SimpleTire Review


Overall Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3 3 3 3 3 3
Watch Our Review

Customer Reviews

Overall Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4.0

(Based on 24 Reviews)
4 .0
4 .0
3 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

8979a30729dd21c67715215206d6f888 is a Confident Driver

On Crosswind All Season Tires

On 01/08/2018 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 4 5 5 5

Comments:

Very good value for money. Noticeably quieter than the Cooper tires they replaced on my Kia Sorento. I have driven from Houston, Tx. to Greensboro, NC and back via New Orleans & St Louis outbound and Orlando on the way back on these tires and I really like them so far. I did plenty of city driving in all of these cities. I did come to a stop on an icy road quicker than the truck in front of me.

92eaf3719159c372f3d50337e0a14f57 is a Aggressive Driver

On Crosswind All Season Tires

On 12/31/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 2.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 2 1 3 2 4

Comments:

They don't feel like all season tires. They perform like sticky tire on a hot road great for around corners.

2cab593132ff0ffad0c404d83ae123d7 is a Confident Driver

On Crosswind All Season Tires

On 12/05/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

Good tire for price. On time shipping. Will buy 2 more

6099a6f2724a88e642353df9bbc945c6 is a Confident Driver

On Crosswind All Season Tires

On 12/03/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 3.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3 3 3 3 3 3
fd92276d904093cec3980415030e4505 is a Confident Driver

On Crosswind All Season Tires

On 11/29/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5 5 5 5
2ade5fd8e831e94c6a3242d464660df5 is a Confident Driver

On Crosswind All Season Tires

On 11/20/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
4 4 4 4

Comments:

So far so good, but haven't had them too long.

77925419673c748713d8400b2e86bf7d is a Aggressive Driver

On Crosswind All Season Tires

On 11/09/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5 4 5 5
63ac9533fd05758cb6ac9bf44bb5d34b is a Confident Driver

On Crosswind All Season Tires

On 11/04/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

Great tire. Great price . Haven’t hit winter snow yet .

6b056abae39622192f6e81828a9b6fa7 is a Aggressive Driver

On Crosswind All Season Tires

On 10/15/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 4

Comments:

For the price you can't beat the performance it gives didn t expect this from a cheap tire best bang for your buck will buy again

957387948b959f9462a407e2cfacc27c is a Confident Driver

On Crosswind All Season Tires

On 10/09/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

Awesome tires

3be933df43fad47c1832ab5927607f22 is a Confident Driver

On Crosswind All Season Tires

On 09/24/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

No problem so far ,seems like a good tire

46d9589e727ad3c0e21301afd1c84292 is a Confident Driver

On Crosswind All Season Tires

On 08/15/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 4 3 4 5 4

Comments:

They have a quiet ride & handles great so far it's summer can't wait to see how they handle during the winter.

3d62c5fdc499fe19bc98619f72116620 is a Aggressive Driver

On Crosswind All Season Tires

On 07/04/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 3.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 3 4 4 3
3d62c5fdc499fe19bc98619f72116620 is a Aggressive Driver

On Crosswind All Season Tires

On 07/04/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 3.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 3 4 4 3
b45cb376d4a5e414e6ef4ac040102f88 is a Confident Driver

On Crosswind All Season Tires

On 04/24/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 3.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 2 3 3 3
4ba293c3ea8d1161bbc7f3ccd2b71c24 is a Cautious Driver

On Crosswind All Season Tires

On 01/16/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 4 5 5 5

Comments:

Excellent tire for the price,a lot more aggressive than I thought they would be. Definitely better than the Goodyear eagle that was on it before

087703260630ca0bd1c2da4239935618 is a Confident Driver

On Crosswind All Season Tires

On 12/27/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 3 5

Comments:

Nice tires for the price .Don't have but 2500 miles on them so can't say anything on tread life but the handling is great and winter traction is awesome got 8 inchs of snow on Christmas and I had no problems getting around I will be buying more of these.

ad4381a10625031171c0dbefdca5837c is a Aggressive Driver

On Crosswind All Season Tires

On 12/16/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 4 4 5 4

Comments:

These are great tires for the price. I put P205/50/16 on my 04 Mini Cooper and they are slightly wider than the stock 195's. Quiet on the highway and responsive.

b9de40152f09f7e35cba4a3e352d23f7 is a Confident Driver

On Crosswind All Season Tires

On 11/09/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 2.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 2 1 3 2 4

Comments:

Very good tires for the price

9c0ced653f3caefc044579a369669293 is a Confident Driver

On Crosswind All Season Tires

On 10/14/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 1 5 5 4

Comments:

I feel I purchased a good quality tire at a very reasonable price.

9d910c8bf395fce35216f0f4fa85432e is a Confident Driver

On Crosswind All Season Tires

On 09/25/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 4 4 5 5 5

Comments:

Back for my second pair of these tires. They held up really wall even when punctured with a screw.

ec49fd2c731bda6647785eb8130464bb  

On Crosswind All Season Tires

On 04/12/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 3.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 3 1 3 3 3

Comments:

These tires are holding up well so far. And seem worth the price at this time.

7fd9cfc70a8dd0059a907ee92fe26def  

On Crosswind All Season Tires

On 11/23/2015 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 4 4 4 4
1be83d735510848b88a08e43c2e114d9  

On Crosswind All Season Tires

On 11/11/2015 gave an Overall Rating of 3.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 3 3 4 4 3

Comments:

decent tire for the price

1c4c9d411eae16c2620f353aadfd62e0 is a Confident Driver

On Crosswind All Season Tires

On 10/25/2015 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 4 1 5 5 5

Comments:

Very smooth quiet tire.great grip in the rain and/or dry weather

bf67c77b4066ca6384294bb18d486c87 is a Aggressive Driver

On Crosswind All Season Tires

On 01/04/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 3.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 3 3 4 4 4

Comments:

can not beat the price!!!

9c0ca0cabbd78a5a02bf8447347eced5  

On Crosswind All Season Tires

On 12/07/2013 gave an Overall Rating of 2.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3 2 2 2 3 2