FREE SHIPPING to Enter
Enter your location

Customer Reviews

Overall
4.0

(Based on 12 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
3 .0
5 .0

Recent Reviews

7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 06/11/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

I bought these for summer tires on the back of a 2WD commercial truck. I intended to switch to my studded tires last fall but never got around to. I was surprised how well these did in the snow - for not being "winter" tires - better than any "All Terrain" tires I ever tried to run all year round. Seem to be wearing well and no complaints about noise or handling. The traction on and off dirt and gravel roads has been better than I've had with AT tires as well. Also, I have a gravel road and parking area at my shop and these really are good about not picking up too many rocks compared to other traction tires I've had. I really wanted Toyo M-55s but they were too expensive, but now I think these might be just as good for a work truck tire.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
4
17b847bbabf88e3e4512bd3cda49e5cc
On 01/03/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Absolutely outstanding Tire! Second-set I've owned. First pair was on the back of an 86 Chevy half ton. I do construction, very aggressive! Very very good off-road mud, dirt, snow tire! Robert does not grip to snow, snow grips to snow! They hold the snow between the Treads and move you through nicely! Any Tire will slip if you break traction! The second set was on a 2006 Jeep Wrangler I got five! Rotate every five to seven thousand miles, very good even slow treadwear! I put 55,000 miles on since owning the second set. I still have a roughly thirty thousand miles left! Great Tire! About to buy my third set for a Ford F-150. Very aggressive extremely well-built studdable for winter ice! I have not started them, you don't need to. But you have the option! I hope Cooper never discontinues this tire! If they do I will buy them by the truckload just to have them!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
4
3
5
685131fd5f4eecf9885398925d823389
On 12/25/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I bought these tires for 2003 F250 which is 2WD. I needed a traction tire on the rear axle. So far I am very pleased with them. The traction on and off road is great. They have a flat tread profile which helps with traction and should help with tread life.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
4
5
472d46cb829018f9dbd65fb8479a49bb
On 11/27/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

Although these appear like aggressive tires in a 245/75/16 load E on a 3/4 ton 4x4 they are nothing great. Mud or off road is better than a passenger type tread but the do not clean out well. As far as snow ice or wet pavement they are horrible. These tires are a very hard compound. If you are looking for a tire that wears well and you do not need snow or ice traction these are great.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
2
2
4
4
5
de0a8f97e171fdd336e57f2609e5bdf1
On 11/06/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Alittle louder then I wanted but tires have awesome traction and look great on my Jeep liberty, tread wear is minimal, already run a winter and almost all summer and no really wear tread is still beefy and I've got about 18,000 miles on tires

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
5
4
5
5
aaca49efd8de96bb4e6afee26bb927c4
On 11/06/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

My husband and I needed new tiresfor his work truck, but didn't have a bunch of money to go to a big name store, especially for the large tires we needed. I found Simple Tire and got an amazing deal on the perfect set of tires! Shipping was fast and the tires work great! My husband loves the difference they make on his truck. 100% would buy again.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
d01588272ce1f2d3ebd0ed75e116fb5e
On 10/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Great longevity. Aggressive all terrain.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
3
5
f16a8ae11294c133995a5a60a4fdba6f
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

This tire is a total workhorse. Great traction, great ride, great wear. They are LOUD for a an all-terrain. They sound like an entry level mud terrain. If you are putting these on a small work truck, they will last, get good mileage, and carry you over dirt roads to get to your worksite with ease. Just beware, the road noise is not for the feint of heart.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
1
5
9510f2f4a700d184ec2afdad8f13ccd4
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I love the tires they are the best I've had in all the elements and they are hard to find now I will definitely buy from simple tire again and they are a good price.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
1
5
422175b9070c0a60d57a1832811427b5
On 02/22/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

these are truck tires, so the naturally ride a little hard, and are somewhat noisy,, but that is to be expected,, i just took a trip to florida, in a horrible rainstorm.. and i hit some puddles in the road that would have made me hydroplane.. these did an excellent job.. i havent gotten a chance to try them in snow yet,, but they have some big lugs on, and i think they will march right through it... this was the best deal ANYWHERE on the internet.. very happy with them.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
3
e9a7bae0450ccd4f06c6eb12d467ae99
On 07/14/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
4
3
3
9aaeec65ca0af2ecaec251af775dd4ee
On 04/01/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Comments:

Did well off the road, wore out after 30,000 miles. If you live in the midwest or in a mountainous area I would NOT reccomend these tires. They are terrible in the snow. They will get you out of any mud.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
3
2
3
3
3