WE'RE OPEN! MOST TIRES ARE DELIVERED WITHIN 2-3 DAYS!
FREE SHIPPING to Enter  
Enter your location

Customer Reviews

Overall
4.5

(Based on 16 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
4 .0
4 .0
5 .0
4 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

8a73b17ea8ba74b132ec1eacd2e5b507
On 04/23/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
5
5
ecdd95dd59608ec5b00af0a557449440
On 02/19/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These went on my wife's Subaru and so far, no complaints from her.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
4
5
5
ecdd95dd59608ec5b00af0a557449440
On 02/19/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Installed them just before NE Ohio winter and when we have had snowy roads, have been outstanding in the snow. The aggressive treads don't really add much road noise and ride is fine although their on a lifted Jeep XJ. Haven't put more than 3000 miles on them so, it's hard to tell tread wear. They do wear evenly so far. Balanced well and goes down the road nice. Highly recommended!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
4
e59df8bdb5ce32d8812e3e23a24a4a73
On 01/26/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

good looking tires, quiet, great handling..... i would buy again!

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
4d236810821e8e83a025f2a83ea31820
On 01/14/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Went as they stated

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
ab0cd577905bcd58284ff2f46dbdea50
On 01/09/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Always like cooper tires. Purchased them when I could. Simple tire always proved to be the best price and best delivery. I would highly recommend both the tires and this company. I have also purchased trailer tires from this company. Again with total satisfaction.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
ed0dda36c74f82537cdd0d0ca599eb3f
On 01/06/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

My entire family rides on Cooper tires and have for a while. Great tires! Other than a glitch in the ordering process that Simple Tire corrected immediately even though it was mostly my fault, the ordering and delivery process was great. I will use this method to order Cooper tires again.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
4
4
5
4
886ac6787f6137bd706e9020b4d8b0c9
On 11/26/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Hi, My experience with Cooper Evolution tire is good. I think its a good choice at a very cheap price although it does not provide the best Tread Life warranty but it provides great performance options and a good range of tires as well.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
4
5
5
4
e7a3c8c90a380589ddad950c0c74f989
On 11/19/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

These are the same model tires I had on my 2010 Outback previously, but for some reason the road noise is much higher. Still a good handling (wet and dry) tire, we will see what the winter brings.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
4
4
4
2
3733a189d4e92441696e8f60829839d0
On 10/14/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
fbb32993980a50aa515df65753472b76
On 06/15/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  1.00 1.00
Comments:

I ordered the wrong size. The folks at Simpletire were great! They immediately issued an e mail with the return labels and I sent them out the next day. I immediately ordered the same tire but the right size from them. Thanks for everything!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
1
1
1
1
1
1
06658e06db59d2017922301bc8d91546
On 04/14/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

A good, long lasting tire for a great price.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
4
5
63c3f0711b0c1d1d7da9ba2c2c762622
On 12/27/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Overall great tire for the price. Hard take offs in rain & snow could be better. Other than that we just had about 3 inches of snow and they did very well. I have tried to get these tires to hydroplane in heavy rain, but they don’t. Road noise is great and ride quality is just as good. They replaced Bridgestone ecopia. 2006 Chevy Cobalt LT.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
5
5
4c22845011adfa0e38ad8490a7e31c3a
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Have had the tires on for 6 months and I am pleased with them so far. They handle well both wet and dry. It was a pleasure dealing with simple tire. Waiting to are how well they do in the snow.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
803eef0297bffbae99d0c645a8d53b68
On 10/02/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I am always happy with cooper tires and these are no different. Fantastic quality and American made. Great price and quick delivery. I put snow tires on for the winter and haven’t put a lot of miles on these yet to rate either of those two fields. Thanks simple tire.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
328c4a5d59fb647f1a6fa8fddf5ebb61
On 09/21/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Very good tires, great price. Dry, Wet and Ride handling are great and quite too! Can not comment on Tread life or Winter Traction since tires have only been on the vehicle since July (2 months).

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5