Customer Reviews

Overall
3.5

(Based on 10 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 .0
4 .0
3 .0
4 .0
4 .0
3 .0

Recent Reviews

bc3f2a3373f76e13face2857810183f7
On 10/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

I purchased these 205-75-15 tires for my '50 Willy's Station Wagon. They are a bit narrower than the goodyear tires of the same size I was running before, but that is a good thing as this vintage vehicle does not have power steering. I am very pleased with them, handling is improved, they are quiet, and traction seems very good. Although I chose to mount them inside, the whitewalls are a plus too for older vehicles.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
4
4
4
4
ceeb501a2afa60462928809d0e1932b1
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Comments:

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
2
3
3
4
2
4
85b103482a20682da703aa388933a6d8
On 09/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Excellent, affordable little tire for my Subaru Brat. Tread pattern looks and grips great for the lite Brat which is still equipped with the factory 13 inch wheels. They shipped quickly and balanced out almost perfect. I am very happy with these tires and SimpleTire.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
4
4
5
9ac573c10c34d308069f3ed586226fdb
On 05/18/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Haven't had them in snow yet. They are on a collector car, so it doesn't get a lot of miles. The braking, tire noise, and traction are all good so far. I was glad I could get these in white wall. That's the main reason I purchased them, but I have been happy so far and would purchase them again. They are installed on a 1973 Buick Riviera that weighs close to 5,000 lbs, so they are doing a good job so far.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
5
4
9ac573c10c34d308069f3ed586226fdb
On 05/07/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

I purchased these tires a few months ago and have put about 200 miles on them. They are installed on a collector car so it doesn't generally go out in inclement weather. I have had them in the rain and they handled fine. Nice ride and little to no road noise. I was happy that Cooper offered a white wall option. It's a more affordable option than comparable tires from Coker. They are getting harder to find. I did initially order them in a smaller size and when I received them, they were black wall. I subsequently found out that they are not available in white wall in size 225/72/R15, so I replaced them with 235/75R15 and am happy.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
5
5
3
124366e857ee21c82dea8c7a90883366
On 02/18/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Simple tire is the best. Great communication and super fast shipping. Don't hesitate to buy your tires from them.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
3
5
5
3
ca1c38e172cc1683422f0729b313efa1
On 01/07/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Comments:

These are great tires!!!!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3
3
3
3
3
3
e66cf0506c6d23152179acded0377285
On 06/30/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3
3
2
3
3
3
5f6ffb4031c6ccf4977b18955c888265
On 02/27/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
3
3
3
3
3