FREE SHIPPING to
Enter your location
Enter your zip code to find tires with FREE Express Delivery.

Customer Reviews

Overall
4.5

(Based on 10 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0

Recent Reviews

734ce9726467fed890f6205e2d3fcd46
On 07/29/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

I had bought a used Chevy HHR from a local car dealer. They had installed new P215-55-16 Sumic GT55-A tires on it just before I bought it. I was driving 500 miles a week just to work and back(!). I was very happy with these tires and the performance tread pattern. When it came time to replace these tires, I could not find them locally. I searched the internet and found several sites that listed these tires. SimpleTire had the best price. I contacted our local NTB shop to confirm they would install the tires. Ordered and received the tires, made an appointment with NTB, had them installed with no hassle. I'm completely satisfied with the entire process. P.S. Take it from me, it is important to rotate your tires! If I had listened to my own advice, I would still be running the first set of tires! I'm planning on rotating them every second oil change.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
2167d8a20e4bfc2a8ff76eddf0bfa1bd
On 03/23/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Best bang for 50 bucks ever spent on all season sport tires, never lose traction even in rain at 80 mph on interstate daily commute?!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
318d48ab979f5e22bef5b139cffb19fb
On 10/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Picked these as a cheaper option than in stores. Pretty fast shipping and so far they are just as good as my last tires. Definitely would buy these again because the price is great for what you get

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
f44e8d3ba67fdf7a516aec4a7f03393b
On 04/29/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Best bang for buck... ALL types of weather... I will be buying more in future... Thanks?!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
4afa38a9604a8ad782cc53a976ca1695
On 08/20/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Not sure how long they may and I have not yet driven them in the snow but for the couple of months that I have had them they seem to be doing their job right!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
4
4
90f3d6fb5a4f985c61b2d2d7373e0400
On 07/26/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
46d36e7a60183e98a2f6d59ca17f47f1
On 04/30/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
46d36e7a60183e98a2f6d59ca17f47f1
On 04/25/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
052001d8dcaf7783c5da95df9a2d744b
On 01/19/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

These good, well priced tires I put on my wife's car. No complaints.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
3
4
4
4
84ef5fffabcdb8a829bbdc54deaa3d79
On 09/12/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I was actually quite surprised on how smooth these tires were. I've never even heard of the brand, but I'm happy with my purchase.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
5
5
4