FREE SHIPPING to Enter
Enter your location

Customer Reviews

Overall
4.5

(Based on 11 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
5 .0
4 .0
5 .0
4 .0
5 .0

Recent Reviews

9934f2fb27be8817a3fb3050da6f60c1
On 04/10/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great price on tires so far they are great

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
4
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 02/10/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Bought these tires a few weeks before a big snowstorm. Made the car handle totally different than the stock tires. Great traction, great stopping. Costco installs cheap for members. Great purchase.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
3
5
4283e690733d444f6419a41fa74ad746
On 01/12/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Love these tires for all 4 seasons of Minnesota weather. Great in snow and on the highway in the summer. Only downside is that they ride a little louder than a highway tire but these get me anywhere I want to go in rural Minnesota all year long. We have 4 sets of cooper tires and love them all on our vehicles

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
3
5
597fc4e90332e7e1f1d7828f07b5b434
On 12/18/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Switched to Cooper from my stock Michelins on the recommendation of my mechanic. Saved some money, but they are definitely noisier that the Michelins.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
3
29e00d3659d1c5e75f99e892f0c1a1f1
On 11/07/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
3
5
4
4
ae51674a362ebcd5feea815fcdebff11
On 11/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great all around tires second set I've had. Excellent mileage, even wear and extremely good handling. Fast shipping and great service from simple tire.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
4
08f10530abfd79c7eb821f53de2fb1c3
On 10/30/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I put a set of Discoverer SRX on my Traverse. The ride is absolutely solid and comfortable. Cabin noise from road is nonexistent. I traveled on an interstate where traffic was rolling close to 80 mph in rain and it was smooth, solid, and felt confident. I have not had these tires in snow nor long enough to judge tread wear but Cooper Tires I've had in the past held up great. These tires are excellent. I'd take these (and did) over ANY other brand for the positive ratio of value to performance. I recommend these tires period.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
6b9b86274319389f795f5d502be19df2
On 10/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

It's been a great tire so far.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
24ee18620c763b4c1b7adfa5b7180260
On 09/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Good handling tires with great wear rating. Even in wet weather these tires handle well on my truck and are quiet. Great value for the price. I would definitely buy another set when the time comes.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
5
ff8041c3560f443102588131ee1aff24
On 12/18/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Happy so far with these tires. Have had very good luck with Coopers on both my cars and trucks.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
4
af357958296626d85b52c304e44bc408
On 12/12/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
4
4