FREE SHIPPING to Enter
Enter your location
Please enter delivery zip code.

Customer Reviews

Overall
4.5

(Based on 9 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
5 .0
4 .0
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0

Recent Reviews

4d236810821e8e83a025f2a83ea31820
On 01/14/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Went as they stated

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
ab0cd577905bcd58284ff2f46dbdea50
On 01/09/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Always like cooper tires. Purchased them when I could. Simple tire always proved to be the best price and best delivery. I would highly recommend both the tires and this company. I have also purchased trailer tires from this company. Again with total satisfaction.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
ed0dda36c74f82537cdd0d0ca599eb3f
On 01/06/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

My entire family rides on Cooper tires and have for a while. Great tires! Other than a glitch in the ordering process that Simple Tire corrected immediately even though it was mostly my fault, the ordering and delivery process was great. I will use this method to order Cooper tires again.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
4
4
5
4
fbb32993980a50aa515df65753472b76
On 06/15/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  0.00 0.00
Comments:

I ordered the wrong size. The folks at Simpletire were great! They immediately issued an e mail with the return labels and I sent them out the next day. I immediately ordered the same tire but the right size from them. Thanks for everything!

06658e06db59d2017922301bc8d91546
On 04/14/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

A good, long lasting tire for a great price.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
4
5
63c3f0711b0c1d1d7da9ba2c2c762622
On 12/27/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Overall great tire for the price. Hard take offs in rain & snow could be better. Other than that we just had about 3 inches of snow and they did very well. I have tried to get these tires to hydroplane in heavy rain, but they don’t. Road noise is great and ride quality is just as good. They replaced Bridgestone ecopia. 2006 Chevy Cobalt LT.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
5
5
4c22845011adfa0e38ad8490a7e31c3a
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Have had the tires on for 6 months and I am pleased with them so far. They handle well both wet and dry. It was a pleasure dealing with simple tire. Waiting to are how well they do in the snow.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
803eef0297bffbae99d0c645a8d53b68
On 10/02/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I am always happy with cooper tires and these are no different. Fantastic quality and American made. Great price and quick delivery. I put snow tires on for the winter and haven’t put a lot of miles on these yet to rate either of those two fields. Thanks simple tire.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
328c4a5d59fb647f1a6fa8fddf5ebb61
On 09/21/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Very good tires, great price. Dry, Wet and Ride handling are great and quite too! Can not comment on Tread life or Winter Traction since tires have only been on the vehicle since July (2 months).

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5