Customer Reviews

Overall Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4.5

(Based on 29 Reviews)
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

ed340a17f65b38ca1761128cddc70fba  

On Cooper Weather-Master S/T2 Tires

On 03/09/2018 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 4 5

Comments:

Happy With SIMPLETIRE Price & service. five stars All The Way.

fafee3259c832439616b09823e5bcf1c is a Confident Driver

On Cooper Weather-Master S/T2 Tires

On 02/17/2018 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 3 4 5 4 4
23b2d0d6108ad0371c19f889a525f49c is a Confident Driver

On Cooper Weather-Master S/T2 Tires

On 02/10/2018 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort
5 5 5 5

Comments:

LOVE EM. I have a delivery route and I have to drive every day. I have a set on the rears of my work van and on my astro van, both ordinary rear wheel drive. snow or slush, below or above the freezing mark, they get me up that steep hill, even on fresh snow. even if its gotta slip and slide on the way up - it does the job. no chains needed. once I'm on level ground they barely ever slip. dry cold handling and rain handling good too.

17abadb8e4d5965c7a0c0f805125b59e is a Cautious Driver

On Cooper Weather-Master S/T2 Tires

On 01/28/2018 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 4 5

Comments:

These Cooper Tires are great! I had newer All Season tires prior to putting these on my jeep. They were pretty good but these, as advertised, are much better in the Wisconsin weather. They track very well in snow and have better grip on the nasty ice we know so well up here. If you are on the fence about winter tires buy these. You will not be disappointed.

ffda1a380088e00a0e92897b05ce714b is a Aggressive Driver

On Cooper Weather-Master S/T2 Tires

On 01/27/2018 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5 5 3 4

Comments:

Good traction. Fair price.

b973b96cf4e9e73d49229cb6065cc6c5 is a Aggressive Driver

On Cooper Weather-Master S/T2 Tires

On 01/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5 5 5 4 4

Comments:

These tires are amazing in the snow. I was actually pushing snow with the front bumper and grill of my car. Great on wet and icy roads too. I mostly drive on rural country roads. Simple Tire had the odd tire size that I needed at a great price. I would recommend these tires and Simple Tire to anyone.

c121a1e00a8cb691da0f02c921f64281 is a Confident Driver

On Cooper Weather-Master S/T2 Tires

On 01/22/2018 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

These are my first winter tires. I am very happy.

ee678bb476407b1093eb43b0e64f12b0 is a Aggressive Driver

On Cooper Weather-Master S/T2 Tires

On 01/07/2018 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
3 5 5 4 5

Comments:

Last year i used the winterforce tires which where good but extremely loud. These i believe have had same or better traction with only slightly more noise than my summer tires. Very pleased and will probably continue to use these tires in coming years.

eff9a6d69037985c26752f596c521701 is a Aggressive Driver

On Cooper Weather-Master S/T2 Tires

On 12/19/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3 5 5 3 3 4

Comments:

I love these tires and this is the second set I've purchased. Simple Tire was an easy and economical way to buy them.

1bc1dbf8e70a48b54018f99b300809c6 is a Cautious Driver

On Cooper Weather-Master S/T2 Tires

On 12/18/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Comfort Noise
5 5 4

Comments:

I have not been able to test these tires in all conditions yet.

827236a7ac7356735303a63bfe3794da is a Confident Driver

On Cooper Weather-Master S/T2 Tires

On 12/08/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5 5 5 4

Comments:

Haven't used these through a full year yet. So far they have been very good tires. One of my big concerns was the tire noise which has been great for snow tires. I suspect they will be great in the snow.

5ef2a00653c041c270262a6c92eda161 is a Confident Driver

On Cooper Weather-Master S/T2 Tires

On 12/04/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
4 4 4 4 4

Comments:

Have not experienced severe winter driving yet but the tire handel well so far.

5918c1b3249a88ce14876336f985e89c is a Cautious Driver

On Cooper Weather-Master S/T2 Tires

On 11/26/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 4 4 5 5

Comments:

Great tires !!

09a2933a1856d3a08cead69e0520795d is a Cautious Driver

On Cooper Weather-Master S/T2 Tires

On 11/16/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
4 4 5 4 5

Comments:

A VERY good tire. I'm amazed about the Traction! Even with my very old truck ( 1983 ) I would recommend it!!

6a4bf294fd44bffe51e1c92d0a677b5e is a Confident Driver

On Cooper Weather-Master S/T2 Tires

On 11/11/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 4 4 3 4
50947f07441a8bb2ce26e2fc12cf21e4 is a Confident Driver

On Cooper Weather-Master S/T2 Tires

On 07/10/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 5 4 4 4
45c2fa841255696ef8909b28f107187d is a Cautious Driver

On Cooper Weather-Master S/T2 Tires

On 05/08/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 4 3

Comments:

Great tires. Noticeable decrease in MPG.

033f6cdacb4b31a99ddf00052c16aaf1 is a Confident Driver

On Cooper Weather-Master S/T2 Tires

On 02/13/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

Bought these tires about a month and a half ago. Winter has been lighter than usual, but these tires are great in the snow and slush.

a1a85a315262903420e5c040eb2484b9 is a Cautious Driver

On Cooper Weather-Master S/T2 Tires

On 02/11/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

my whole family uses these tires for all their cars, wonderful tires will definitely purchase again.

23ad146eada323970d66c33681d14f66 is a Confident Driver

On Cooper Weather-Master S/T2 Tires

On 02/04/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

We removed manufacturer recommended m/s tires and went with the Cooper Weather Masters b/c of the reviews that said tire noise was barely louder than oem and performed better in adverse weather. We have 1 set of rims and are planning to run them in the summer months unless we lose alot of tread due to heat and the soft tire compound. The tires drive great. They require a driver's effort to move them off the line they are aimed absolutely nothing "vague" or "floaty" about them. Time will tell though.

065a4a3ef9917f1b20db5d2392c25bf1  

On Cooper Weather-Master S/T2 Tires

On 02/02/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 4 3

Comments:

do no know about tread life yet, but very good tire for a great price.

2e42043d543053826703ef8d71f4155c is a Confident Driver

On Cooper Weather-Master S/T2 Tires

On 01/27/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 4
f275d535d79d56eff5c977c1b63f4d18 is a Confident Driver

On Cooper Weather-Master S/T2 Tires

On 01/21/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 3 4
363a558f2d93293ec7ab507b5a84c9e9  

On Cooper Weather-Master S/T2 Tires

On 12/20/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 4 4

Comments:

Great tire and would purchase it again.

b05372726ece28ff703d3265d3c5b488 is a Confident Driver

On Cooper Weather-Master S/T2 Tires

On 06/20/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 4 4

Comments:

This is my second set of Cooper Weather-Master S/T2 Living in North Wisconsin during the winter can be challenging at times depending on the amount of snow and ice we have. These tires have gotten me everywhere I have want to go and with great traction. I am a Real Estate Broker and an backwoods hunter and travel to some off beaten places/homes during every seasons of the year and these tires have help my get there. I would recommend these tires to anyone looking for a tire with great traction.

1561ea449a27a836afb092d281aacc8d is a Confident Driver

On Cooper Weather-Master S/T2 Tires

On 12/22/2015 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 4 4 4 4
a0a2b95400c41ff2d69a7e83b70ee483  

On Cooper Weather-Master S/T2 Tires

On 02/09/2015 gave an Overall Rating of 3.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 4 4 3 3

Comments:

Quiet, good handling and traction on wet or dry roads

10ce93b8b449656acafb674d6452c167 is a Cautious Driver

On Cooper Weather-Master S/T2 Tires

On 01/03/2015 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

My OEM Tire size is 215/60-16 My Car is a 2004 Mercury Sable LS Sedan

1461b11ebfe73d5e5758079e5e50ead9 is a Cautious Driver

On Cooper Weather-Master S/T2 Tires

On 01/14/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 3.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3 4 4 3 4 4

Comments:

I'm not a big fan of driving in the snow, but these tires made me feel safe. They have amazing traction on the snow, and are quiet even on dry highways (which is always a plus). Would definitely buy again.