WE'RE OPEN! MOST TIRES ARE DELIVERED WITHIN 2-3 DAYS!
FREE SHIPPING to Enter
Enter your location

Customer Reviews

Overall
4.5

(Based on 29 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

ff9901e2dd9d05502199a68d39a4d45d
On 06/28/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Love them so far. Very pleased with them. No winter weather so I hope I won't be disappointed.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
1
5
5
5
9fba9d53aec1ebad219e48331a57bf9d
On 05/13/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

After 1,000 miles...So far so good & better than expected! I was hesitant to purchase these for my 2011 Honda Pilot. I live near Philly PA and prefer to buy All Season tires that are "winter oriented". Mainly because of occasional Ski trips to VT. After enjoying Nokian for years I thought I would try these. Price is Amazing (LOW). I have put maybe 1,000 spring time miles on them. So I cannot report in full. I will circle back next spring for a full review. Price is GREAT. Noise (so far) is quiet. Ride handling is good, feels slightly soft when driving strainght, but when you are in a corner, you feel the firmness take over. Service from SimpleTire is Second to NONE! they took back a different set that I never mounted ( they paid for the S/H) and sent me these within 2 days. I LOVE SimpleTire and have mentioned their name to many of my friends. (P.S. this SimpleTire survey form FORCES you to rate the Tread life and Winter traction which I cannot attest to at the moment, So I put "4 stars" in there for now. I will re-adjust things after 10,000 miles in my next review.)

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
5
4
61409aa1fd47d4a5332de23cbf59a36f
On 03/26/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I was skeptical to buy these tires. I compared at least 20 different tires, read all the reviews and ratings. my pathfinder is nearing the end of its lease and I just couldn't see spending a lot of money on tires for someone else to use. I couldn't be happier with these tires. truth be told I see very little difference from the expensive tires that came with the truck. I would buy them again at the end of my next lease as well. hope this helps you with your decision

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
99d38c740d5150e0fad11f28fbe424f1
On 02/18/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Honestly the best tires I could have bought.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
42c28eeb09ea9188714b2d845c52c467
On 01/26/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great tires and Simple Tire made it such a pleasant process. Highly recommend!!!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
5
5
5
5
4
ec9da74910cbdd7159c31e5d1650e58e
On 01/12/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Beautiful tires I have already told others about simple Tire

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
4
b8b7b461f63fae2151036955bf6fd9ec
On 01/05/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

no signs of wear yet

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
49ea25a2f85fa78fa79385573765e55f
On 11/03/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  1.00 1.00
Comments:

This time I have bad experience with my tires, the 2 front worn out to fast

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
1
1
1
1
1
1
197cdcc53f062530d6256eddc6fc18e6
On 10/20/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Haven't been on for long. No winter driving yet. Seem to handle great on all road types. Was very concerned about the noise, outlander sport doesn't have much sound proofing. Best tires I've ever had for low noise.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
65707ebb4c4cf8367a8e4c913dd52f07
On 09/28/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Very good value. Nice even wear. Also nice quiet Tire

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
bd3da35a3c7478f2b21445e20eea5cd7
On 09/27/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  2.50 2.50
Comments:

they are very loud

Dry Comfort Noise
5
2
1
9f1b3be4a82b11d104e4ef7f7ccb1c19
On 09/03/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

VERY GOOD TIRE, NO NOISE AND HANDLING IN VERY GOOD WET AND DRY

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 08/06/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Comments:

Great price & serve their purpose!

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
3
3
3
3
eb0b4451803e15b43fb23b1600b1823f
On 05/03/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I've only had them a month but they ride great. The installers (Firestone Shop) were in disbelief at the cost for the tires and their quality.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
23f1fcf80dcddaa0e6bbd456224ed3d8
On 04/18/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Yes i would recommend

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
d75efccd76b896b53f3c9ba76457c80e
On 04/14/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Very good tires I live in the mtns and so far I am every pleased with tire good in mud and try clean out very well no rd noises at all smooth ride I have recommended two a lot of my friends and we’ll continue two do so!!

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
5
5
5
4
cc907d194a6183a809bd24b24e5383f2
On 04/09/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Got these tires for my wifes ford escape you cant beat the price super fast shipping. These tires handle great in everything from dry roads to rain soaked dirt roads so far, Its not winter here yet so I cant say how they will do in snow, and they are new so I cant comment on the tread life. This site is great and the financing is really easy if you need to use it.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
4
5
4
fc1499e77c934ff45b0122ec174b02f3
On 11/22/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Very nice

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
5
5
5
cf068df6eceede9772eded255ddc7470
On 11/06/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

A great tire for the price, Crosswind 4X4 HP has a good ride handling (both wet and dry), somewhat noisy ride and very reasonable winter traction.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
3
4
3
3
2afa7e1a1633abc44730299585e4b79c
On 11/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Great tire for the price. All around good performing tire

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
4
6669a62d95d71b27d0a5cc172a888fe9
On 09/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Just got back off a 1500 mile trip,in clear and rain awesome tires.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
c872aa985f525acd497669f81c50c578
On 07/31/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great Buy

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
4
5
6f6e4b645afb7a5310f235a8dd924d3c
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
5
3
3d2c9244f75c80421e705f4dae5908d6
On 01/23/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

good tire great delivery time

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
5
11d77de6da477ba2eefb0d1d678f4fef
On 12/13/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

thrilled with this purchase. Car rides well. Tires arrived within 2 days and price was excellent!

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
11efa4825f1b5593628e391720b0312d
On 10/03/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Great tires for the price and look good on Car.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
5
4
4
22ea3ab6f0165410adf8fdfaeefb80f0
On 03/24/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
3
1
5
5
3
d119fa170bef8690ff880a22bb2ee562
On 12/08/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3
3
3
4
4
3
dbd0228c08b259a718c8c80807afffc7
On 12/09/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
2
3
3
3