Customer Reviews

Overall Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4.5

(Based on 10 Reviews)
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0
4 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

0b5f6f040129962308d39f7208321679 is a Confident Driver

On Cooper Weather-Master WSC Tires

On 12/11/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 4 4 4 3 5
6d6b8d4476cde2193ecd0d2d503660c1  

On Cooper Weather-Master WSC Tires

On 12/08/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

great tire for the price

bf0b940957dc76dc5d5705620f2d9718 is a Confident Driver

On Cooper Weather-Master WSC Tires

On 12/04/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 4 4 4 4

Comments:

I purchased a set of the Cooper Weather-Master WSC tires for my Silverado pick-up. The truck is driven in both the city and rural NH so a good set of snow tires is needed. First, SimpleTire was very easy to deal with - easy to order, great price and fast shipping. The tires quickly arrived at my local tire shop and I had them mounted/installed without any issues. So far, the tires a great. The noise is very acceptable considering the aggressive winter tread. The tires handled well on icey back roads - they are much better than the factory Goodyear tires I had on the truck. I did notice that my average MPG dropped a little bit - 1 to 2 MPG on the highway. The Cooper WSC tires have a softer rubber compound to grip in the cold weather so the MPG drop was expected. Overall, the tires are a great value and Cooper promptly sent me the $50 rebate being offered at the time of purchase. I would definitely by the tires again and I will be using SimpleTire in the future based on this purchase.

7d2027013ad30d3e37a783fef5ab7e1c is a Aggressive Driver

On Cooper Weather-Master WSC Tires

On 12/02/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
4 5 4 5

Comments:

They were shipped to me within 3 days and they have a really nice aggressive tread so far so good haven't used them in the

3f6c71ef1922fb2151a1679c1f4f742e is a Confident Driver

On Cooper Weather-Master WSC Tires

On 11/02/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5 5 5 5

Comments:

I really have not had much of a chance to experience how these tires are going to be seeing as how soon these companies want a review. So far they ride better and are much quieter than my almost worn out OE tires

e559f04e15783436fd92bfcafc421330 is a Cautious Driver

On Cooper Weather-Master WSC Tires

On 11/01/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5 5 5 5 4

Comments:

These tires have been Great and they look really nice on my Edge. I am more than satisfied with these tires.

53a72ded1cc3c1763f615cb980d8cc7b  

On Cooper Weather-Master WSC Tires

On 10/28/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 4 4

Comments:

This is my second set of these tires as I installed these on my Nissan Rogue (2012) with great results. These tires might provide a false sense of security as these tires have the best grip in good and bad weather. I will most likely replace these tires with the same when these wear out.

908fe94f5c0f49fe441724bfe3568051 is a Confident Driver

On Cooper Weather-Master WSC Tires

On 03/16/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

Excellent tires,very happy with our purchase from simple tire,will buy from them again, always had good luck with Cooper tires and these weather master tires work great on our 2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee limited

b2f1aaf69cf8247cae2c4b1aeb61d817 is a Confident Driver

On Cooper Weather-Master WSC Tires

On 01/17/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5
eba1405d69ae1e91fe4e07f91af13311 is a Confident Driver

On Cooper Weather-Master WSC Tires

On 01/04/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

They are amazing tires waspassing other cars in the snow how great they are. Awd cars and 4wd suvs left them behind. But my car was seriously unstoppable and the not really a lot of road noise from theses tires

18f2193f4901e538b8f175f200c5b734 is a Confident Driver

On Cooper Weather-Master WSC Tires

On 02/03/2015 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 1

Comments:

Great tires! Great price and super fast delivery.

f3b48b55b0e36e54efc79ccc7740186b is a Confident Driver

On Cooper Weather-Master WSC Tires

On 01/30/2015 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

Great winter tires! I drive mostly slush and deep snow and these tires perform exceptionally well. Better in dry conditions than the hankook optimo tires that came on the car.

3ffdb4cc38f0b8092c698ac392244caf is a Confident Driver

On Cooper Weather-Master WSC Tires

On 10/13/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 4 5 4 2 4

Comments:

Nice tire, but as others have said, it is noisy past 65mph... Waiting on winter weather to see how it handles..

945ddce3ad6a3f9e6ee6f614013cd12c  

On Cooper Weather-Master WSC Tires

On 09/30/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 4 4 4 4

Comments:

was going to go with michelin or goodyear, but then i came across cooper. they are great tires for the price. i would put them right up there with some top of the line brands. great traction and handling. i am pleased with its performance.