Customer Reviews

Overall
4.0

(Based on 13 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

1692093ef7236528abb2517eb99122b8
On 11/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Excellent traction - never slips unless I really want it to. The only challenge is having to replace once a year - not because of burn outs - simply because the tires are soft - which is also why they have such great traction.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
5
3
238a0d7ce6d6079cc3f6f562b5380d53
On 10/08/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

I am very happy with these so far. After about 500 miles of break in, they hold very well. I have not been able to find a corner in Corpus Christi that can break them loose yet. The car is just now at 40K miles, these are what I replaced to OEM tires with. They didn't last or wear well. Oddly for the area, it has rained here every week since I installed them, they are great so far on the wet oil. They mounted on both front rims and balanced without the need for weights. I've since, hit a crater in the lunar surface of Corpus Christies horrible streets and now one is noticeable from 72 - 74 mph. I will see how that progresses and may rebalance them. I intend to buy another pair of these for the rear, when those are beyond use.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
4
3
4
4
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Had to replace a tire because of a nail in the side wall recently, but had these tires 2 yrs. Very happy.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
3
4
4
5
84913917e4475c98bcbfbbb13a3e28d2
On 03/30/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

5th set of Cooper Tires

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
3
4
6286c50f218b2dc6bfbd0fcb70eb620f
On 03/23/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
4
5
5
f7ea6ca5d5b6969b8a30cd37d87c57bc
On 12/28/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

Dont drive car much, replaced just the rear tires and just had some snow tires seemed to do pretty well on a rear wheel drive car

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
4
4
3
3
4
93974fad2c51ef0d73c0ebdeaa744d48
On 12/29/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Overall these some great tires

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
4
32ac6ab55aead48af1a5c9e860c29299
On 04/07/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Good strong tires, not my first set of Coopers, have a set of p235/75r15 on my C10 truck. Disappointed that no one could tell me where the tires were made, we looked. My 15's are USA made. Looked over the tires with my 47 year old eyes at the tire shop and we could not find where they were made. Drove home, big improvement over my wore out Goodyear GT's. Got home and got the MagLite out and found in micro size lettering MADE IN CHINA. Have not gotten too many miles on them yet so far so good, but these are the first Made in China tires I have ever owned other that on a lawnmower. These tires were priced right in line with the Uniroyal Tiger Paw's, Will see if they are better than my Goodyears.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
4
c523900d8d1592355a15f763c4566651
On 02/02/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

The traction has been good in the snow, and the tires are quiet on dry pavement. The listed local installer I had them shipped to(pep boys) rudely refused to give the contracted installation price. Asked simpletire to take them off the list and they acted concerned but nothing happened.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
5
4
320c32bf3b2c75bb4b6bb9ad4a29f5b1
On 01/14/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Comments:

great dry, but average wet and in the snow. had to replace after 40k. get noisy after a while.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
3
3
3
3
3
c155922f738d1f1f30985fe779f6202f
On 01/06/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I am very happy with these tires, especially for the price. I had them shipped to me and installed by my preferred shop. The experience was very convenient and less than all the local quotes I could find, even with shipping.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
4
4
414fb88ea68168238e2213c2f3d04917
On 01/03/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

I can't speak for the tread life as I haven't owned these tires long enough. However, the performance is great for the price. A great value tire!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
5
4