Customer Reviews

Overall
4.0

(Based on 37 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 .0
4 .0
3 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

daf3b158443df3923ab976c0ebf28265
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Quiet and competent tires. My second set. An average mileage of 50,000 miles. Typical highway driving and heavy downpour road conditions. I do believe Pep-Boys Clermont, Fl added additional service fees above those quoted by Simple tires. Will not return to that store.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
3
4
4
4
4
de3fc80ce0b01b8005e7117fd85f1d74
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Great tires for the price, and SImpleTire is excellent too.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
2
5
4
5
dc6cb79ec7b66f9e4a228e2fc0bb2a14
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I replaced the Goodyear Eagle GT tires on my Wife's 2008 Subaru Forester with the Crosswind All Season UHP tires. Since the Forester is all wheel drive it is very important that all the tires match for tread height and are as uniform as possible. I have to say I was very impressed with the Crosswind Tires and that fact that they are made in Thailand. The Crosswind tires are very quiet on the road which was an unexpected surprise when compared to the Goodyear's that were very noisy and the Forester is not a quiet riding vehicle. The crew at Simple Tire has always helped me with any questions and advice with the other purchases I have made in the past. I visited the SEMA Show in Las Vegas Nevada last November and right outside of the show was a very large road sign that read "Crosswind Tires". This only made the purchase even better! Thanks again for the carrying the best brans, the best prices, the quickest delivery and the best service in the industry.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
5
5
d42bba42292d157cf4702692d2a2af88
On 09/21/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Greta tires we bought for our minivan. Handle well in rain, snow and sunshine!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
951cefd3ca5cb6773251e773379ff26a
On 09/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

No complaints. Happy with my purchase:)

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
bb7980f83dafefbb309c0552a4747d9c
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I love these tires ordered a year ago and still have good tread. Will be ordering again very soon. I have recommended this website to all my friends and relatives. Very nice customer service and fast shipping.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
1
5
5
5
e1271e594ea53336c212f2febc2ccdd6
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

For the size and price and I don’t think you could find a better tire. Went from Michelin’s to these and can’t tell a difference in ride quality or noise. I feel they may even handle slightly better at highway speeds around on ramps etc. Highly recommended

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
5
4
3be6d60cb155f95741a14c71f7c8caa6
On 07/09/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Bought them for my 2006 Dodge ram 1500 that i do a lot of High way miles and some country driving and was very pleased with the two I got that I ordered two more for a complete set. Would highly recommend and they were a great price!!! Thanks Simple tire AAAA+++++

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
a1c82f522afda7205e0029c895188844
On 05/15/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

wow !!! - these are great tires for the cost, I put them on my 02 Mercedes benz S500, went on road trip and put 2500 mi. on them, very happy.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
4
4
5
4
8979a30729dd21c67715215206d6f888
On 01/08/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Very good value for money. Noticeably quieter than the Cooper tires they replaced on my Kia Sorento. I have driven from Houston, Tx. to Greensboro, NC and back via New Orleans & St Louis outbound and Orlando on the way back on these tires and I really like them so far. I did plenty of city driving in all of these cities. I did come to a stop on an icy road quicker than the truck in front of me.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
5
5
92eaf3719159c372f3d50337e0a14f57
On 12/31/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  2.50 2.50
Comments:

They don't feel like all season tires. They perform like sticky tire on a hot road great for around corners.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
2
1
3
2
4
2cab593132ff0ffad0c404d83ae123d7
On 12/05/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Good tire for price. On time shipping. Will buy 2 more

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
6099a6f2724a88e642353df9bbc945c6
On 12/03/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3
3
3
3
3
3
fd92276d904093cec3980415030e4505
On 11/29/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
2ade5fd8e831e94c6a3242d464660df5
On 11/20/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

So far so good, but haven't had them too long.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
4
4
4
4
77925419673c748713d8400b2e86bf7d
On 11/09/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
4
5
5
63ac9533fd05758cb6ac9bf44bb5d34b
On 11/04/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tire. Great price . Haven’t hit winter snow yet .

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
6b056abae39622192f6e81828a9b6fa7
On 10/15/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

For the price you can't beat the performance it gives didn t expect this from a cheap tire best bang for your buck will buy again

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
4
957387948b959f9462a407e2cfacc27c
On 10/09/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Awesome tires

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
3be933df43fad47c1832ab5927607f22
On 09/24/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

No problem so far ,seems like a good tire

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
46d9589e727ad3c0e21301afd1c84292
On 08/15/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

They have a quiet ride & handles great so far it's summer can't wait to see how they handle during the winter.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
3
4
5
4
3d62c5fdc499fe19bc98619f72116620
On 07/04/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
3
4
4
3
3d62c5fdc499fe19bc98619f72116620
On 07/04/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
3
4
4
3
b45cb376d4a5e414e6ef4ac040102f88
On 04/24/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
2
3
3
3
4ba293c3ea8d1161bbc7f3ccd2b71c24
On 01/16/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Excellent tire for the price,a lot more aggressive than I thought they would be. Definitely better than the Goodyear eagle that was on it before

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
5
5
087703260630ca0bd1c2da4239935618
On 12/27/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Nice tires for the price .Don't have but 2500 miles on them so can't say anything on tread life but the handling is great and winter traction is awesome got 8 inchs of snow on Christmas and I had no problems getting around I will be buying more of these.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
3
5
ad4381a10625031171c0dbefdca5837c
On 12/16/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

These are great tires for the price. I put P205/50/16 on my 04 Mini Cooper and they are slightly wider than the stock 195's. Quiet on the highway and responsive.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
5
4
b9de40152f09f7e35cba4a3e352d23f7
On 11/09/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  2.50 2.50
Comments:

Very good tires for the price

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
2
1
3
2
4
9c0ced653f3caefc044579a369669293
On 10/14/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

I feel I purchased a good quality tire at a very reasonable price.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
1
5
5
4
9d910c8bf395fce35216f0f4fa85432e
On 09/25/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Back for my second pair of these tires. They held up really wall even when punctured with a screw.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
5
5
ec49fd2c731bda6647785eb8130464bb
On 04/12/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Comments:

These tires are holding up well so far. And seem worth the price at this time.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
3
1
3
3
3
7fd9cfc70a8dd0059a907ee92fe26def
On 11/23/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
4
1be83d735510848b88a08e43c2e114d9
On 11/11/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

decent tire for the price

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
3
3
4
4
3
1c4c9d411eae16c2620f353aadfd62e0
On 10/25/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Very smooth quiet tire.great grip in the rain and/or dry weather

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
1
5
5
5
bf67c77b4066ca6384294bb18d486c87
On 01/04/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

can not beat the price!!!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
3
3
4
4
4
9c0ca0cabbd78a5a02bf8447347eced5
On 12/07/2013 gave an Overall Rating of  2.50 2.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3
2
2
2
3
2