WE'RE OPEN! MOST TIRES ARE DELIVERED WITHIN 2-3 DAYS!
FREE SHIPPING to Enter  
Enter your location

Customer Reviews

Overall
4.0

(Based on 14 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

1397fa5dde554064beee9f2f33f1dcad
On 07/15/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

I recently bought these tires for my 1997 Mustang Cobra. These are very sticky tires and my pony corners like it's on rails. They are quiet and do not flat spot when the car is parked for a period of time. That's important to me since this is not a daily driver. I can't comment on winter driving since I live in the south and do not see any snow. I highly recommend these tires if performance is what you're after.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
1
5
5
4
6310b8dc0432fc449a7a5afddbe54c35
On 07/15/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
5
4
3
3
3
92eaf3719159c372f3d50337e0a14f57
On 06/29/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Excellent performance tires with low noise.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
5
4
2d2060e7cf7cbba7b36529cfa40497e1
On 05/30/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Very good tires for the price I caught them on a promotional sale for $150 after getting them hot they hook just as good as drag radial think about getting some for the front of my 2009 corvette now

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
5
5
5
4
5
43a57e57b8f53cd500793ed8b5511dde
On 05/20/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

These tires are great! I use them as my cruising and commute set up. They are smooth riding and great handling. The car I run them on makes over 800+ whp and they do fine. Of course I don't use them for hard pulls or digs. I haven't had them long so can't respond about tread or winter wear. I live in south Florida and the handling in the rain is superb 👌

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
5
4
f1fd7a67f439b4dfd51e97e1d9b2047c
On 03/28/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
3
4
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 03/12/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

Side walls will not give. Noticeable road noise. Last hella long. I got 19k out of them with occasional aggressive driving sitting on Evo X.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
3
1
4
4
638cd3ecee26b8a3a5c0d61ddadaa063
On 10/17/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I have a 2015 GLA45 AMG . The tires look the part .. nice side wall not to busy . Great grip for the price you can’t beat them . I would recommend you buy this tire if your looking for a lower price super sport tire .

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
4
415aa2128dcca29b1593aaceac95165d
On 08/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
5
4
415aa2128dcca29b1593aaceac95165d
On 07/14/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Great tire for the price. You get a decent performance tire without spending a lot of money. These tires are not designed for long tread life, so that’s a moot point. I highly recommend these!

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
3
5
5
3
05f43e8071f0705519b6bc5e070f8bb9
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I'm using these on a 91 foxbody. They will rarely, if ever, see rain or snow. I like them so far as a performance tire and would consider them again.

Dry Comfort Noise
5
5
5
2ee90312464d3ecc7b8d57b4c53c4e7a
On 06/23/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

Very good tires for the price. Great traction. Good grip for any type of road conditions. Will purchase again.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
2
4
4
4
5b73cbf1ea458e0e589c6338360729f1
On 09/11/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

I do about 95% highway driving and these tires work perferctly fine in the rain and show (which is why I purchased them). Little to no ride noise, which is great for my long, morning commutes.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
3
4
4