290e905c0cf8b9
On 08/11/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3
3
3
3
3
3
bcfbc88e9d96897a91a432e93f5805fe
On 07/01/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I am extremely pleased with these tires. They are on my 2006 Mercury Montego AWD. I had always used Pirelli P6 225/55-18 tires, this is the first time I've tried another brand/style. The Crosswinds tires have a very similar tread pattern, plus a 400AA rating. They are outstanding in wet and dry conditions. No noise, no hydroplaning. There is no evidence of wear after 5k miles. Great start/stop traction, sidewalls are soft enough to provide a smooth ride, but stiff enough for tight turns at hiway speed. I will definitely buy these tires again, they are a great value that perform much better than I expected.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
3
5
5
5
1505d25a7455c039fb870ac4572b75bc
On 01/16/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Nice quiet confident ride. Great handling in both wet and dry conditions. Would buy these again.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
5
4
cc0f6e25c33544740b777a99e9cbab9f
On 06/28/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I have never heard of these tires before, but when I purchased my car it needed tires. They put these on for me and it was winter time and I was a bit skeptical.. BUT It handled awesome. It is an AWD car and was snowing and sleeting when I picked it up. So, On the way home I decided to play around a little bit. I was driving 50 mph in the slushy crap and it handled great. That car never wiggled or anything. I am sold on these tires. I drive all over in every kinda weather and will get these on again soon... I need tires for the next winter season.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
3
6597f41dd4335c61a4f965d82c271fa6
On 01/23/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I had never heard of this tire before I got my car, the dealership I got them from had put two on for me. I started to look up information about the tire and was pleasantly surprised. Then I saw the price of them, and I was sold. All the tires on my car are now this brand and I could not be happier.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
1c3ca77ac416d2a1a45bcb8f5e559c1d
On 12/03/2013 gave an Overall Rating of  2.50 2.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3
2
2
3
2
2