FREE SHIPPING to Enter
Enter your location
Please enter delivery zip code.

Customer Reviews

Overall
4.5

(Based on 42 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 .0
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0
4 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 04/10/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

I love these tires!! I have a Subaru Outback and these have made my car a beast in the winter! Great price too! Thanks

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3
5
5
5
3
4
27fe280273a3e7b2bfc48cdc65c74d5e
On 11/06/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Tires are great. Wish I would of bought these for my other car.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
5
84512490858ecd6eece8443265f96699
On 11/05/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tire, would buy again without hesitation. Snow, sleet, rain runs thru anything! Great value!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
ae19175d188d1277d5d0c2c5ef4e2fa2
On 11/02/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I have used this tire for years on my ford ranger year round and it works great hear in Pa. I drive a lot of dirt roads that get muddy and in the winter I count on these tires to get me around. I have two sets on diff rims cause one set is studded, all four the traction is super. Cooper is not making this tire in my size any more that does not make me happy. So I have purchased extra.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
3
b1695e595a659419cb091e9e5349e6a0
On 10/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Tires great in the snow. On a 1999 Saturn. Wear is great. Not noisy for a snow tire.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 10/24/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great in snow and slush. 4 star on ice. I have already purchased 4 set for my own vehicles in the last 3 years and recommend to family and friends. Can't beat the price and shipping from Simple Tire

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
5
5
5
944facfeb153b4f01916a0f166fcc315
On 10/08/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Got 3 winters out of the first set on a Toyota Prius driven in rural WI. Great performance on snow packed roads, very good grip on patchy ice. I felt they where worth every penny and the cost of a new set was easily justified. I was going to try another winter tire this year, after ordering I recieved an email from customer service that their stock system was not properly updated - and a substitution would be nesissary. These where my first choice for a substitute. The customer service was prompt and polite - after ordering from several other online tire vendors SimpleTire has become my go-to.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
5
5
4
4
5
02e54051212b9448ec8946dc0388eef8
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I have bought many sets of tires from simpletire.com and have run several sets of these weather masters on different cars they are the best tires i have ever found in today tire maeket, Love these.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
5
4d23cd5f298a3b7cc5093e626c40ae9e
On 09/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

My tire guy recommended this tire without studs for gravel adventures, rally cross and winter. This is an old school winter tire with lots of knobs and sipping. It's *not* super soft/high wear like modern stud-less tires. So far I have about 200+ miles of mixed surface and lots of gravel out in central Oregon and southern Washington. This was a rough weekend on them and they are intact except for a couple nicked knob corners. Were predictable and consistent out there, easy over-steer on gravel but pushing a bit on tarmac. Inexpensive for the performance I was looking for.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3
4
5
4
4
4
dc2054afd537ddc98afd9347136494ac
On 09/21/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  2.50 2.50
Comments:

Not a fan, no better than all season tires in the snow, poor in the wet. I have used all season tires with better snow traction. I am done with Cooper tires, I have tried 3 different models of their tires and all have performed poorly.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
2
2
2
3
4
3
48519f799f9822f166c79b06157151cf
On 08/29/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Look good and have good tread.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Comfort Noise
4
5
5
523b9fa8d535b1ba0bebc58008d65d5d
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great tire love it.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
4
6fa95b1427af77b3d769ae9cb853382f
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

I bought these for aggressive use on gravel, based on the advice of my tire guy who sets up cars for rally. So far after a few hundred miles of Oregon and Washington dirt, they are working great. These are old school style snow tires (blocky tread, semi-hard durometer) but with a bit of modern "sipping" added. If you are racing stock class RallyCross, these are the ones for you!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
2
5
4
3
4
ed340a17f65b38ca1761128cddc70fba
On 03/09/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Happy With SIMPLETIRE Price & service. five stars All The Way.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
5
fafee3259c832439616b09823e5bcf1c
On 02/17/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
3
4
5
4
4
23b2d0d6108ad0371c19f889a525f49c
On 02/10/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

LOVE EM. I have a delivery route and I have to drive every day. I have a set on the rears of my work van and on my astro van, both ordinary rear wheel drive. snow or slush, below or above the freezing mark, they get me up that steep hill, even on fresh snow. even if its gotta slip and slide on the way up - it does the job. no chains needed. once I'm on level ground they barely ever slip. dry cold handling and rain handling good too.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort
5
5
5
5
17abadb8e4d5965c7a0c0f805125b59e
On 01/28/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These Cooper Tires are great! I had newer All Season tires prior to putting these on my jeep. They were pretty good but these, as advertised, are much better in the Wisconsin weather. They track very well in snow and have better grip on the nasty ice we know so well up here. If you are on the fence about winter tires buy these. You will not be disappointed.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
5
ffda1a380088e00a0e92897b05ce714b
On 01/27/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Good traction. Fair price.

Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
3
4
b973b96cf4e9e73d49229cb6065cc6c5
On 01/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

These tires are amazing in the snow. I was actually pushing snow with the front bumper and grill of my car. Great on wet and icy roads too. I mostly drive on rural country roads. Simple Tire had the odd tire size that I needed at a great price. I would recommend these tires and Simple Tire to anyone.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
5
4
4
c121a1e00a8cb691da0f02c921f64281
On 01/22/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These are my first winter tires. I am very happy.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
ee678bb476407b1093eb43b0e64f12b0
On 01/07/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Last year i used the winterforce tires which where good but extremely loud. These i believe have had same or better traction with only slightly more noise than my summer tires. Very pleased and will probably continue to use these tires in coming years.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
3
5
5
4
5
eff9a6d69037985c26752f596c521701
On 12/19/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

I love these tires and this is the second set I've purchased. Simple Tire was an easy and economical way to buy them.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3
5
5
3
3
4
1bc1dbf8e70a48b54018f99b300809c6
On 12/18/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I have not been able to test these tires in all conditions yet.

Dry Comfort Noise
5
5
4
827236a7ac7356735303a63bfe3794da
On 12/08/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Haven't used these through a full year yet. So far they have been very good tires. One of my big concerns was the tire noise which has been great for snow tires. I suspect they will be great in the snow.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
4
5ef2a00653c041c270262a6c92eda161
On 12/04/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Have not experienced severe winter driving yet but the tire handel well so far.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
4
4
4
4
4
5918c1b3249a88ce14876336f985e89c
On 11/26/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great tires !!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
4
5
5
09a2933a1856d3a08cead69e0520795d
On 11/16/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

A VERY good tire. I'm amazed about the Traction! Even with my very old truck ( 1983 ) I would recommend it!!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
4
4
5
4
5
6a4bf294fd44bffe51e1c92d0a677b5e
On 11/11/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
3
4
50947f07441a8bb2ce26e2fc12cf21e4
On 07/10/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
5
4
4
4
45c2fa841255696ef8909b28f107187d
On 05/08/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great tires. Noticeable decrease in MPG.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
3
033f6cdacb4b31a99ddf00052c16aaf1
On 02/13/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Bought these tires about a month and a half ago. Winter has been lighter than usual, but these tires are great in the snow and slush.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
a1a85a315262903420e5c040eb2484b9
On 02/11/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

my whole family uses these tires for all their cars, wonderful tires will definitely purchase again.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
23ad146eada323970d66c33681d14f66
On 02/04/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

We removed manufacturer recommended m/s tires and went with the Cooper Weather Masters b/c of the reviews that said tire noise was barely louder than oem and performed better in adverse weather. We have 1 set of rims and are planning to run them in the summer months unless we lose alot of tread due to heat and the soft tire compound. The tires drive great. They require a driver's effort to move them off the line they are aimed absolutely nothing "vague" or "floaty" about them. Time will tell though.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
065a4a3ef9917f1b20db5d2392c25bf1
On 02/02/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

do no know about tread life yet, but very good tire for a great price.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
3
2e42043d543053826703ef8d71f4155c
On 01/27/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
4
f275d535d79d56eff5c977c1b63f4d18
On 01/21/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
3
4
363a558f2d93293ec7ab507b5a84c9e9
On 12/20/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great tire and would purchase it again.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
4
b05372726ece28ff703d3265d3c5b488
On 06/20/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

This is my second set of Cooper Weather-Master S/T2 Living in North Wisconsin during the winter can be challenging at times depending on the amount of snow and ice we have. These tires have gotten me everywhere I have want to go and with great traction. I am a Real Estate Broker and an backwoods hunter and travel to some off beaten places/homes during every seasons of the year and these tires have help my get there. I would recommend these tires to anyone looking for a tire with great traction.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
4
1561ea449a27a836afb092d281aacc8d
On 12/22/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
4
a0a2b95400c41ff2d69a7e83b70ee483
On 02/09/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

Quiet, good handling and traction on wet or dry roads

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
3
3
10ce93b8b449656acafb674d6452c167
On 01/03/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

My OEM Tire size is 215/60-16 My Car is a 2004 Mercury Sable LS Sedan

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
1461b11ebfe73d5e5758079e5e50ead9
On 01/14/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

I'm not a big fan of driving in the snow, but these tires made me feel safe. They have amazing traction on the snow, and are quiet even on dry highways (which is always a plus). Would definitely buy again.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3
4
4
3
4
4