WE'RE OPEN! MOST TIRES ARE DELIVERED WITHIN 2-3 DAYS!
FREE SHIPPING to Enter  
Enter your location

Customer Reviews

Overall
5.0

(Based on 11 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0

Recent Reviews

f2c693a89de7939465dbc5beaa57a43c
On 09/11/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Good Day Simpletire Folks, My most recent purchase was for a set of tires to install on an older pickup I’m placing back in service. The tires and ride were terrible. After installing and aligning with the new tires, it was a day vs. night difference. It’s a pleasure to drive now. I’m enjoying the ol’ truck again. Previous orders were for military tires for my collection and they are also doing great. Thanks for being the primary source I now go to for my tires.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
dd32dc79eb109577fb5b49be0a177a63
On 08/15/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
e7b46efceff88783c42478b3ad7ee17a
On 07/15/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
481e0124f72bdfc075ab90d487d2bd52
On 06/21/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These tires are very great they work very well on my truck and are not as expensive as some other good brands of tires. I would recommend them to anyone for any car or truck.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
9b32ef0b61ed5aecb0d37403d211f3ef
On 04/26/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
cc8c21b641091b36f36d74ff488c7347
On 07/08/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

I now have 6000 miles on these tires. I do not recommend them at all. I have had them spin balanced and rotated and at 65 miles an hour and above they shake the entire truck.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
3
3
4
81b8a1b77068d06e1c8190825253066f
On 06/09/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

So far these tire are great. Have not yet had snow her in Maryland since I've bought these tires, so cant say anything about that. Nor have I had them long enough to comment about tread life. But so far I'm happy with these tires.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
5be217b152995b71c0383ab171d64eb1
On 09/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Bought 4 tires and had an alignment done. I noticed an immediate improvement in my vehicles ride and handling when these tires were put on (Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited). Great traction in wet weather, which we have had plenty of this summer. Highly recommend these tires! Simpletire had them for less than anywhere else that I could have purchased.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
4
5
b82a9a13f4651e9abcbde90cd24ce2cb
On 05/08/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Haven't had these but a couple of months but so far they seem to be great tires.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
4
4
95e4fc59c2b1dc3e7415cba1508d2d21
On 04/07/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
4
4
5
5
a41cff43238067fd5d2336e76da3b4b2
On 01/30/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tires at a great price! Will recommend simple tire to all!!!!!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
5