FREE SHIPPING to 19020
We’re showing you the latest tire availability in your area at prices you’ll love.
Enter your location
Enter your zip code to find tires with FREE Express Delivery.

Customer Reviews

Overall
4.5

(Based on 26 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
5 .0
4 .0
5 .0
5 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

657fb71eafde76ad3f9bb6dae90342a1
On 04/10/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Good farm tires

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
3
5
5
d52e32f3a96a64786814ae9b5279fbe5
On 04/10/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Great tire. Does what it needs to.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort
4
4
4
c1b21dd7852d4b83a61ac2dd5eb857d1
On 04/09/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great price, free shipping, can't beat it. Note--tubeless tire. I wanted tubeless, glad to find it here.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
faa6030b719ee99cfac6d325c6dfff57
On 11/06/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3
3
3
3
4
5
c6bf10f16bb3bff615b42e664aefa1a1
On 10/30/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Awesome tires

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
3
4
f3ac023bef16b45e2365d9ae8a952b97
On 10/17/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

good price and fast shipping will buy more

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
852a3116912222d6b7ea6803da716f78
On 12/08/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great tire and value.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
3
5
5
5
134bf968512778d9b7005417fe752b97
On 11/14/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I needed a new farm tire. I ordered one and it arrived quickly.

Dry Wet
5
5
d6bf37eb5459124133dec1e2be51aee5
On 10/16/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Comments:

These are front tires on my little tractor. They do what is expected. Need some a little more aggressive for the work I am doing but these are doing ok. Clearing brush is hard on any tire, missing a few pieces of rubber which happens. Good overall tire. Will buy again in the future.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
1
5
1
1
c77e9d75df5d05ea6f2686415e558a6c
On 10/07/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
eebe6fb7c13c1718be735457f298d30b
On 10/06/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

The tires are exactly what I needed and they perform very well.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
5
4
1a7b8123573efe792ec0e4c24f571757
On 10/05/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

The tire i order where for my tractor the price was great and the shipping was fast and on time. I will be ordering all my tires needs from you. Thanks. Daryl

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
4
75338392200d64363799b8fe046d9f63
On 08/30/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Front tractor tire. Looks good and works great. Good price and it fast deliver.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
485d237085859f78c8540eb4f5272938
On 08/25/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great price, fast delivery. These are front tires on a Leyland Tractor.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
5
5
41ae5eaf936b7349f971d144c5a72281
On 08/19/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

I installed these on my '61 fordson dexta. I had to put tubes in due to they wouldn't seat on the old style rim. They've been rolling for a couple of months and I'm happy.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
1
5
5
1
c12496bcef6f27457f61a19524a94854
On 07/14/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Wonderful set of tires. Will recommend Simpletire to friends and anyone who asks me for advice!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
5
4
9a5ab2b53d8da98bea3a8e531f5f49f8
On 06/26/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Purchased two F-2 farm tractor tires. Tires were shipped quickly and appear to be nice tractor tires. Great contact person. Thank You B. Duplantis

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
df138b9c519b8e31c2ccc0b123b21439
On 06/24/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tires Great Price and very fast shipping Will buy again and highly recommend

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
c8d93d2f4697465ec7a23473b8a55859
On 06/09/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Awesome tire ....Very fast shipping....will do business with again!!!!!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
7b540d6bef3c410c2ae2f47303314618
On 05/19/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These tires were for the farm tractor the arrival per schedule and war as described very happy with my purchase

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
2b2d9adb26676bc9db015089064ee8c0
On 02/21/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Always on my top list. Y'all are the BEST!!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
72fb6b14a894ebc114c0deecf54886e6
On 12/21/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

perfect fit, reasonable priced quick delivery ag tires farm use.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
4
2a4fad8d6e3b652ee731e15e02393d10
On 11/26/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tire for a great price.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
460dbd0f3caf9d2ca7984d4afa7309ba
On 05/15/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I bush hog alot and these tires move around the stops and have alot play in them. No problems with sidewall puncture or bleeding. All and all, a great tire for the money.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
145b6154a878487a845012d2bb9e89b5
On 03/07/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These are fine front tractor tires. Traditional 3 rib design. Tough, reliable, no issues. 2nd set I've purchases.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
87bd9177d3b909d60b72a5db9f791a3e
On 12/18/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
4