SimpleTire Review


Overall Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 4 4 4 4
Watch Our Review

Customer Reviews

Overall Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4.0

(Based on 9 Reviews)
5 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

54ffa4e9ace6948a395c25dded37ddcc is a Confident Driver

On Cooper Discoverer STT Tires

On 08/30/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

These are the best type of ALL WEATHER AND ALL TERRAIN tires I have come across or heard of. This is my second set just different size. 245/75R16 on my 99 WJ Limited and 35x12.5R15 on my 77 F150 and neither let me slip, get stuck, hydroplain, lose mpg nor cause or allow any other issue. If I could put some on my Camaro I absolutely would. I hope they never stop making these.

5042ee4e3d13bb6141cead9d81a69070 is a Confident Driver

On Cooper Discoverer STT Tires

On 05/28/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 4 5 4 3 4

Comments:

I absolutely love these tires. Great tire wear. Road noise is not that bad at all. Very aggressive look. I get lots of comments in these tires!! I will definitely purchase again.

d42bc762bd9fc97d94f57049dd4afbf5 is a Confident Driver

On Cooper Discoverer STT Tires

On 05/21/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 3.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 1 4 3 1

Comments:

Can't review on winter or tread yet, due to not drive enough or had snow, otherwise I am extremely impressed with them on and off road. I will buy another set when it's time.

cb9e2022d48fcd400703919333e5794d is a Aggressive Driver

On Cooper Discoverer STT Tires

On 03/07/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 2 5

Comments:

These tires are Awesome if you dont mind a little road noise. Snow grip was outstanding. Using them on my 1998 chevy k2500 plow truck. Simple tire had the best price all around (web and local)

b99396eb1d59f3c1c4ca583170fa0940  

On Cooper Discoverer STT Tires

On 10/12/2015 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 4 5 3 4

Comments:

I drive a lifted Jeep. And there are nothing better than these tires! Very nice meat on these bad boys!

62c71a525cce1af870c15265b5eab181 is a Aggressive Driver

On Cooper Discoverer STT Tires

On 11/23/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 4 4 5 5 5

Comments:

As a volunteer Search and Rescue member and avid off-roader, I've been through countless sets of tires on several different types of vehicles - Trucks, quads and now my Jeep Wrangler YJ. I've also "wheeled" with several enthusiasts over many years and have gotten solid perspective on how an off-road tire should perform. After reading many reviews, I decided in 2011 to purchase the STTs. I have them in 32" and from day one, I knew it was a good purchase. 3 years later, 40,000 miles later and countless trail rides and highway trips later, I'm sold on these tires for life. They are practically bulletproof, they are low-noise and they are also one of the most aggressive looking set of kicks on the road. One cool thing I'll add - They are kind of rare, so the "BFG" crowd always stops and stares in wonder as I pull them out of the mud.

5cc3878cdb5abe9a50ea35e178d1e4f5 is a Confident Driver

On Cooper Discoverer STT Tires

On 08/21/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 4 4 4 4

Comments:

Heard a lot about these new tires from Cooper. Almost tried the Mastercraft's but went with these instead. Great tires so far... 100% satisfied. PS... SO Glad I found Simpletire.com. I won't buy from anyone else again.

3a9d41a17391bcdb420a7e40833595d7 is a Aggressive Driver

On Cooper Discoverer STT Tires

On 11/19/2013 gave an Overall Rating of 3.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 4 3 3 3

Comments:

bought these for my fun weekend jeep, do off road driving and city. just wanted the big look. love the tread on these. look great and im sure i will never get stuck.. they are heavy and noisy, but i knew that coming in to the purchase..after the lift kit and the new 16 inch rims these were a perfect fit..