Free Shipping on ALL Tires & Free ReturnsDetails
Enter your zip code to find tires with FREE Express Delivery.

Customer Reviews

Overall
4.5

(Based on 23 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
5 .0
4 .0
5 .0
5 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

faa6030b719ee99cfac6d325c6dfff57
On 11/06/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3
3
3
3
4
5
c6bf10f16bb3bff615b42e664aefa1a1
On 10/30/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Awesome tires

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
3
4
f3ac023bef16b45e2365d9ae8a952b97
On 10/17/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

good price and fast shipping will buy more

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
852a3116912222d6b7ea6803da716f78
On 12/08/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great tire and value.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
3
5
5
5
134bf968512778d9b7005417fe752b97
On 11/14/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I needed a new farm tire. I ordered one and it arrived quickly.

Dry Wet
5
5
d6bf37eb5459124133dec1e2be51aee5
On 10/16/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Comments:

These are front tires on my little tractor. They do what is expected. Need some a little more aggressive for the work I am doing but these are doing ok. Clearing brush is hard on any tire, missing a few pieces of rubber which happens. Good overall tire. Will buy again in the future.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
1
5
1
1
c77e9d75df5d05ea6f2686415e558a6c
On 10/07/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
eebe6fb7c13c1718be735457f298d30b
On 10/06/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

The tires are exactly what I needed and they perform very well.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
5
4
1a7b8123573efe792ec0e4c24f571757
On 10/05/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

The tire i order where for my tractor the price was great and the shipping was fast and on time. I will be ordering all my tires needs from you. Thanks. Daryl

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
4
75338392200d64363799b8fe046d9f63
On 08/30/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Front tractor tire. Looks good and works great. Good price and it fast deliver.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
485d237085859f78c8540eb4f5272938
On 08/25/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great price, fast delivery. These are front tires on a Leyland Tractor.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
5
5
41ae5eaf936b7349f971d144c5a72281
On 08/19/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

I installed these on my '61 fordson dexta. I had to put tubes in due to they wouldn't seat on the old style rim. They've been rolling for a couple of months and I'm happy.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
1
5
5
1
c12496bcef6f27457f61a19524a94854
On 07/14/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Wonderful set of tires. Will recommend Simpletire to friends and anyone who asks me for advice!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
5
4
9a5ab2b53d8da98bea3a8e531f5f49f8
On 06/26/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Purchased two F-2 farm tractor tires. Tires were shipped quickly and appear to be nice tractor tires. Great contact person. Thank You B. Duplantis

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
df138b9c519b8e31c2ccc0b123b21439
On 06/24/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tires Great Price and very fast shipping Will buy again and highly recommend

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
c8d93d2f4697465ec7a23473b8a55859
On 06/09/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Awesome tire ....Very fast shipping....will do business with again!!!!!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
7b540d6bef3c410c2ae2f47303314618
On 05/19/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These tires were for the farm tractor the arrival per schedule and war as described very happy with my purchase

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
2b2d9adb26676bc9db015089064ee8c0
On 02/21/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Always on my top list. Y'all are the BEST!!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
72fb6b14a894ebc114c0deecf54886e6
On 12/21/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

perfect fit, reasonable priced quick delivery ag tires farm use.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
4
2a4fad8d6e3b652ee731e15e02393d10
On 11/26/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tire for a great price.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
460dbd0f3caf9d2ca7984d4afa7309ba
On 05/15/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I bush hog alot and these tires move around the stops and have alot play in them. No problems with sidewall puncture or bleeding. All and all, a great tire for the money.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
145b6154a878487a845012d2bb9e89b5
On 03/07/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These are fine front tractor tires. Traditional 3 rib design. Tough, reliable, no issues. 2nd set I've purchases.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
87bd9177d3b909d60b72a5db9f791a3e
On 12/18/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
4