Customer Reviews

Overall
4.0

(Based on 29 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 .0
4 .0
3 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

a1c82f522afda7205e0029c895188844
On 05/15/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

wow !!! - these are great tires for the cost, I put them on my 02 Mercedes benz S500, went on road trip and put 2500 mi. on them, very happy.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
4
4
5
4
8979a30729dd21c67715215206d6f888
On 01/08/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Very good value for money. Noticeably quieter than the Cooper tires they replaced on my Kia Sorento. I have driven from Houston, Tx. to Greensboro, NC and back via New Orleans & St Louis outbound and Orlando on the way back on these tires and I really like them so far. I did plenty of city driving in all of these cities. I did come to a stop on an icy road quicker than the truck in front of me.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
5
5
92eaf3719159c372f3d50337e0a14f57
On 12/31/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  2.50 2.50
Comments:

They don't feel like all season tires. They perform like sticky tire on a hot road great for around corners.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
2
1
3
2
4
2cab593132ff0ffad0c404d83ae123d7
On 12/05/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Good tire for price. On time shipping. Will buy 2 more

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
6099a6f2724a88e642353df9bbc945c6
On 12/03/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3
3
3
3
3
3
fd92276d904093cec3980415030e4505
On 11/29/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
2ade5fd8e831e94c6a3242d464660df5
On 11/20/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

So far so good, but haven't had them too long.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
4
4
4
4
77925419673c748713d8400b2e86bf7d
On 11/09/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
4
5
5
63ac9533fd05758cb6ac9bf44bb5d34b
On 11/04/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tire. Great price . Haven’t hit winter snow yet .

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
6b056abae39622192f6e81828a9b6fa7
On 10/15/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

For the price you can't beat the performance it gives didn t expect this from a cheap tire best bang for your buck will buy again

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
4
957387948b959f9462a407e2cfacc27c
On 10/09/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Awesome tires

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
3be933df43fad47c1832ab5927607f22
On 09/24/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

No problem so far ,seems like a good tire

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
46d9589e727ad3c0e21301afd1c84292
On 08/15/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

They have a quiet ride & handles great so far it's summer can't wait to see how they handle during the winter.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
3
4
5
4
3d62c5fdc499fe19bc98619f72116620
On 07/04/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
3
4
4
3
3d62c5fdc499fe19bc98619f72116620
On 07/04/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
3
4
4
3
b45cb376d4a5e414e6ef4ac040102f88
On 04/24/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
2
3
3
3
4ba293c3ea8d1161bbc7f3ccd2b71c24
On 01/16/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Excellent tire for the price,a lot more aggressive than I thought they would be. Definitely better than the Goodyear eagle that was on it before

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
5
5
087703260630ca0bd1c2da4239935618
On 12/27/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Nice tires for the price .Don't have but 2500 miles on them so can't say anything on tread life but the handling is great and winter traction is awesome got 8 inchs of snow on Christmas and I had no problems getting around I will be buying more of these.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
3
5
ad4381a10625031171c0dbefdca5837c
On 12/16/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

These are great tires for the price. I put P205/50/16 on my 04 Mini Cooper and they are slightly wider than the stock 195's. Quiet on the highway and responsive.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
5
4
b9de40152f09f7e35cba4a3e352d23f7
On 11/09/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  2.50 2.50
Comments:

Very good tires for the price

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
2
1
3
2
4
9c0ced653f3caefc044579a369669293
On 10/14/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

I feel I purchased a good quality tire at a very reasonable price.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
1
5
5
4
9d910c8bf395fce35216f0f4fa85432e
On 09/25/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Back for my second pair of these tires. They held up really wall even when punctured with a screw.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
5
5
ec49fd2c731bda6647785eb8130464bb
On 04/12/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Comments:

These tires are holding up well so far. And seem worth the price at this time.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
3
1
3
3
3
7fd9cfc70a8dd0059a907ee92fe26def
On 11/23/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
4
1be83d735510848b88a08e43c2e114d9
On 11/11/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

decent tire for the price

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
3
3
4
4
3
1c4c9d411eae16c2620f353aadfd62e0
On 10/25/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Very smooth quiet tire.great grip in the rain and/or dry weather

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
1
5
5
5
bf67c77b4066ca6384294bb18d486c87
On 01/04/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

can not beat the price!!!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
3
3
4
4
4
9c0ca0cabbd78a5a02bf8447347eced5
On 12/07/2013 gave an Overall Rating of  2.50 2.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3
2
2
2
3
2